Home > Countries > USA > Florida > Vero Beach > Gardner24 Profile Details

Older gay male for younger who is looking for Long Term Relationship

Swinger Gardner24 (Male) from USA, Vero Beach

Older guy have faithful, honest, passionate, want and but
monogamousguys for this relationship. If you are and Perhaps the check and then onto go. Loving, caring, deep thinking gay male. Looking for same in young man who is passionate believes love is life long.

Seeking Male

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Gardner24 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 77
Sexuality Gay
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 10in (178 cm)
Build Average
Hair Grey
Body hair Trimmed
Body decoration
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location USA, Florida, Vero Beach
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size I will tell you later
Travel Can accommodate
Safe sex Never
Paid Services No
Friends wrm7473, laphi701, drbillsh241, Soren69, maniktaluk564, fxemonsterajafi, KodeyBastien, FunBiTaylor, Luke101LD, YourPalGooses, Toocuriousandneedafriend, Zachs662, Brunoiba716, Gerar16, Dustinsimm853, jordan59, Calimdore, hyo836, Kylelukas1998, connerhanley01, drewc85 

Media comments
1:36 pm Friday, 21st January, 2022

PM me 😘🥰

11:59 am Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

I feel the same way!

7:07 pm Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Answer my questions please 🙏 

6:51 am Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Cum get sum cock

12:23 pm Friday, 29th October, 2021

Hello handsome 😍

1:50 am Tuesday, 21st September, 2021

Have you ever thought of being submissive and totally powerless and mindless to a beautiful Mistress like me to use for her sexual pleasures and BDSM desires ?

3:07 pm Thursday, 5th August, 2021

Hi how are you

4:06 pm Friday, 16th July, 2021

I think you can go to my pic and maybe comment to reply

4:05 pm Friday, 16th July, 2021

Hi how are you

9:10 pm Thursday, 15th July, 2021

Hello are you like to meet you 

5:04 pm Saturday, 19th June, 2021

Hi you look awesome

6:30 pm Monday, 14th June, 2021

Dominant Lady

7:24 am Monday, 7th June, 2021

Cum suck my cock its throbbing

4:18 pm Saturday, 5th June, 2021

 Pm me love to be jovial and submissive

7:03 am Tuesday, 25th May, 2021

Wish I lived nearby. I'd love to suck your dick on a regular basis 

6:38 pm Wednesday, 19th May, 2021

Hi from Gary a cross-dresser I would like you to suck my dick

4:07 pm Monday, 17th May, 2021

I'll like to come check my profile

11:01 pm Saturday, 15th May, 2021

Hi you are looking good and handsome man

4:14 am Sunday, 2nd May, 2021

Looking great there

9:02 am Sunday, 28th March, 2021

Looking good handsome