Home > Countries > UK > Essex > Colchester > Essexdaz82 Profile Details

Life’s short so enjoy and always smile

Swinger Essexdaz82 (Male) from UK, Colchester

Hi I’m 6ft2 happy and friendly always up for trying something new

I am looking to hear from Female, Couple members

 Email Verified

 185 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Essexdaz82 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 35
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 6ft 2in (188 cm)
Build Athletic
Hair Black
Body Hair Shaved
Body Decoration Tattoos
Drink Socially
Smoke Yes
Location UK, England: Essex, Colchester
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Large
Travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends lnm1987, Miria2018, Fleura, SensualCoupleDN, luvva, lgee007, shayleen, annabeUK, SexyShelley 66, dawn6676, sugarnspice2014, Cock30, essexcouple8995, zoe11Ireland, rache17, shezzylicious, klmcerlean1981, mattndbeth9, Bicouplegerman 

Recent status updates
Essexdaz82
  10:48 pm Monday, 22nd January, 2018

Looking for older/mature female for fun times


Essexdaz82
  8:20 pm Sunday, 21st January, 2018

Hey all bored any one fancy chat 

No one ever comments on these

by Essexdaz82


Essexdaz82
  8:19 pm Thursday, 18th January, 2018

Evening al wknd is near let’s see what fun I can find let me no


Essexdaz82
  11:34 pm Friday, 12th January, 2018

Looking for fun this weekend anyone no any party or any couples or females looking for single guy


Essexdaz82
  1:14 am Wednesday, 10th January, 2018

How are you all any fun in Essex coming up party etc couples or females

Can’t be many on here 

by Essexdaz82


Essexdaz82
  12:27 am Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

Hi all any couples or older women looking for fun meet 

 1 people like this


Essexdaz82
  10:46 pm Monday, 1st January, 2018

Happy new year everyone I’m in hot tub or fetish chat rooms now x


Essexdaz82
  1:43 am Sunday, 31st December, 2017

Well it’s my birthday today hopefully I have a good day 😊 who wants to make my birthday a good one

Thank you

by Essexdaz82


Essexdaz82
  9:52 pm Tuesday, 26th December, 2017

Hi all how is your Boxing Day going x


Essexdaz82
  9:44 pm Sunday, 24th December, 2017

How are you all this evening x


Essexdaz82
  12:59 am Saturday, 23rd December, 2017

Bored evening I’m in chat rooms for chat x


Essexdaz82
  11:12 pm Thursday, 21st December, 2017

Evening how are you all 


Essexdaz82
  2:03 am Saturday, 9th December, 2017

I’ll be in 2nd from Top chat room if you fancy chatting


Essexdaz82
  9:12 pm Thursday, 7th December, 2017

Evening I’m here anyone for a chat I’ll be in chat rooms



Media comments
11:50 am Thursday, 18th January, 2018

looking good

1:39 am Monday, 15th January, 2018

Thank you babe looking very nice your

12:19 am Monday, 15th January, 2018

Cute 💙

11:04 pm Tuesday, 26th December, 2017

Hi

9:20 pm Wednesday, 20th December, 2017

nice cock length on show

11:26 am Friday, 8th December, 2017

fit, handsome and horny guy