Home > Countries > UK > Wiltshire > Swindon > Horny69bf Profile Details

Horny couple looking for hot lady and couples for fun!

Swinger Horny69bf (Couple) from UK, Swindon

Hi and thankyou for taking the time to look at our profile. We are a genuine, friendly & relaxed couple in the south west looking for a horny lass. Dress up, role play. Pvc, latex, lingerie, heels etc. Couples also welcome, however sorry please no single men!
Chat and messages welcome.

I am looking to hear from Female, Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (3 items)

 Email Verified

 577 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Horny69bf Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 44 44
Sexuality Straight Bi-curious
Ethnicity Caucasian Caucasian
Height 5ft 7in (170 cm) 5ft 10in (178 cm)
Build Average Average
Hair I will tell you later Dark brown
Body Hair Shaved Shaved
Body Decoration Other Tattoos
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke No No
Location UK, England: Wiltshire, Swindon
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Medium Medium
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends georgethfc73, Playfulmags, alnorth36, 44ohw, Haf80, ddaannyy 

Media comments
12:32 am Thursday, 29th March, 2018

Look nice and se

4:57 pm Wednesday, 28th March, 2018

Fabulous x

2:59 am Saturday, 10th March, 2018

Gorgeous xxx

12:22 am Friday, 16th February, 2018

fucking hot 

8:47 am Thursday, 4th January, 2018

sexy outfit 

9:13 pm Tuesday, 28th March, 2017

Great suit wow

7:59 am Thursday, 23rd March, 2017

god your sexy

12:41 am Saturday, 4th March, 2017

awesome

12:40 am Saturday, 4th March, 2017

awesome

6:03 pm Tuesday, 21st February, 2017

Wow we like

5:42 pm Wednesday, 15th February, 2017

love the nipples

9:11 pm Tuesday, 31st January, 2017

fantastic sexy pose

5:27 am Friday, 27th January, 2017

hot xxx

9:45 pm Friday, 6th January, 2017

hi - wow. love the outfit!
😊