Home > Countries > UK > Cardiff, South Glamorgan > Cardiff > Jaeis17 Profile Details

couple looking for a bit of fun

Swinger Jaeis17 (Couple) from UK, Cardiff

Couple looking for other couples, bi female or straight male

I am looking to hear from Male, Female, Couple members

 Email Verified

 392 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Jaeis17 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 24 24
Sexuality Straight Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian Caucasian
Height 6ft (183 cm) 5ft 10in (178 cm)
Build Average A few extra pounds
Hair Black Blonde
Body Hair Trimmed Shaved
Body Decoration Earrings, Body piercing, Tattoos
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke Yes Yes
Location UK, Wales: Cardiff, South Glamorgan, Cardiff
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Medium Very large
Travel Will travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends escapetotenerife, Ibz247, norman3535, marcus12316, Markymark197, albates2016, ajbaafabja, akii16, Madmaxxxx, s1lver14u, Intrigued74, Luv2likblkpussy, bikerbloke02, cheltenham2014, al236541, anuragcsharma950, 69andathird, gooky2003, Raw1234, francis690, needtobe 

Media comments
4:52 pm Sunday, 9th April, 2017

Sexy Lady, Gorgeous boobs

6:18 pm Thursday, 6th April, 2017

VERY ATTRACTIVE

6:18 pm Tuesday, 4th April, 2017

I'm thinking all over that gorgeous face myself

6:18 pm Tuesday, 4th April, 2017

Yes please honey, me too!

6:17 pm Tuesday, 4th April, 2017

Abso-fuckin-lutely

6:17 pm Tuesday, 4th April, 2017

JUICY

6:16 pm Tuesday, 4th April, 2017

Hell yeah

1:58 pm Friday, 24th March, 2017

Mmmmm HOT

8:32 pm Thursday, 16th March, 2017

Great fucking tits

8:31 pm Thursday, 16th March, 2017

Yes yes yes

8:31 pm Thursday, 16th March, 2017

Could lick that for hours

1:35 pm Thursday, 9th March, 2017

Hot as fuck x

2:33 pm Wednesday, 1st March, 2017

Gorgeous and very tasty looking xx

11:21 pm Wednesday, 15th February, 2017

Hey

11:21 pm Wednesday, 15th February, 2017

Hey

6:02 pm Tuesday, 14th February, 2017

Soft lighting, lovely, x

7:42 am Tuesday, 14th February, 2017

So tight

7:14 am Tuesday, 14th February, 2017

I can feel the tingle xxx

7:13 am Tuesday, 14th February, 2017

Very kissable xxx

12:48 am Wednesday, 8th February, 2017

Very sexy ;

12:48 am Wednesday, 8th February, 2017

Wow I want those knickers ;

12:30 am Sunday, 5th February, 2017

nice cock sucking lol

7:23 am Wednesday, 1st February, 2017

😈

9:36 pm Friday, 27th January, 2017

WOW BEAUTIFUL SET👅

4:21 pm Thursday, 26th January, 2017

Uh, still staring in awe at pure pleasure. Eyes starting to hurt now 🤑

6:01 pm Wednesday, 25th January, 2017

NIce x

10:34 pm Tuesday, 24th January, 2017

Stunning xxx

1:22 pm Sunday, 22nd January, 2017

can we both taste you ?

12:26 pm Friday, 13th January, 2017

looks tasty

7:31 pm Tuesday, 10th January, 2017

Very pretty

12:51 pm Monday, 9th January, 2017

Need cum all over those tits

11:03 pm Sunday, 8th January, 2017

Aim, set them free, spunk

11:03 pm Sunday, 8th January, 2017

Perfect spunbk targets

8:18 am Sunday, 8th January, 2017

Loving your pic and profile. Lets meet xx

10:40 am Saturday, 7th January, 2017

X YES PLEASE X

10:40 am Saturday, 7th January, 2017

X WOW X

6:00 pm Friday, 6th January, 2017

You are simply adorable girl😀 to be so young horny and share something so special together to enjoy sing one's partner enjoying sex with others is incredible.x

8:38 am Friday, 6th January, 2017

Would love to cover your face and tits with my cum x

11:40 pm Thursday, 5th January, 2017

Room for one more? X

11:30 pm Thursday, 5th January, 2017

These are ABSOLUTELY Gorgeous !!!

9:46 pm Thursday, 5th January, 2017

Gorgeous,  thanks for accepting me as a friend x

9:43 pm Thursday, 5th January, 2017

Hi , a beautiful pair of tits I would love to unleash them from your bra and play with your nipples.

4:38 pm Thursday, 5th January, 2017

lines us up and suck all our cocks sexy girl x

2:08 pm Wednesday, 4th January, 2017

Stunningly beautiful and great couple profile 😀 great to share something so special together and would be great to know more. Just a shame a lil far but all the best Marc.xx


12:22 pm Wednesday, 4th January, 2017

very sexy x

11:43 am Wednesday, 4th January, 2017

mmmmmmmmmm lunch x

12:41 am Wednesday, 4th January, 2017

Smokng hot xxx

9:52 pm Tuesday, 3rd January, 2017

So hot...I wish that was my cock. 😳