Home > Countries > UK > Essex > Shoeburyness > Mljac Profile Details

Looking for the right person for me

Swinger Mljac (Male) from UK, Shoeburyness

Looking to find the right person. I'm an active guy who enjoys the gym and outdoors

Seeking CD / TV / TS

 Email verified

 38 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Mljac Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 29
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 10in (178 cm)
Build Muscular
Hair Black
Body hair Trimmed
Body decoration Tattoos
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Essex, Shoeburyness
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends CarmenMiface 

Media comments
10:56 pm Friday, 19th April, 2019

PM Me 😘

12:25 am Tuesday, 5th March, 2019

Amazing bod

7:28 pm Thursday, 28th February, 2019

Lick It 👅

7:57 pm Tuesday, 5th February, 2019

Love it 💕

5:59 pm Saturday, 19th January, 2019

Hot 💕

4:32 am Sunday, 13th January, 2019

Delicious 👄

1:17 pm Tuesday, 8th January, 2019

Hi 😀

2:04 pm Sunday, 6th January, 2019

Hot 💕

8:00 pm Wednesday, 2nd January, 2019

Wow 😍

4:22 am Wednesday, 2nd January, 2019

So Sexy 👠

10:54 pm Tuesday, 18th December, 2018

Classy 🍸

10:52 pm Tuesday, 18th December, 2018

Classy 🍸

3:35 pm Wednesday, 17th October, 2018

Mmm, love to lick all over your muscles

5:10 pm Sunday, 14th October, 2018

Hi u ok?

10:30 am Sunday, 30th September, 2018

very hot man

10:21 am Sunday, 30th September, 2018

very handsome, hot, fit and toned guy