Home > Countries > UK > Warwickshire > Leamington Spa > Marct15 Profile Details

Hello, here to chat, make friends, flirt and be very naughty..... Can we play....marc t 750 at. Google mail .....com

Swinger Marct15 (Male) from UK, Leamington Spa

I do have a partner, but she is not interested in this sort of thing..... She would try been with a women if it was the right women..... I'm not really looking to meet up's just chat and flirt.... But u never know ...I drive a fuel lorry..... In the past I have had mmf 3sum and enjoyed it very much..... In my 40.... Looking to meet people, chat and have a bit of fun.....by the way I'm straight

I am looking to hear from Female, Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (5 items)

 Email Verified

 66 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Marct15 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 44
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 10in (178 cm)
Build I will tell you later
Hair Red
Body Hair I will tell you later
Body Decoration
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Warwickshire, Leamington Spa
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends bobsboobs2, cockneysparra1, Jandliz2015, Topheavy38, MoverAndShaker2, localbitch 

Recent status updates
Marct15
  8:22 pm Wednesday, 15th June, 2016

I want to know who has a thong on and wearing heels.. let me know please

 1 people like this

me x

by coupleNWeast


Marct15
  1:29 pm Sunday, 12th June, 2016

Bored... Bored


Marct15
  10:42 pm Saturday, 11th June, 2016

Me so horny


Marct15
  6:09 pm Monday, 6th June, 2016

Bored... Going to go into chatrooms


Marct15
  9:53 am Wednesday, 1st June, 2016

Wish i could reply to some of the messages u lovely people send me 😭

 1 people like this


Marct15
  7:52 pm Sunday, 6th March, 2016

Who's been to liberty elita???


Marct15
  7:52 pm Sunday, 6th March, 2016

Who's been to liberty elita???


Marct15
  12:11 pm Sunday, 14th February, 2016

So horny .... Need some fun... Chat


Marct15
  10:33 pm Saturday, 13th February, 2016

I'm gagging for a 3sum....


Marct15
  9:49 am Thursday, 28th January, 2016

Horny... Who want to chat


Marct15
  9:28 am Thursday, 28th January, 2016

Horny horny........

 1 people like this


Marct15
  11:22 am Wednesday, 27th January, 2016

Bored


Marct15
  10:53 am Thursday, 21st January, 2016

So so bored..... Someone talk to me


Marct15
  7:38 pm Thursday, 24th December, 2015

Merry xmas to all u sexy naughty people out there......... Have a fantastic xmas ans hope u all get lot of good sex.....


Marct15
  5:23 am Wednesday, 23rd December, 2015

Can not do anything on this site..


Marct15
  5:20 am Wednesday, 23rd December, 2015

Can not get into chat again.... Grrrrrrr


Marct15
  5:46 pm Thursday, 3rd December, 2015

Love it when im driving my truck.. look down at the car passing me to see the lady driver has her dress/skirt pulled up high to her crotch. All u can see is legs...... Love it.... Love to then u see legs and boobs..... Now i am in hope one day i will see a woman playing with herself........ Please god.....lol


Marct15
  5:55 am Tuesday, 1st December, 2015

Have a hard on and no one to wank over.............


Marct15
  9:34 pm Friday, 27th November, 2015

Accept my friendship.... I wont ask to meet up a shag........lol


Marct15
  7:12 pm Monday, 23rd November, 2015

Bored


Marct15
  7:37 pm Friday, 13th November, 2015

Any sexy women in kilsby