Home > Countries > UK > Wiltshire > Swindon > Horny69bf Profile Details

Horny couple looking for hot lady and couples for fun!

Swinger Horny69bf (Couple) from UK, Swindon

Hi and thankyou for taking the time to look at our profile. We are a genuine, friendly & relaxed couple in the south west looking for a horny lass. Dress up, role play. Pvc, latex, lingerie, heels etc. Couples also welcome, however sorry please no single men!
Chat and messages welcome.

I am looking to hear from Female, Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (6 items)

 Email Verified

 484 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Horny69bf Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 43 43
Sexuality Straight Bi-curious
Ethnicity Caucasian Caucasian
Height 5ft 7in (170 cm) 5ft 10in (178 cm)
Build Average Average
Hair I will tell you later Dark brown
Body Hair Shaved Shaved
Body Decoration Other Tattoos
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke No No
Location UK, England: Wiltshire, Swindon
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Medium Medium
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends Playfulmags, Haf80, georgethfc73, alnorth36, ddaannyy, Curious1976shell 

Media comments
7:30 am Friday, 8th September, 2017

Wowsers great boobs 😈😈

7:30 am Friday, 8th September, 2017

Would have to leave those stilletto's on 😍😍😍

7:28 am Friday, 8th September, 2017

Ready n waiting 😍😍😍

7:28 am Friday, 8th September, 2017

Amazing legs xx

9:20 pm Saturday, 13th May, 2017

Now that is one fine ass.. 😍 xx

5:39 pm Friday, 14th April, 2017

mmmmmm what a position xx

9:14 pm Tuesday, 28th March, 2017

I love to get behind you in this

9:13 pm Tuesday, 28th March, 2017

Great suit wow

7:59 am Thursday, 23rd March, 2017

god your sexy

12:08 am Monday, 6th March, 2017

ummm.. I love your ass

12:41 am Saturday, 4th March, 2017

awesome

12:40 am Saturday, 4th March, 2017

awesome

3:12 pm Tuesday, 28th February, 2017

looks very tight ...so we would love to open it up for you xxx

10:06 pm Wednesday, 22nd February, 2017

would love to park my bike there

6:04 pm Tuesday, 21st February, 2017

Would love to spank you

6:03 pm Tuesday, 21st February, 2017

Wow we like

5:43 pm Wednesday, 15th February, 2017

would love to lick you from behind

5:43 pm Wednesday, 15th February, 2017

WOW WOW WOW

5:42 pm Wednesday, 15th February, 2017

love the nipples

5:42 pm Wednesday, 15th February, 2017

very very horny

10:12 pm Sunday, 5th February, 2017

Both love to lick you from behind x

5:54 am Sunday, 5th February, 2017

luv the gear xx

11:03 pm Saturday, 4th February, 2017

So sexy xx

9:12 pm Tuesday, 31st January, 2017

very horny pose

9:12 pm Tuesday, 31st January, 2017

lovely outfit

9:11 pm Tuesday, 31st January, 2017

fantastic sexy pose

9:11 pm Tuesday, 31st January, 2017

very horny outfit

5:27 am Friday, 27th January, 2017

hot xxx

8:44 pm Friday, 13th January, 2017

Gorgeous bum xxxxxxxx

8:44 pm Friday, 13th January, 2017

MMmmmmm shiny cleavage xx

8:43 pm Friday, 13th January, 2017

Mmmmmmmmm now that is our kind of outfit xx

9:45 pm Friday, 6th January, 2017

hi - wow. love the outfit!
😊