Home > Countries > USA > New Jersey > Newark > Lookingforrealman Profile Details

i am looking for long term and serious relationship someone to hook up with and see how thing will go from there, some who don't lie or cheat

Swinger Lookingforrealman (Female) from USA, Newark

I am looking for honest caring man who is real to serious and not for game

Seeking Male

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Lookingforrealman Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 40
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height I will tell you later
Build Athletic
Hair Blonde
Body hair Smooth
Body decoration Prefer not to say
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location USA, New Jersey, Newark
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Will travel
Safe sex Sometimes
Paid Services No
Friends DELANZO2006, 13blkz, Submalesrq, darrelljohnson4422, niteowl927, Scotter800, blackbeltmassa, DouglasBlack21, slick1965, Dominic259, Pyrosex4u, americanphar292, bucksteinbach, TRo60, Allyours69mami, ericn407LosAngeles, Tljam6, bitstopjoe, berkebi074, Cutandcarry, ces8920 

Media comments
10:06 pm Friday, 1st January, 2021

You look like an angel from Heaven

4:45 pm Sunday, 27th December, 2020

gorgeous ☺️

8:46 pm Tuesday, 22nd December, 2020

you have a sex body

9:27 am Tuesday, 22nd December, 2020

beautifully sexy woman

1:14 pm Sunday, 20th December, 2020

Need to know you better

3:31 am Friday, 18th December, 2020

So cute and amazing girl!!

2:44 am Friday, 18th December, 2020

Wow!!!! Amazing Body

12:43 pm Thursday, 17th December, 2020

Loving it all be my partner 

5:42 pm Wednesday, 16th December, 2020

I need a 12"cock for them tits,lips.pussy

6:25 pm Tuesday, 15th December, 2020

Beautiful 

5:43 pm Tuesday, 15th December, 2020

😘👄👅🙀👙💏

10:30 pm Monday, 14th December, 2020

Hi gorgeous have you read my profile?

3:28 am Sunday, 13th December, 2020

Yes i love it.

2:27 am Sunday, 13th December, 2020

I need a 12"cock for them tits,pussy,ass

10:41 am Saturday, 12th December, 2020

😘😍🥰😘😍🥰😘😍🥰😘😍🥰😘😍🥰

3:34 am Friday, 11th December, 2020

Nice check my profile  

4:23 am Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

Beautifull

4:00 am Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

You are beyond gorgeous

12:37 am Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

Delicious 💋