Home > Countries > UK > Somerset > Yeovil > Feelinheaven Profile Details

What to be pleased and love to try new things. And love to have my feet worshiped

Swinger Feelinheaven (Female) from UK, Yeovil

Love a man in stocking and love to share cock with bi man. I live in Dorset and love meeting new and interesting people

I am looking to hear from Male, CD/TV/TS members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Email Verified

 943 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Feelinheaven Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 44
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height 5ft 1in (155 cm)
Build Average
Hair Blonde
Body Hair Smooth
Body Decoration Earrings, Body piercing
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Somerset, Yeovil
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Will travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends  

Media comments
10:56 pm Tuesday, 7th November, 2017

fab profile xxxย 

9:47 am Friday, 3rd November, 2017

WOW!

9:46 am Friday, 3rd November, 2017

Nice cool summers evening fun.

10:51 am Monday, 30th October, 2017

Sexy but can't message though

10:04 pm Sunday, 29th October, 2017

Luv to stretch your cock hungry tite wet hole

9:55 pm Saturday, 28th October, 2017

Why can't my park have locals like you in it?

1:30 am Saturday, 28th October, 2017

mmm yogurt !? x

10:13 pm Thursday, 26th October, 2017

use my cock for cream and then use it as a spoon ๐Ÿ™‚

10:12 pm Thursday, 26th October, 2017

yummy

7:23 pm Thursday, 26th October, 2017

Will you give me the pleasure of lapping up ur smooth pink soft pussy

6:16 pm Thursday, 26th October, 2017

Best nipples Bar none !!

6:15 pm Thursday, 26th October, 2017

Gorgeously sexy ass

6:14 pm Thursday, 26th October, 2017

Sexy

6:14 pm Thursday, 26th October, 2017

Wow what a view

6:13 pm Thursday, 26th October, 2017

Delicious Tits

4:20 pm Thursday, 26th October, 2017

Well hello x

3:19 pm Thursday, 26th October, 2017

Perfect.

8:20 pm Tuesday, 24th October, 2017

Lov

5:53 pm Saturday, 21st October, 2017

wow you have a very inviting arseย 

12:36 pm Thursday, 19th October, 2017

very hot lets chat sometime xx

10:43 am Thursday, 19th October, 2017

any time ! ๐Ÿ™‚ just write me when ๐Ÿ˜‰ย 

8:44 pm Wednesday, 18th October, 2017

You sound just what I am looking for xx

8:44 pm Wednesday, 18th October, 2017

You sound just what I am looking for xx

9:48 pm Monday, 16th October, 2017

amazing bum
๐Ÿ˜

2:42 pm Monday, 16th October, 2017

You are tempting me , I must say !!

8:17 pm Sunday, 15th October, 2017

Delicious! ๐Ÿ˜‹

7:11 am Saturday, 14th October, 2017

Would love to worship your feet Xx

5:17 pm Monday, 9th October, 2017

Looking good

1:57 pm Sunday, 1st October, 2017

We really should meet xxx

9:06 am Friday, 29th September, 2017

Nice one, you can have mine anytime....

8:18 am Thursday, 28th September, 2017

mouth only

8:17 am Thursday, 28th September, 2017

mmmmmmmmmmmmm

8:16 am Thursday, 28th September, 2017

yes please

8:56 am Wednesday, 27th September, 2017

Look good with some cream on it...

8:16 pm Friday, 22nd September, 2017

Hello sexy how are you feeling today hun

7:51 am Friday, 22nd September, 2017

Very sexy x

9:56 pm Wednesday, 20th September, 2017

love your profile xxxย 

5:33 pm Wednesday, 20th September, 2017

Wow!!xx

8:10 am Wednesday, 20th September, 2017

Wow stunning wish I could read your message xxx

4:45 pm Monday, 18th September, 2017

Delicious....D & H xx

4:14 pm Monday, 18th September, 2017

No Wordsย ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1:59 pm Monday, 18th September, 2017

mmmm very teasing xx

7:49 pm Sunday, 17th September, 2017

Looking hot xx

5:19 pm Friday, 15th September, 2017

SO SEXY xxx

4:24 pm Friday, 15th September, 2017

WOW, absolutely gorgeous x๐Ÿ’•

4:23 pm Friday, 15th September, 2017

WOW, simply gorgeous xย ๐Ÿ’•

4:21 pm Friday, 15th September, 2017

WOW, simply gorgeous x

7:29 am Wednesday, 13th September, 2017

MMMMmmm! SEXY!!!!! REALLY WANT YOU!!!

1:34 am Tuesday, 12th September, 2017

๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

6:36 am Friday, 8th September, 2017

nice firm arse x

1:04 pm Wednesday, 23rd August, 2017

hot xxx

6:40 am Wednesday, 23rd August, 2017

Fabulous bum. Ready for me?

11:43 am Sunday, 20th August, 2017

Sexy girl ... drop me a line ๐Ÿ™‚

7:14 pm Friday, 18th August, 2017

Looks like heaven xxย 

11:39 pm Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

Still hoping to get hold of u

1:50 pm Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

Mmmm sexy xx

7:09 am Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

Very Naughty but also very nice n sexyย 

6:01 am Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

Amazing body xxย 

5:59 am Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

Gorgeous bum xxย 

12:37 am Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

Beautiful picture xx

9:06 pm Tuesday, 15th August, 2017

Hiya very beautiful young lady xxx

5:25 pm Tuesday, 15th August, 2017

hi x so yes think you better talk to me girl ,ย carl x

6:17 pm Monday, 7th August, 2017

You are one sexy lady ๐Ÿ˜‰x

6:12 pm Monday, 7th August, 2017

Me next x

7:31 pm Friday, 4th August, 2017

OMG just about perfect

5:39 am Saturday, 22nd July, 2017

was he hard?

5:38 am Saturday, 22nd July, 2017

perfect, pull them apart and wait for it

6:19 pm Wednesday, 19th July, 2017

Looking good and you sound fun too ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜‡

3:02 pm Saturday, 15th July, 2017

fantastic nipples babe xxx

6:15 pm Friday, 14th July, 2017

This is the best image I've seen yet...... nice tongue action, mmmmmmm

6:26 pm Saturday, 8th July, 2017

Love the view x

8:32 am Friday, 7th July, 2017

So cute - love to share those shoes & worship them xx

8:15 am Tuesday, 4th July, 2017

High heels always hot ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ˆ

1:01 am Tuesday, 4th July, 2017

Mm mm would not mind seeing the rest of u x

11:57 pm Monday, 3rd July, 2017

Mmmm, id help you ๐Ÿ˜‰

11:56 pm Monday, 3rd July, 2017

Good girl xx

11:49 pm Monday, 3rd July, 2017

mmmmmm ย very beautiful body sexxxx

11:36 pm Monday, 3rd July, 2017

I would worship these feet!!!!

6:17 pm Monday, 3rd July, 2017

ready and waiting I guess, lucky man, whoever he is!

6:16 pm Monday, 3rd July, 2017

why do so many pussies come out at night, my, thats a sweet one

5:44 pm Monday, 3rd July, 2017

Yeovil = Dorset??? ย maybe not,lolxx

11:57 am Wednesday, 28th June, 2017

wow x

3:43 pm Saturday, 24th June, 2017

lovely picture! ๐Ÿ˜‰

12:22 pm Saturday, 17th June, 2017

nice pic does things to my dick, Ron xx

8:01 pm Friday, 16th June, 2017

Wow what a bum

11:26 am Sunday, 11th June, 2017

nipple just rip my lips...x

11:25 am Sunday, 11th June, 2017

Stunning body..xx

9:00 am Sunday, 11th June, 2017

Hey babe find me in chatroom xxx

8:47 am Sunday, 11th June, 2017

Now thats an arse xxx where are u sexy xx

4:42 pm Monday, 5th June, 2017

Very very sexy

9:54 am Monday, 5th June, 2017

Terrific photo, such a great bum !!, not too far away either ๐Ÿ˜‰ xx

11:39 pm Sunday, 4th June, 2017

I'm really interested in you

6:03 pm Wednesday, 31st May, 2017

Fun in the sun x

10:14 am Monday, 29th May, 2017

BLOODY GORGEOUS

7:12 pm Sunday, 28th May, 2017

Nice bondage position

7:26 pm Thursday, 25th May, 2017

Swallow my cream too!ย ๐Ÿ˜˜

8:36 pm Wednesday, 24th May, 2017

Cream in your coffee?

8:35 pm Wednesday, 24th May, 2017

Great nipples

12:56 pm Saturday, 20th May, 2017

I'd like to fuck you while you did that

5:48 pm Tuesday, 16th May, 2017

Utterly GORGEOUS Ass!! I could kiss that forever!!