Home > Countries > Spain > Galicia > Ferrol > Nana1919 Profile Details

Sabes lo que quieres? Yo sii..

Swinger Nana1919 (Female) from Spain, Ferrol

Morena delgada con ganas de nuevas experiencias y pasarlo bien

Seeking Male, Couple

 Email verified

 142 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Nana1919 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 19
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair I will tell you later
Body decoration
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location Spain, Galicia, Ferrol
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No

Media comments
10:58 pm Tuesday, 23rd April, 2019

PM Me 😘

1:38 pm Monday, 22nd April, 2019

Delicious 👄

8:56 am Monday, 22nd April, 2019

Hot 💕

3:57 pm Sunday, 21st April, 2019

Perfect 👌

1:00 am Sunday, 21st April, 2019

Classy 🍸

5:32 am Saturday, 20th April, 2019

Yummy 👅

3:33 am Sunday, 14th April, 2019

Wow 😍

9:48 pm Wednesday, 10th April, 2019

Love it 💕

12:58 pm Saturday, 6th April, 2019

So Sexy 👠

11:11 pm Tuesday, 2nd April, 2019

eres muy hermosa

8:16 am Tuesday, 26th March, 2019

Contáctame!!

3:55 pm Thursday, 21st March, 2019

Con ese cuerpazo no te faltaran pretendientes...si quieres, modo de contacto....

11:38 pm Wednesday, 20th March, 2019

Yes please 👍

5:35 pm Wednesday, 20th March, 2019

Amazing bod

4:08 pm Wednesday, 20th March, 2019

Very Sexy 👙