Home > Countries > UK > Devon > Tiverton > Lolabun Profile Details

Bi TV in village near Exmoor, Tiverton, Devon

Swinger Lolabun (CD / Trans) from UK, Tiverton

Moved with friend from London to Devon in 2014, as gay & TV scene in London vanishing (everywhere closing and too expensive for young people to live), and too many foreigners, although we're not racist, honest!

Also fancied a nice garden to sunbathe in. and larger place. Well we have the larger place alright, six bedrooms' worth and a separate bungalow, although it's rather a money pit!

Friend and I agree that only thing missing down here is some CDTVTS or bigay friends, for going out or partying at home. We have loads of friends in London, but can rarely persuade them to come and visit!

Not primarily interested in sex, although we're not monks and who knows what we may get up to after a drink or two! But not after a relationship as we are already an (open) relationship.

Pic, when I get round to loading it, is me on the roof of Tiverton church, where my friend and I went last summer on a bell ringing demo!

edit: Can't find the Tiverton photo. So here is one of me (not glammed up) in Camden market a couple of years ago. More to follow soon!

NOTE: I appreciate messages from people, but short messages that look machine generated (which I suspect this site sends a lot of) will be ignored. So please try and add a personal detail. And just including my name in the message doesn't count, as a computer can do that!

Seeking CD / Trans, Female, Male

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (2 items)

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.

Lolabun Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 53
Sexuality Bisexual
Location UK, England: Devon, Tiverton
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
Height 5ft 8in (173 cm)
Build Slim
Hair Blonde
Body hair Shaved
Drink Regularly
Smoke Yes
Interest Meet ups
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe sex Always
Friends slavetouse, MumHeLongLegs, leon52UK