Home > Countries > Spain > Madrid > Madrid > Keniga Profile Details

Buscamos parejas y chicas. Buen rollo

Swinger Keniga (Couple) from Spain, Madrid

Somos una pareja Joven , con experiencia. Nos encanta el mundo liberal y probar cosas nuevas.. Siempre con Respeto e higiene, el es hetero, yo soy bi-curiosa, nos encanta el morbo, mirar y ser vistos. Ninguno queda por separado, y los dos participamos. Buscamos personas más o menos entre los 20 a 40 años, y no contestamos perfiles sin foto, un besohúmedo para todos

Seeking Female, Couple

 Email verified

 1047 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Keniga Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 33 26
Sexuality Straight Bi-curious
Ethnicity I will tell you later Latino
Height 6ft 1in (185 cm) 5ft 3in (160 cm)
Build Athletic Slim
Hair Dark brown Dark brown
Body hair Shaved Shaved
Body decoration
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke Yes I will tell you later
Location Spain, Madrid, Madrid
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say Medium
Travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends alexaylucas, xendor, giovacaaaih, livercarpe, parejamorbosierramadrid, Peter17Madrid, robertcouple, naviairun, Carlosyrebeccapidem, js1000ara, pilotin27, RigobertoPecador, AlexYmariaDenia, fantasiamyc, pyb78, Moren081, curiosos69madrid, solanna2, puro1974fuego, Rebeca2019, Rebeca2019Madrid 

Media comments
9:23 am Monday, 26th August, 2019

Hi 😀

11:37 am Sunday, 25th August, 2019

Buenas tetas para correrlas...

1:47 am Monday, 19th August, 2019

Me  encanta ella

7:59 pm Sunday, 11th August, 2019

Nice Boobs! 🕵

10:57 am Sunday, 11th August, 2019

PM Me 😘

7:59 am Sunday, 11th August, 2019

Hot 💕

11:24 pm Wednesday, 7th August, 2019

Yummy 👅

11:12 pm Wednesday, 7th August, 2019

Amazing bod

9:54 pm Sunday, 4th August, 2019

Me encanta como gime ella...

6:58 am Friday, 19th July, 2019

Lick It 👅

6:58 am Friday, 19th July, 2019

Perfect 👌

7:28 am Thursday, 18th July, 2019

PM Me 😘

7:28 am Thursday, 18th July, 2019

Delicious 👄

10:03 pm Friday, 5th July, 2019

Precioso s

8:37 am Monday, 10th June, 2019

Love it 💕

5:39 am Thursday, 30th May, 2019

Amazing bod

7:48 pm Tuesday, 21st May, 2019

Yes please 👍

4:39 pm Tuesday, 7th May, 2019

Classy 🍸

1:05 pm Tuesday, 7th May, 2019

Wow 😍

12:59 pm Tuesday, 7th May, 2019

Hot 💕

2:42 pm Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Cute 🤗

3:34 pm Sunday, 7th April, 2019

So Sexy 👠

8:23 am Friday, 8th February, 2019

PM Me 😘

9:54 am Friday, 1st February, 2019

Hot 💕

6:56 am Wednesday, 9th January, 2019

Lick It 👅

8:30 pm Sunday, 30th December, 2018

Very Sexy 👙

6:54 pm Thursday, 27th December, 2018

Wow 😍

2:48 am Sunday, 23rd December, 2018

Love it 💕

1:09 am Sunday, 23rd December, 2018

Perfect 👌

5:57 am Monday, 17th December, 2018

Yummy 👅

10:27 pm Thursday, 13th December, 2018

Delicious 👄

4:27 pm Thursday, 13th December, 2018

Nice Boobs! 🕵