Home > Countries > India > Delhi > New Delhi > OrgasmicDust Profile Details

For your pleasure and mine that will be divine

Swinger OrgasmicDust (Female) from India, New Delhi

Independent single girl in delhi. I stay alone and would want to explore my sexuality like never before. Oh and no freeloaders.

I am looking to hear from Male, Female, Couple, CD/TV/TS members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (10 items)

 Email Verified

 1645 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


OrgasmicDust Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 23
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Body Hair I will tell you later
Body Decoration
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location India, Delhi, New Delhi
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Large
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends singhpk620, Bushra26 

Media comments
10:18 am Sunday, 28th October, 2018

nice p[osition

3:42 am Sunday, 14th October, 2018

lets fuckย 

5:33 pm Thursday, 20th September, 2018

Wanna take that dress off you

5:33 pm Thursday, 20th September, 2018

I will pay you good give your ass to me

10:48 am Monday, 10th September, 2018

like anal sex

5:19 pm Friday, 31st August, 2018

Pretty niceย ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘

5:18 pm Friday, 31st August, 2018

stunningย ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ฃ

7:18 pm Friday, 17th August, 2018

โค that took one of my heart beat! You owe me my heartbeat!

7:07 pm Monday, 6th August, 2018

Plz comment on my pics to connect'

10:16 am Monday, 18th June, 2018

Msg me

3:29 am Saturday, 16th June, 2018

where are uย 

7:39 am Wednesday, 13th June, 2018

wow u look so damn hot and sexy and gorgeous and beautiful

9:52 am Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

Hi very niceย 

9:55 am Wednesday, 6th June, 2018

Hi , I like your profile too... please let me know the next step for real meet.. Waiting for your revert to proceed further.

Regards
Chetanย 

5:38 pm Monday, 4th June, 2018

Hi

9:05 am Saturday, 2nd June, 2018

hey u sexy want to meet u add me as friend want to meet u urgently. Hope u add me

12:02 pm Thursday, 31st May, 2018

can we meet,if yes pls text your contact number.

2:35 pm Saturday, 26th May, 2018

Hi I like pose dear

1:30 pm Saturday, 26th May, 2018

what a pose dear

1:29 pm Saturday, 26th May, 2018

wow nice looking dear

6:29 am Wednesday, 23rd May, 2018

Hmmmm looks curve in shape its okkk chalegi ....

2:52 pm Saturday, 19th May, 2018

U like massage?

8:37 am Saturday, 19th May, 2018

Your contact no pleaseย 

1:43 am Thursday, 17th May, 2018

WANT TO SUCK YOUR BOOB'S BOTH SIDES NIPPLES LIFE TIME'S

8:47 am Monday, 14th May, 2018

If u want to have fun with me so just drop a msz to my inbox

8:46 am Monday, 14th May, 2018

Nyc dear

8:15 am Monday, 14th May, 2018

I want to give you hard session at my own flat in South Delhi. How much you want for 3/4 hours?

4:18 am Wednesday, 9th May, 2018

I am from Delhi just send me your contact number in my inbox I am so glad to c

11:29 am Tuesday, 8th May, 2018

THE perfect position for best of fun .... N you seem to be alone hun.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

5:47 pm Sunday, 6th May, 2018

I like u so much baby I want to meet you somewhere

7:10 am Friday, 4th May, 2018

where you from want you real meet and hard sex full night? with drink too

6:06 pm Wednesday, 2nd May, 2018

Toosexy

10:08 am Saturday, 28th April, 2018

Drop me a msg, and let's have some fun

10:08 am Saturday, 28th April, 2018

Sexy bomb, let me fuck you in this position only

8:50 pm Thursday, 12th April, 2018

Luv to full fill ur ash hole wth my cumย 

6:15 am Thursday, 5th April, 2018

Hot send Me your number

9:35 pm Thursday, 29th March, 2018

I am online, chatamn let's discuss

6:05 pm Thursday, 29th March, 2018

Nice positionย 

6:05 pm Thursday, 29th March, 2018

I want fuck while u sucking cock

6:02 pm Thursday, 29th March, 2018

sexxiest butt kisssssssssssssssss it

2:24 pm Thursday, 29th March, 2018

wanna be dere together

2:24 pm Thursday, 29th March, 2018

great booty n great knockers ur simply outstanding

8:51 am Wednesday, 28th March, 2018

Like it very nic ass dear

10:21 pm Tuesday, 27th March, 2018

fuck you with my lun

9:34 pm Tuesday, 27th March, 2018

I want your ass baby

3:02 pm Tuesday, 27th March, 2018

Fire

6:33 pm Saturday, 24th March, 2018

looking sexy

12:36 pm Saturday, 24th March, 2018

send your mob no

4:40 am Saturday, 24th March, 2018

gand ..vow

3:37 am Saturday, 24th March, 2018

what a ass

2:58 pm Friday, 23rd March, 2018

I will fuck you in this position only. Text me back

9:11 am Friday, 23rd March, 2018

hii any women secret sex

7:42 am Friday, 23rd March, 2018

beautiful love to fuck u

7:42 am Friday, 23rd March, 2018

nice sweet lovable beauty

10:25 pm Thursday, 22nd March, 2018

Ping me up...

4:22 pm Thursday, 22nd March, 2018

nice ass i like round ass

1:16 pm Thursday, 22nd March, 2018

I like your this type of position

10:44 pm Wednesday, 21st March, 2018

hll

4:57 pm Wednesday, 21st March, 2018

Supperย 

4:37 pm Wednesday, 21st March, 2018

fucking sexy ass

1:30 pm Wednesday, 21st March, 2018

hi

12:33 pm Wednesday, 21st March, 2018

Fucking ass

2:19 am Tuesday, 20th March, 2018

Wow nice ass

7:50 pm Monday, 19th March, 2018

Wanna try tantric sex and experience full body orgasm for hours

10:40 am Monday, 19th March, 2018

Nine

9:50 am Sunday, 18th March, 2018

hi

7:49 am Sunday, 18th March, 2018

You wanna fuck with me

5:41 am Monday, 12th March, 2018

i like this pose..

6:06 am Sunday, 11th March, 2018

I want that pussy

2:57 am Sunday, 11th March, 2018

Super๐Ÿ‘Š

4:45 pm Wednesday, 7th March, 2018

You are looking very sexy and hot in black attractive dress. Really very sensual figure you have my dear .

4:36 pm Wednesday, 7th March, 2018

Nice hot sexy back with attractive curvy lovable figure. Ass is so beautiful my dear.

1:48 pm Wednesday, 7th March, 2018

Chodne ki mst postion

11:26 am Wednesday, 7th March, 2018

Hot ass

2:47 am Wednesday, 7th March, 2018

Hi I'm interested in your beautiful body I'm good looking and smart boy and contact me and romance enjoy your life

1:35 am Monday, 5th March, 2018

๐Ÿ‘Œ

11:13 am Saturday, 3rd March, 2018

love it......lets put it inside now

10:47 am Friday, 2nd March, 2018

Wanna lick ur ass and wanna move my tongue all over ur juicy yummy ass

10:47 am Friday, 2nd March, 2018

Wanna lick nd suck ur yummy body and yummy ass baby

9:37 am Friday, 2nd March, 2018

Can we meet 7-12 march

11:44 am Thursday, 1st March, 2018

Nice pose

6:43 am Wednesday, 28th February, 2018

nice pose i wanna fuck doggie pose

5:52 pm Monday, 26th February, 2018

want to enter that dripping wet pussy of urs

3:37 pm Monday, 26th February, 2018

amazing pic dearrrr...can i suck n fuck you secretsly

5:22 pm Saturday, 24th February, 2018

I would like to lick ur yummy ass baby and wanna fuck u sexy

6:50 am Saturday, 24th February, 2018

Nice

1:34 am Saturday, 24th February, 2018

'Hi'sweet heart you're looking so awesome fantastic

1:31 am Saturday, 24th February, 2018

'Hi'Sexy beautiful ass

9:08 pm Friday, 23rd February, 2018

Nice ass want fuck from both hole

7:34 am Friday, 23rd February, 2018

Dear I joined u for full might

10:29 am Thursday, 22nd February, 2018

hi beauty. call me or give me Msd call. Hint to reach me is here in my id.

2:01 pm Wednesday, 21st February, 2018

OOOOH SEXY I WANT YOUR ASS NOWย 

1:25 pm Wednesday, 21st February, 2018

Love to stretch your tight shaved holes

11:27 pm Tuesday, 20th February, 2018

Love u

1:51 pm Tuesday, 20th February, 2018

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

1:51 pm Tuesday, 20th February, 2018

๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ‘„

9:27 am Tuesday, 20th February, 2018

Very hot

8:10 am Tuesday, 20th February, 2018

Sexy yummy muhaa

7:44 am Tuesday, 20th February, 2018

Am want really fuck u hard baby

7:43 am Tuesday, 20th February, 2018

Very nice baby