Home > Countries > UK > Derbyshire > Derby > Jamesbellamy44 Profile Details

I'm a married man, haven't been getting any at home for ages and in search or a special secret friend with benefits; meet regularly to enjoy each other's company, share secrets and a laugh....and share enjoy each other's bodies.

Swinger Jamesbellamy44 (Male) from UK, Derby

I'm a married man and don't want to change that and I don't want to wreck anyone else's life. There's been no sex in my marriage for quite a while and I'm far too young not to experienced that feeling in my life.

I visit the gym regularly and keep pretty fit. I work for myself so I can be available to meet discretely, often at short notice, at a variety of times through the day.
I'd like to find someone who would like to meet initially for a coffee, a glass of wine, lunch, have a laugh together; then, if there's a connection, meet regularly to enjoy each other's company as well as that, all important, physical fun.....we'd be mutually faithful in our unfaithfulness.

I think that there must be a lady out there who is in a similar position and needs to feel the sensation of a long tender kiss, the touch of someone's hand and the feel of skin touching skin and the fell of flesh meeting flesh.
Mutual discretion assured.

I am looking to hear from Female members

 Email Verified

 22 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Jamesbellamy44 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 54
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 9in (175 cm)
Build Athletic
Hair Dark brown
Body Hair Trimmed
Body Decoration
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Derbyshire, Derby
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel Will travel
Safe Sex Sometimes
Paid Services No
Friends