Home > Countries > UK > Somerset > Yeovil > Feelinheaven Profile Details

What to be pleased and love to try new things. And love to have my feet worshiped

Swinger Feelinheaven (Female) from UK, Yeovil

Love a man in stocking and love to share cock with bi man. I live in Dorset and love meeting new and interesting people

I am looking to hear from Male, CD/TV/TS members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Email Verified

 761 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Feelinheaven Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 44
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height 5ft 1in (155 cm)
Build Average
Hair Blonde
Body Hair Smooth
Body Decoration Earrings, Body piercing
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Somerset, Yeovil
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Will travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends  

Media comments
8:16 pm Friday, 22nd September, 2017

Hello sexy how are you feeling today hun

7:51 am Friday, 22nd September, 2017

Very sexy x

9:56 pm Wednesday, 20th September, 2017

love your profile xxx 

5:33 pm Wednesday, 20th September, 2017

Wow!!xx

8:10 am Wednesday, 20th September, 2017

Wow stunning wish I could read your message xxx

4:45 pm Monday, 18th September, 2017

Delicious....D & H xx

4:14 pm Monday, 18th September, 2017

No Words 😍😍😍😍

1:59 pm Monday, 18th September, 2017

mmmm very teasing xx

7:49 pm Sunday, 17th September, 2017

Looking hot xx

5:19 pm Friday, 15th September, 2017

SO SEXY xxx

4:24 pm Friday, 15th September, 2017

WOW, absolutely gorgeous x💕

4:23 pm Friday, 15th September, 2017

WOW, simply gorgeous x 💕

4:21 pm Friday, 15th September, 2017

WOW, simply gorgeous x

7:29 am Wednesday, 13th September, 2017

MMMMmmm! SEXY!!!!! REALLY WANT YOU!!!

8:29 pm Tuesday, 12th September, 2017

Lovely Nips! x

1:34 am Tuesday, 12th September, 2017

🤓😱😱

6:36 am Friday, 8th September, 2017

nice firm arse x

1:04 pm Wednesday, 23rd August, 2017

hot xxx

6:40 am Wednesday, 23rd August, 2017

Fabulous bum. Ready for me?

11:43 am Sunday, 20th August, 2017

Sexy girl ... drop me a line 🙂

7:14 pm Friday, 18th August, 2017

Looks like heaven xx 

11:39 pm Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

Still hoping to get hold of u

1:50 pm Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

Mmmm sexy xx

7:09 am Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

Very Naughty but also very nice n sexy 

6:01 am Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

Amazing body xx 

5:59 am Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

Gorgeous bum xx 

12:37 am Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

Beautiful picture xx

9:06 pm Tuesday, 15th August, 2017

Hiya very beautiful young lady xxx

5:25 pm Tuesday, 15th August, 2017

hi x so yes think you better talk to me girl , carl x

6:17 pm Monday, 7th August, 2017

You are one sexy lady 😉x

6:12 pm Monday, 7th August, 2017

Me next x

7:31 pm Friday, 4th August, 2017

OMG just about perfect

5:39 am Saturday, 22nd July, 2017

was he hard?

5:38 am Saturday, 22nd July, 2017

perfect, pull them apart and wait for it

6:19 pm Wednesday, 19th July, 2017

Looking good and you sound fun too 👌😇

3:02 pm Saturday, 15th July, 2017

fantastic nipples babe xxx

6:15 pm Friday, 14th July, 2017

This is the best image I've seen yet...... nice tongue action, mmmmmmm

6:26 pm Saturday, 8th July, 2017

Love the view x

8:32 am Friday, 7th July, 2017

So cute - love to share those shoes & worship them xx

8:15 am Tuesday, 4th July, 2017

High heels always hot 👍😉😈

1:01 am Tuesday, 4th July, 2017

Mm mm would not mind seeing the rest of u x

11:57 pm Monday, 3rd July, 2017

Mmmm, id help you 😉

11:56 pm Monday, 3rd July, 2017

Good girl xx

11:49 pm Monday, 3rd July, 2017

mmmmmm  very beautiful body sexxxx

11:36 pm Monday, 3rd July, 2017

I would worship these feet!!!!

6:17 pm Monday, 3rd July, 2017

ready and waiting I guess, lucky man, whoever he is!

6:16 pm Monday, 3rd July, 2017

why do so many pussies come out at night, my, thats a sweet one

5:44 pm Monday, 3rd July, 2017

Yeovil = Dorset???  maybe not,lolxx

11:57 am Wednesday, 28th June, 2017

wow x

3:43 pm Saturday, 24th June, 2017

lovely picture! 😉

12:22 pm Saturday, 17th June, 2017

nice pic does things to my dick, Ron xx

8:01 pm Friday, 16th June, 2017

Wow what a bum

11:26 am Sunday, 11th June, 2017

nipple just rip my lips...x

11:25 am Sunday, 11th June, 2017

Stunning body..xx

9:00 am Sunday, 11th June, 2017

Hey babe find me in chatroom xxx

8:47 am Sunday, 11th June, 2017

Now thats an arse xxx where are u sexy xx

4:42 pm Monday, 5th June, 2017

Very very sexy

11:39 pm Sunday, 4th June, 2017

I'm really interested in you

6:03 pm Wednesday, 31st May, 2017

Fun in the sun x

10:14 am Monday, 29th May, 2017

BLOODY GORGEOUS

7:12 pm Sunday, 28th May, 2017

Nice bondage position

7:26 pm Thursday, 25th May, 2017

Swallow my cream too! 😘

8:36 pm Wednesday, 24th May, 2017

Cream in your coffee?

8:35 pm Wednesday, 24th May, 2017

Great nipples

12:56 pm Saturday, 20th May, 2017

I'd like to fuck you while you did that

5:48 pm Tuesday, 16th May, 2017

Utterly GORGEOUS Ass!! I could kiss that forever!!

5:45 pm Tuesday, 16th May, 2017

Love the long Hair and the GORGEOUS Arse! Love to chat sometime if you fancied

9:51 am Sunday, 14th May, 2017

Yes please im waiting 

9:46 am Sunday, 14th May, 2017

Sexy ass would like to fuck you 

9:41 am Sunday, 14th May, 2017

Doing me to 😉

7:32 pm Friday, 12th May, 2017

I can make your cup overflow

7:30 pm Friday, 12th May, 2017

mmmmmmm   😉   😉

12:48 pm Friday, 12th May, 2017

Would love to lounge in the sun with you both, great tits babe, let me shoot my milk all over them?

9:25 am Friday, 12th May, 2017

Gorgeous tits xx 

1:32 am Friday, 12th May, 2017

Nippletastic x

1:11 am Friday, 12th May, 2017

Excellent, im joining the queue 👅 x

11:21 pm Thursday, 11th May, 2017

share?xxx

11:19 pm Thursday, 11th May, 2017

share xxx 

9:45 pm Thursday, 11th May, 2017

Great arse baby

7:52 pm Thursday, 11th May, 2017

Goodness those breasts are rather superb x

7:03 pm Thursday, 11th May, 2017

I've always had a nipples fetishes since I was a boy. Would love to suck on those beauties xx

6:24 pm Thursday, 11th May, 2017

you travel to Bournemouth seaside for a very good reason ?

6:23 pm Thursday, 11th May, 2017

be carefully about something biting those lol

2:04 pm Thursday, 11th May, 2017

Awesome boobs and those nipples, let me at you xx

12:58 pm Thursday, 11th May, 2017

Make sure you get all of his man cream 😊 and two loads are better than one. X

12:58 pm Thursday, 11th May, 2017

Great body so fuckable 

12:51 pm Thursday, 11th May, 2017

Mmmmm wish I could touch those tits for tea

12:07 pm Thursday, 11th May, 2017

Great Body and perfect ass Lady - would love to lick and fuck it hard

12:04 pm Thursday, 11th May, 2017

I'm next xx