Home > Countries > UK > East Sussex > Crowborough > Miller64 Profile Details

Fun couple looking for other open minded couples.

Swinger Miller64 (Couple) from UK, Crowborough

Hi we are a very open minded couple looking for fun with some new people. Now we have met other couples a few times we are hooked! And just love to play.
We want to meet nice couples for some fun and games and may be explore our Bi side some more with the right people but this is not essential.
We want to meet new friends and really want the benefits that come from making friends on here!
More than happy to travel for the right meeting or meet at a hotel mid way if easier. :-)
A (female) is completely Bi and now K (male) has had first experience is interested in trying more.
We are very happy to play on first meet if all are happy.

I am looking to hear from Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (9 items)

 Verified By User

 2185 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Miller64 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 52 41
Sexuality Bi-curious Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian Caucasian
Height 6ft (183 cm) 5ft 6in (168 cm)
Build A few extra pounds A few extra pounds
Hair Blonde Blonde
Body Hair Trimmed Shaved
Body Decoration
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke No No
Location UK, England: East Sussex, Crowborough
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Large Medium
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Sometimes
Paid Services No
Friends stigwood17, 2crave4, Horny71leeds, FredPen69, teznk, canda6917, Justdoit1970, Florida1522, knighty67Welling, StanMery, Mindsbeenopened, acsltd, longboy2010, harrythebee17, 2become317, forusUK, willkylie, Suzypaul0, karenfrench19, pepepepe2018, adventurer69 

Profile Reviews
8:37 am Saturday, 26th November, 2016

Lovely Couple, brilliant time had. Real people.

 1 people like this

10:08 am Wednesday, 27th April, 2016

had a great time with this couple at eurka in kent hope to meet them again at some point and have some more fun

 2 people like this

7:17 pm Monday, 25th January, 2016

We was lucky to meet this wonderful couple they were very charming friendly and sexy looking forward to the next time we play x

 2 people like this


Media comments
7:04 am Monday, 15th October, 2018

Hot

6:43 am Monday, 15th October, 2018

So hot 😊

6:38 am Friday, 12th October, 2018

Beautiful 

6:37 am Friday, 12th October, 2018

Yummy 

6:37 am Friday, 12th October, 2018

Amazing pic

6:37 am Friday, 12th October, 2018

Gorgeous 

6:36 am Friday, 12th October, 2018

Whow stunning 

10:52 am Thursday, 11th October, 2018

Hot

10:52 am Thursday, 11th October, 2018

stunning want to play

10:51 am Thursday, 11th October, 2018

contact me

11:24 am Wednesday, 10th October, 2018

I'd love to get my teeth on your nipples xx

11:23 am Wednesday, 10th October, 2018

I absolutely adore your tits & nipples xx

11:15 pm Friday, 28th September, 2018

Fantastic nipples x

11:40 pm Saturday, 15th September, 2018

Soo like too take you repeatedly like that xx

3:17 pm Friday, 14th September, 2018

tasty mouthful mmm👄👄

3:16 pm Friday, 14th September, 2018

lovely smooth lips mmm👅👅

11:16 pm Saturday, 8th September, 2018

Wow sexy ass

12:05 pm Saturday, 8th September, 2018

we all want fuck you

5:52 am Friday, 7th September, 2018

just beautiful 

5:51 am Friday, 7th September, 2018

nice cock too love to suck that right after its been in her pussy. 

5:50 am Friday, 7th September, 2018

Im CRAZZZZZZZY about those tits and perfect nipples.

5:49 am Friday, 7th September, 2018

wow what amazing breasts with such perfect nipples, god you are such a lucky guy. 

12:13 am Sunday, 2nd September, 2018

Very sexy & erotic !

11:50 pm Saturday, 1st September, 2018

That cock looks fantastic !!!

11:46 pm Saturday, 1st September, 2018

Oh yes, I sure fancy that deep inside my pussy !!! Mmmm

7:32 am Saturday, 1st September, 2018

Very erotic ! XXXX

11:02 pm Wednesday, 29th August, 2018

love it x

8:21 am Monday, 27th August, 2018

Amazing x view x if your ever interested in a meet let me know 

7:59 am Saturday, 25th August, 2018

SWEET!!!!!!!!!!

7:59 am Saturday, 25th August, 2018

VERY INVITING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

6:27 am Wednesday, 22nd August, 2018

I want to lick it all 

10:56 pm Tuesday, 21st August, 2018

the difference between pink and white, the grip.

3:00 pm Sunday, 19th August, 2018

Can I lick that ass please. 

8:19 am Friday, 10th August, 2018

now that's a bum to die for xxx😘

7:26 am Friday, 10th August, 2018

Perfection ! xx

10:42 am Thursday, 9th August, 2018

😍😍

3:41 am Thursday, 2nd August, 2018

Very nice

11:47 am Saturday, 28th July, 2018

😳

8:41 pm Sunday, 22nd July, 2018

Wow you look amazing love this vid

7:19 am Friday, 20th July, 2018

Stunning xx

7:18 am Friday, 20th July, 2018

Amazing xx

2:43 pm Tuesday, 17th July, 2018

Nice pussy 

2:42 pm Tuesday, 17th July, 2018

Like to lick👅👅

11:30 pm Saturday, 14th July, 2018

👅👅👅👅👅👅👅👅👅👅👅

11:23 pm Saturday, 14th July, 2018

Wow!!!

9:53 pm Thursday, 12th July, 2018

😱😱😱😘😘😘😘😘

12:15 am Tuesday, 3rd July, 2018

Wanna put my tounge in that hole 

12:13 am Tuesday, 3rd July, 2018

I'm spanking u n ur hubbys licking my wet puss

12:10 am Tuesday, 3rd July, 2018

Fisting babe love it x

12:07 am Tuesday, 3rd July, 2018

Nice pic can we share ?

12:06 am Tuesday, 3rd July, 2018

I wanna lick u now babe x

9:50 pm Thursday, 21st June, 2018

Mmmm gorgeous and only down the road from you both xx

10:59 am Tuesday, 19th June, 2018

Such a lovely sexy ass mmmmmmmm xx

9:57 am Thursday, 7th June, 2018

SWEET!!!!!!!!!!

7:00 am Friday, 1st June, 2018

Wow! so lovely!

6:59 am Friday, 1st June, 2018

BEAUTIFUL!!!

2:56 pm Saturday, 26th May, 2018

can i lick it?

6:08 am Thursday, 10th May, 2018

lovely position, two nice holes waiting to be licked.

7:34 pm Saturday, 28th April, 2018

Madre mía preciosa que cuerpazo tienes estás muy buena

6:23 am Thursday, 26th April, 2018

The best photo so artistic and sexy 

4:17 am Thursday, 26th April, 2018

cute ass.... stunning...xxx

9:41 pm Sunday, 22nd April, 2018

very sexy

7:06 am Friday, 20th April, 2018

Amazing x

10:33 am Thursday, 19th April, 2018

love to play with that tool too, june wants it deep in her wet pussy please. 

10:32 am Thursday, 19th April, 2018

now thats making me so hard  i want it so much

10:31 am Thursday, 19th April, 2018

what a beautiful pair  and perfect nipples too wow

10:30 am Thursday, 19th April, 2018

wow fabulous tits we love them. 

5:00 am Thursday, 19th April, 2018

Very sexy view of an incredible body x

4:58 am Thursday, 19th April, 2018

Sweet pussy ..needs a good licking before you're fucked 😉

4:55 am Thursday, 19th April, 2018

So hot , so sexy. Great legs and a gorgeous arse, what they to have when pushing into you

4:52 am Thursday, 19th April, 2018

Beautiful tits and gorgeous nipples , I need to suck them

4:47 am Thursday, 19th April, 2018

Your nipples are incredible, they are perfect

3:07 am Tuesday, 3rd April, 2018

Make me gag 

3:07 am Tuesday, 3rd April, 2018

That is hot 

8:22 pm Thursday, 29th March, 2018

Wow, nice nips

6:20 pm Wednesday, 28th March, 2018

You can suck your tits, I can fuck your arse....

8:44 pm Friday, 23rd March, 2018

beautiful  wood love to meet up

11:46 am Thursday, 22nd March, 2018

stunning lady

11:44 am Thursday, 22nd March, 2018

would love to pleasure both her holes with my tongue

1:57 pm Tuesday, 20th March, 2018

my my     yum yum

8:33 am Tuesday, 13th March, 2018

Wow soooo hotttt xxx

11:20 pm Thursday, 8th March, 2018

Wow amazing 

7:22 pm Sunday, 4th March, 2018

Very nice! xx

2:34 pm Saturday, 3rd March, 2018

So sexy x

2:34 pm Saturday, 3rd March, 2018

Lucky girl x

2:33 pm Saturday, 3rd March, 2018

Totally stunning x

2:33 pm Saturday, 3rd March, 2018

Yum looks tasty x

10:20 am Wednesday, 28th February, 2018

fine specimen mmm!

3:25 pm Saturday, 24th February, 2018

Yes

3:23 pm Saturday, 24th February, 2018

Æði 😊😊😊

3:23 pm Saturday, 24th February, 2018

Endilega verið í bandi. Væri svo til í 3 some í dag

6:15 pm Tuesday, 20th February, 2018

Wow wow wow 👅😍😍😍

6:15 pm Tuesday, 20th February, 2018

😍😍

6:54 pm Saturday, 17th February, 2018

What a nice ass

6:51 pm Saturday, 17th February, 2018

Let me join y'all. I'm horny and in Reykjavik

1:14 am Tuesday, 6th February, 2018

Mmmmmm, LIVE porn, 😉. XXXXX

8:56 pm Saturday, 3rd February, 2018

I want to rim her

9:20 pm Friday, 2nd February, 2018

We are playing tonight

6:19 pm Wednesday, 31st January, 2018

i could slide straight in there 

11:36 pm Saturday, 20th January, 2018

wow what a nice big Ass 👌😍😍