Home > Countries > UK > Somerset > Yeovil > Feelinheaven Profile Details

What to be pleased and love to try new things. And love to have my feet worshiped

Swinger Feelinheaven (Female) from UK, Yeovil

Love a man in stocking and love to share cock with bi man. I live in Dorset and love meeting new and interesting people

I am looking to hear from Male, CD/TV/TS members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Email Verified

 1398 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Feelinheaven Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 44
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height 5ft 1in (155 cm)
Build Average
Hair Blonde
Body Hair Smooth
Body Decoration Earrings, Body piercing
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Somerset, Yeovil
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Will travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends  

Media comments
4:25 pm Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

I'd love to get into those stockings!

7:58 pm Friday, 18th May, 2018

gorgeous

7:57 pm Friday, 18th May, 2018

stunning

12:22 pm Tuesday, 1st May, 2018

Beautiful. Love your feet and legs would be great to please you in stockings.

12:47 am Tuesday, 1st May, 2018

Best photo of the lot.... xx .....😇

12:45 am Tuesday, 1st May, 2018

Such beautiful rounded breasts... xx .....😇

8:46 am Monday, 30th April, 2018

Gorgeously sexy, delicious in fact

6:22 am Monday, 30th April, 2018

Just adorable 💕xxxx

6:31 pm Sunday, 29th April, 2018

beautiful arse  babe

5:46 pm Sunday, 29th April, 2018

Wow absolutely stunning xxx

2:57 pm Sunday, 29th April, 2018

Love to slide between

4:35 am Saturday, 28th April, 2018

😍😘😘😘

2:16 am Saturday, 28th April, 2018

Me liking this! Hope this doesn't mean I'm Perverted 

9:05 pm Friday, 27th April, 2018

Would really love to find some tgirl, fem convincing tv girls or females to help feminize me so I can finally find out what it feels like to wrap my lips round something like that xxx

8:58 pm Friday, 27th April, 2018

Wished I had an arse as sexy as that xxx

10:56 am Friday, 27th April, 2018

I like feet x

10:54 am Friday, 27th April, 2018

Very sezy outfit xx

10:54 am Friday, 27th April, 2018

Great all round figure xx

10:53 am Friday, 27th April, 2018

Gorgeous legs xx

10:53 am Friday, 27th April, 2018

Lovely hair xx

10:53 am Friday, 27th April, 2018

They look amazing xx

4:39 am Friday, 27th April, 2018

Come check my profile gorgeous..x

9:21 am Thursday, 26th April, 2018

Hi there hope you like my stockings 😘

9:19 am Thursday, 26th April, 2018

Lovely form

6:43 pm Wednesday, 25th April, 2018

Wow you are very horny lady do you want to wank me to x

10:44 am Wednesday, 25th April, 2018

Such a lovely v

5:44 pm Tuesday, 24th April, 2018

I would love to worship your feet I love feet

5:58 pm Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

Fucking amazing. 

10:01 pm Wednesday, 14th March, 2018

mmmm

10:01 pm Wednesday, 14th March, 2018

what a sexy figure

10:01 pm Wednesday, 14th March, 2018

love the painted nails

10:01 pm Wednesday, 14th March, 2018

what a sexy figure and lovely bottom

10:00 pm Wednesday, 14th March, 2018

lovely touch

10:00 pm Wednesday, 14th March, 2018

looks gorgeous

9:46 pm Wednesday, 14th March, 2018

You could wank me off too if you like x

9:45 pm Wednesday, 14th March, 2018

You lucky, lucky man!

9:44 pm Wednesday, 14th March, 2018

I'd splash my cream over those puppies x

9:44 pm Wednesday, 14th March, 2018

Hold it right there hun, I'll be over in a min to slip it in. xx

6:37 am Tuesday, 6th March, 2018

Hi feelingheaven can l play with your twin peaks 

8:24 pm Friday, 2nd March, 2018

Wow 

8:01 am Thursday, 1st March, 2018

mmmmm vey beautiful sexxxx
😘😘😘😘

8:56 pm Saturday, 24th February, 2018

good girl..drink it all up

3:13 pm Wednesday, 21st February, 2018

Can’t get enough of that’s pose. 

1:31 am Saturday, 17th February, 2018

I bet they taste divine.

1:39 am Monday, 12th February, 2018

sexy very sexy xx

1:39 am Monday, 12th February, 2018

wow  sexy as f*** xx

7:30 pm Friday, 9th February, 2018

Nice juicy nipple 🙂

2:22 am Friday, 9th February, 2018

Let me worship those puppy's x

2:20 am Friday, 9th February, 2018

I've got a boob fetish 😉 feet are feet 🙂 x

4:18 pm Tuesday, 6th February, 2018

nice ass lol

7:37 pm Monday, 5th February, 2018

Beautiful hands and nails, to match your feet X

8:59 pm Saturday, 3rd February, 2018

Wow wow and wow again

1:51 pm Thursday, 1st February, 2018

So nice.   

11:38 am Thursday, 1st February, 2018

Beautiful and exactly the kind of  woman I want to please and worship. Love your feet and legs lets get together for some fun 

8:18 am Thursday, 1st February, 2018

Wonderful!!!

10:12 pm Wednesday, 31st January, 2018

wow:)

12:15 pm Wednesday, 31st January, 2018

Lovely hair xx

12:15 pm Wednesday, 31st January, 2018

Beautiful tongue xx

12:14 pm Wednesday, 31st January, 2018

Pretty hand and lovely nails X

12:14 pm Wednesday, 31st January, 2018

Ample and shaped to impress xxx

12:13 pm Wednesday, 31st January, 2018

Would love to suck your delectable toes xxx

11:41 am Wednesday, 31st January, 2018

Absolutely love this picture of you, you have a wonderful curvaceous body xxxxx

9:06 pm Tuesday, 30th January, 2018

like too explore all of yer

7:33 pm Tuesday, 30th January, 2018

this picture gets me too dam horny!!!!

4:47 pm Tuesday, 30th January, 2018

Very Naughty but Nice 

4:47 pm Tuesday, 30th January, 2018

Oh yes you can' beat a good spunk cocktail to drink 

4:46 pm Tuesday, 30th January, 2018

Babe l wish l was giving you a good fuckin☆ from behind while your Standing in that position  

4:44 pm Tuesday, 30th January, 2018

wow darling you've got a cracking fit hot body 

4:42 pm Tuesday, 30th January, 2018

I would also like you to wank my cock with your feet till you make me cum all over your toes n feet 

4:41 pm Tuesday, 30th January, 2018

I'd love to lick n suck your toes n between your toes slowly working my way up ur legs untill l reach ur 🍯

12:28 pm Tuesday, 30th January, 2018

near you later,  maybe we could meet up !

8:49 am Tuesday, 30th January, 2018

Wow hi hello there your looking really gorgeous and I would love to Fuck you all night long trust me 

10:59 pm Monday, 15th January, 2018

I bet he feels as though he's in heaven

10:59 pm Monday, 15th January, 2018

I bet he feels as though he's in heaven

3:41 pm Thursday, 11th January, 2018

Mmm nice 

10:36 pm Thursday, 4th January, 2018

Thats the one xx

10:35 pm Thursday, 4th January, 2018

Mmmm fab  pic   sooo sexy  xx

4:52 pm Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

Nice

8:55 pm Wednesday, 20th December, 2017

Hi

4:06 pm Monday, 18th December, 2017

very sexy. Iain xxx

11:12 pm Sunday, 10th December, 2017

😘  

11:11 pm Sunday, 10th December, 2017

Yummy x

5:51 pm Wednesday, 6th December, 2017

Nice day for a picnic!

5:50 pm Wednesday, 6th December, 2017

Nice day for a picnic!

8:14 pm Tuesday, 5th December, 2017

I’d share one with you! 💋

10:56 pm Tuesday, 7th November, 2017

fab profile xxx 

9:47 am Friday, 3rd November, 2017

WOW!

9:46 am Friday, 3rd November, 2017

Nice cool summers evening fun.

10:51 am Monday, 30th October, 2017

Sexy but can't message though

10:04 pm Sunday, 29th October, 2017

Luv to stretch your cock hungry tite wet hole

9:55 pm Saturday, 28th October, 2017

Why can't my park have locals like you in it?

1:30 am Saturday, 28th October, 2017

mmm yogurt !? x

10:13 pm Thursday, 26th October, 2017

use my cock for cream and then use it as a spoon 🙂

10:12 pm Thursday, 26th October, 2017

yummy

7:23 pm Thursday, 26th October, 2017

Will you give me the pleasure of lapping up ur smooth pink soft pussy

4:20 pm Thursday, 26th October, 2017

Well hello x

3:19 pm Thursday, 26th October, 2017

Perfect.

8:20 pm Tuesday, 24th October, 2017

Lov

5:53 pm Saturday, 21st October, 2017

wow you have a very inviting arse 

12:36 pm Thursday, 19th October, 2017

very hot lets chat sometime xx