Home > Countries > Sri Lanka > Western > Colombo > Kasunkasuni12 Profile Details

Kasunkasuni I like to meet couple

Swinger Kasunkasuni12 (Couple) from Sri Lanka, Colombo

We are wlorkig private secret age 45/48 iliketo meet another couple decent like to meet massage tharpies

I am looking to hear from Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (13 items)

 Email Verified

 583 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Kasunkasuni12 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 32 32
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Decoration
Drink I will tell you later I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later I will tell you later
Location Sri Lanka, Western, Colombo
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends rashmikashehan8, Trishan86, priya123, thevinjacob999, nuwan2, sachiniandyohan, slcplnew2, priyaniru99, madushanka88, slswap, sanjew, nuwansameeraceb, Cpl4fantasies, maddumageharsha, YoungcoupleSLCMB, kumarapaiya, chanukapr, upaligayani, shehanthahruka, rathika11, ranjaniravi 

Media comments
3:58 am Tuesday, 21st August, 2018

Hi, do you want real massage experience with me?

7:45 am Wednesday, 15th August, 2018

Send me a msg now

1:58 pm Tuesday, 14th August, 2018

😍😍

7:36 am Tuesday, 31st July, 2018

So sexu

7:37 am Sunday, 29th July, 2018

Plz send me a msg... im waiting

4:51 am Sunday, 29th July, 2018

check ur inbox

4:02 pm Thursday, 26th July, 2018

I can real massage .contact me free service 

8:57 am Tuesday, 24th July, 2018

Wow beautiful babe....

7:32 am Tuesday, 24th July, 2018

We like to join you for fun 

7:24 am Tuesday, 24th July, 2018

Check chat box plzz

7:21 am Monday, 16th July, 2018

Plz check chat box

11:41 am Tuesday, 10th July, 2018

hi

7:24 am Sunday, 8th July, 2018

lovely tattoo 

6:45 am Saturday, 7th July, 2018

hi

3:44 am Saturday, 7th July, 2018

I love to

2:39 pm Friday, 6th July, 2018

wow nice rack.... love to feel u