Home > Countries > Australia > New South Wales > Mudgee > Knowlzie1991 Profile Details

Horny couple looking for fun and experiment

Swinger Knowlzie1991 (Couple) from Australia, Mudgee

25 y/o male and 27 y/o female. new on the scene! He is tall and athletic has a nice sized cock and can use it.
He is up for just about anything pegging or bi sex loves eating pussy and ass.

. She is average hight nice getto booty. Loves eating pussy
She has a fantasy of seeing 2 guys sucking and fucking each other and then both fill her holes.

We are looking for bisexual males and bisexual females top cd/TV and bisexual couples. Not really after straight men.

I am looking to hear from Male, Female, Couple, CD/TV/TS members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (9 items)

 Email Verified

 326 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Knowlzie1991 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 25 27
Sexuality Bi-curious Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian Caucasian
Height 6ft 2in (188 cm) 5ft 5in (165 cm)
Build Athletic I will tell you later
Hair Dark brown Dark brown
Body Hair Natural Shaved
Body Decoration Earrings, Tattoos Tattoos, Other
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke Yes Yes
Location Australia, New South Wales, Mudgee
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs Some Some
Cock/Breast size Large Small
Travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends pakman202, SiteAdminMaria, JemmaXDXXX, Tanky2015, NawtycplBJ 

Media comments
10:30 am Friday, 14th April, 2017

Mmmmmm looking tight sexy delicious baby 😘😍πŸ”₯

5:04 am Friday, 14th April, 2017

Mmmmm, so want, to kiss,lick,nibble and rim,(every) inch of her gorgeous,sexxy hot bod, πŸ˜‰. XXX

2:57 am Thursday, 13th April, 2017

you are a gorgeous foxy lady πŸ™‚

2:59 pm Saturday, 25th March, 2017

smoking hot

10:06 am Sunday, 19th March, 2017

stunning figure

10:05 am Sunday, 19th March, 2017

stunning photo

6:52 am Saturday, 18th March, 2017

Two for one πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

9:45 am Tuesday, 7th March, 2017

Game on

5:59 pm Sunday, 26th February, 2017

Sexy as fuck come and fuck me

9:18 pm Saturday, 25th February, 2017

Sogood of you to share your mans tasty big cock. Love for you to encourage me to suck his hard dick down to his full and heavy balls. I can get very greedy and dont mind makin a pig of myself

11:46 am Saturday, 25th February, 2017

Hi drop me a text if you are interestedΒ 

8:44 pm Friday, 17th February, 2017

Your small n sexy

9:39 am Tuesday, 14th February, 2017

Very sexy

7:31 pm Friday, 10th February, 2017

πŸ‘„πŸ‘„

10:18 pm Thursday, 9th February, 2017

nice pic

8:40 pm Wednesday, 8th February, 2017

yummmmmmmmmmm😍😍

5:11 am Wednesday, 8th February, 2017

honey you look freaking sexy, i envy your husband. love to eat your pussy till you cum

4:01 am Tuesday, 7th February, 2017

Love natural ladies! Gorgeous!

4:54 am Saturday, 28th January, 2017

MMmm, spunky bod,(gorgeous) "baby greens", and so sexy looks,(the perfect), combo, πŸ˜‰. XXXXX

5:30 am Saturday, 21st January, 2017

Gorgeous couple

2:57 am Saturday, 14th January, 2017

yummmm πŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ’¦

4:44 am Monday, 9th January, 2017

mmmmmmmm

4:44 am Monday, 9th January, 2017

cute

11:27 pm Sunday, 8th January, 2017

Hot stuff realy hot x

11:32 am Sunday, 8th January, 2017

Ooooh soo sexy x

8:39 am Thursday, 5th January, 2017

Hi sweets ! (Know), pleasing you,will be (such) a pleasure, (loving her gorgeous,sexy bod) ! πŸ˜‰.XXX