Home > Countries > USA > California > Ripon > Lovable220 Profile Details

Me & you Fun, Fun play with My Submissive female kitty.!!!

Swinger Lovable220 (Male) from USA, Ripon

Just checking this site out. Iam searching for a RELATIONSHIP long-term so Hopefully I can connect with the right female to keep me warm on my lonely Nights and every night under the sheets and have fun with you enjoying our sex life together role-playing , I want to be adoring your nice titts, kiss on some sexy ass chicks, eat out a nice clean shaved pussy and pretty feet..!! Iam single easy to get along, iam out going.

Seeking Male, Female, Couple, CD / Trans

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (11 items)

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Lovable220 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 46
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Latino
Height I will tell you later
Build Average
Hair Dark brown
Body hair Trimmed
Body decoration Earrings, Tattoos
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location USA, California, Ripon
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends Bren1997, Sta338Casper 

Media comments
7:59 pm Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

Yes please πŸ‘

6:08 pm Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

Hot πŸ’•

10:25 pm Monday, 15th March, 2021

Lick It πŸ‘…

8:34 pm Monday, 15th March, 2021

Yummy πŸ‘…

12:48 am Tuesday, 9th March, 2021

Yes please πŸ‘

10:49 pm Monday, 1st March, 2021

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

7:35 pm Monday, 1st March, 2021

Hot πŸ’•

9:05 pm Sunday, 28th February, 2021

Hi πŸ˜€

3:16 pm Sunday, 28th February, 2021

I need to see more!!!

12:14 pm Friday, 26th February, 2021

Delicious πŸ‘„

2:19 am Friday, 26th February, 2021

handsomeΒ Β 

8:17 pm Thursday, 25th February, 2021

Hot πŸ’•

9:04 pm Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021

Wow 😍

7:10 am Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021

Inbox me nowΒ 

4:50 pm Monday, 22nd February, 2021

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

4:39 pm Monday, 22nd February, 2021

Hi πŸ˜€

4:32 pm Monday, 22nd February, 2021

Hot πŸ’•

4:32 pm Monday, 22nd February, 2021

Hot πŸ’•

12:28 pm Sunday, 21st February, 2021

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

12:07 am Sunday, 21st February, 2021

Cute πŸ€—

8:41 pm Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Amazing bod

11:34 pm Wednesday, 3rd February, 2021

Hi πŸ˜€

8:47 pm Wednesday, 3rd February, 2021

Classy 🍸

5:08 pm Monday, 25th January, 2021

let me have ur no. to chat

4:54 pm Saturday, 23rd January, 2021

Wow 😍

9:01 pm Friday, 22nd January, 2021

Hot πŸ’•

2:35 pm Friday, 22nd January, 2021

Cute πŸ€—

2:28 pm Friday, 22nd January, 2021

Amazing bod

7:27 am Friday, 22nd January, 2021

PM Me 😘

11:26 pm Thursday, 21st January, 2021

Wow 😍

7:16 pm Thursday, 21st January, 2021

Yummy πŸ‘…

7:16 pm Thursday, 21st January, 2021

Yummy πŸ‘…

5:59 pm Thursday, 21st January, 2021

PM Me 😘

5:14 pm Thursday, 21st January, 2021

Hot πŸ’•

1:14 am Thursday, 21st January, 2021

Hi πŸ˜€

6:02 pm Wednesday, 20th January, 2021

Yes please πŸ‘

5:51 pm Wednesday, 20th January, 2021

Nice Boobs! πŸ•΅

11:08 pm Tuesday, 19th January, 2021

I am open to everything new and I like to explore this. I already have plans for the future. Of course I will tell you only if we have a connection.Β 

6:00 am Tuesday, 19th January, 2021

PM Me 😘

10:03 pm Monday, 18th January, 2021

Hot πŸ’•

10:03 pm Monday, 18th January, 2021

Hot πŸ’•

7:34 pm Monday, 18th January, 2021

Wow 😍

7:30 pm Monday, 18th January, 2021

My hot lips are ready for your cock

7:29 pm Monday, 18th January, 2021

I want every inch down my throat

3:46 am Monday, 18th January, 2021

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

10:31 pm Sunday, 17th January, 2021

Yes please πŸ‘

1:28 am Saturday, 16th January, 2021

Love it πŸ’•

6:12 am Friday, 15th January, 2021

Delicious πŸ‘„

1:57 am Monday, 11th January, 2021

Your face sure looks like my new fav place to sit , wanna play?Β 

1:54 am Sunday, 10th January, 2021

Hit me upΒ 

9:03 pm Saturday, 9th January, 2021

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

7:18 pm Friday, 8th January, 2021

Cute πŸ€—

7:18 pm Friday, 8th January, 2021

Cute πŸ€—

6:16 am Friday, 8th January, 2021

Your face sure looks like my new fav place to sit, wanna play?Β 

7:53 pm Wednesday, 6th January, 2021

Hot πŸ’•

8:21 am Wednesday, 6th January, 2021

PM Me 😘

12:16 am Wednesday, 6th January, 2021

Hi πŸ˜€

6:16 am Tuesday, 5th January, 2021

Wow 😍

2:52 am Tuesday, 5th January, 2021

PM Me 😘

12:31 am Tuesday, 5th January, 2021

Lick It πŸ‘…

12:31 am Tuesday, 5th January, 2021

Lick It πŸ‘…

2:41 pm Sunday, 3rd January, 2021

Hello ....