Home > Countries > Nigeria > Lagos > Agege > EbonyBarbie1212 Profile Details

Wanna have a nice time and u ready to pay? Hollla

Swinger EbonyBarbie1212 (Female) from Nigeria, Agege

Cool, crazy, fun to be with. Looking for that real G that wants a fling and ready to pay.I look forward to meeting up with cool guys that wanna kip it real


pussy is sweet! fuck me today !!!

I am looking to hear from Male members

 Verified By User

 843 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


EbonyBarbie1212 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 24
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height 5ft 7in (170 cm)
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Body Hair I will tell you later
Body Decoration Prefer not to say
Drink Regularly
Smoke Yes
Location Nigeria, Lagos, Agege
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Large
Travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services Yes
Friends fikibrown 

Profile Reviews
7:36 pm Wednesday, 22nd March, 2017

Met this cool headed but crazy Lady, we had couple memorable time though! 'was great!

 1 people like this

7:36 pm Wednesday, 22nd March, 2017

we have met, she is fun to be with

 2 people like this

9:53 am Sunday, 9th April, 2017

She quite knows her stuff, however she can be quite stubborn....but afterwards she fucks real good

7:36 pm Wednesday, 22nd March, 2017

So I had a good time when I met EB. She's firm with her demands tho ?? But it's all worth it.


Recent status updates
EbonyBarbie1212
  9:32 pm Sunday, 16th October, 2016

Care for an awesome filled experience this week?inbox me

 4 people like this

hey...you're back :D

by Iroko


EbonyBarbie1212
  8:13 am Friday, 30th September, 2016

It's Friday ......#Yipee#......#Tgif#

 2 people like this

did you recieve a dick?

by blowee

yeah baby

by hollymanbaba


EbonyBarbie1212
  4:46 pm Sunday, 25th September, 2016

Wanna have a nice fuck ?#holla😜😝😛😀

 1 people like this



Media comments
10:36 am Sunday, 10th September, 2017

she was built to fuck ... she's d best at her job

2:27 am Friday, 8th September, 2017

You are so sexy

2:25 am Friday, 8th September, 2017

I give you tooo much milk in your mouth

2:24 am Friday, 8th September, 2017

I want put my dick between your titts pls call me

2:23 am Friday, 8th September, 2017

Sexy sexy horny

2:22 am Friday, 8th September, 2017

I want fuck you

2:22 am Friday, 8th September, 2017

Fuck your pussy

5:44 pm Wednesday, 6th September, 2017

Sexy

2:27 pm Wednesday, 6th September, 2017

too much juice too much sauce 

10:34 am Tuesday, 5th September, 2017

sexy you hmmmm👄

11:47 pm Tuesday, 29th August, 2017

Let hook up let me have ur what'sapp number so we can talk better..money is not the issue.

1:12 am Sunday, 27th August, 2017

great

1:12 am Sunday, 27th August, 2017

great

12:38 pm Saturday, 26th August, 2017

Good day miss, nice to meet you 

4:42 am Saturday, 26th August, 2017

likin that ass

2:34 pm Tuesday, 22nd August, 2017

Hi Ebony

8:00 am Tuesday, 22nd August, 2017

you were built for fuck

11:41 pm Monday, 21st August, 2017

Pretty damsel, see those succulent boobs

6:36 pm Saturday, 19th August, 2017

hello

2:45 pm Saturday, 19th August, 2017

hi

10:33 am Thursday, 17th August, 2017

I need to meet u for fun 

2:16 pm Wednesday, 9th August, 2017

😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

2:15 pm Wednesday, 9th August, 2017

fuck that shit

8:01 pm Tuesday, 8th August, 2017

fuckin hot

3:44 pm Tuesday, 1st August, 2017

love to fuck that pussy

2:29 am Monday, 24th July, 2017

She is a fucking dope dick sucker patronise her

9:09 am Sunday, 23rd July, 2017

Sweet.....

8:27 am Sunday, 23rd July, 2017

Beautiful

1:50 pm Saturday, 22nd July, 2017

hookup baby sweet

1:47 pm Saturday, 22nd July, 2017

baby i will like to meet you

8:08 pm Friday, 21st July, 2017

can you contact me

11:34 pm Wednesday, 5th July, 2017

Hot babe

5:03 pm Saturday, 1st July, 2017

PLS CAN YOU RESEND YOUR NUMBER

12:48 am Tuesday, 27th June, 2017

BEAUTY IS YOUR NAME

11:22 pm Wednesday, 14th June, 2017

I WANT TO FUCK U BB

11:21 pm Wednesday, 14th June, 2017

HOT

12:58 pm Wednesday, 14th June, 2017

Beautiful body, Wonna make quick bucks this weekend?, holla lets hookup. 

12:22 pm Tuesday, 13th June, 2017

Beatifull

11:32 pm Friday, 9th June, 2017

wow

6:34 pm Thursday, 8th June, 2017

Hey let's hookup

12:55 pm Wednesday, 7th June, 2017

Holla me with your digits , let's hook up.

5:41 am Wednesday, 7th June, 2017

dat awesome

12:22 pm Tuesday, 6th June, 2017

Hey I can make your pussy cry 

11:12 pm Sunday, 4th June, 2017

Nah! She dont do anal........ (smiles)

6:24 am Sunday, 4th June, 2017

Is that ur ass? Let's hook up today for real

5:42 pm Friday, 2nd June, 2017

Love dat ass!!!!

2:13 pm Friday, 2nd June, 2017

With me also

10:42 am Friday, 2nd June, 2017

Wish to do it with u

11:54 pm Saturday, 20th May, 2017

can we hook up for sex

4:04 pm Saturday, 13th May, 2017

hello pretty, inboxme ur number, i would like to fuck u

10:27 am Saturday, 13th May, 2017

u can just contact me on phone if u dont mind ....

10:27 am Saturday, 13th May, 2017

hello sweetie

10:41 pm Friday, 12th May, 2017

very beautifulull and sexy miss

10:41 pm Friday, 12th May, 2017

very beautiful n

8:57 am Sunday, 7th May, 2017

Sweet how can we meet

12:53 am Sunday, 23rd April, 2017

drop ur number and i will call you for us to meet and fuck... pls drop ur number

12:52 am Sunday, 23rd April, 2017

wht sup with you dear, nice pix at dp!! can we be just chatting frnds??

8:42 am Thursday, 13th April, 2017

Luv t suck n lick us pussy, pls text u no so I can call u

1:05 pm Tuesday, 11th April, 2017

BABE YOU MAKING HARD, LETS MEET

1:05 pm Tuesday, 11th April, 2017

HI DEAR, LETS MEET

12:15 pm Tuesday, 11th April, 2017

My fav...

5:32 pm Sunday, 9th April, 2017

hii dear let meet

2:00 pm Tuesday, 28th March, 2017

Baby i will really love to see you i will do anything to make you happy

2:00 pm Tuesday, 28th March, 2017

Baby i will really love to see you i will do anything to make you happy

5:39 pm Friday, 24th March, 2017

hello can we hookup this weekend

6:01 pm Sunday, 19th March, 2017

i just appreciate ur cute smile.

6:00 pm Sunday, 19th March, 2017

wow

5:00 pm Monday, 6th March, 2017

nice titties

11:02 pm Friday, 24th February, 2017

You deserve a great dinner, and good fuck, plus cool cash!

3:24 pm Tuesday, 14th February, 2017

oh my god  let me suck your sexy and big boots...

9:55 pm Friday, 3rd February, 2017

Pls let's meet for real fun.

10:37 am Friday, 3rd February, 2017

gorgeous

8:38 am Friday, 3rd February, 2017

Hello i it 

5:49 pm Wednesday, 1st February, 2017

I will love to meet you.

3:50 am Tuesday, 31st January, 2017

Im here for you,Can we meet for good?

3:50 am Tuesday, 31st January, 2017

Im here for you,Can we meet for good?

3:50 am Tuesday, 31st January, 2017

Im here for you,Can we meet for good?

10:25 am Wednesday, 25th January, 2017

HI

3:14 pm Tuesday, 17th January, 2017

hi

11:41 am Friday, 13th January, 2017

how much is the pussy?

5:19 pm Thursday, 12th January, 2017

Dis is giving me erection already👅

12:22 pm Thursday, 5th January, 2017

How you doing?

3:44 am Monday, 2nd January, 2017

Good morning and how was your night.. You are a definition of beauty.. I like you.Can i be your friend..? happy new years..

5:12 am Tuesday, 27th December, 2016

wanna fuck u baby.

4:47 am Tuesday, 27th December, 2016

love your boobs

4:46 am Tuesday, 27th December, 2016

sexy

2:10 am Friday, 23rd December, 2016

None these babes ever respond to request

3:41 am Tuesday, 13th December, 2016

i will love to meet u

8:50 pm Monday, 12th December, 2016

Pretty let hookup i have good to offer.. inbox me or send me ur num,

7:55 am Sunday, 11th December, 2016

you are everywhere

9:29 pm Friday, 9th December, 2016

Hi

2:11 pm Friday, 9th December, 2016

Hello wet pussy

7:26 am Tuesday, 6th December, 2016

I like your styles, can we meet

8:15 pm Friday, 2nd December, 2016

Can I have your contact please

3:30 pm Thursday, 1st December, 2016

Lets hook up i have better fund to offer u.. Let me have ur number.

3:29 pm Thursday, 1st December, 2016

Send me ur cellphone number let hook up 

3:28 pm Thursday, 1st December, 2016

Lets hook up i have better fund to offer u 

11:43 pm Wednesday, 30th November, 2016

I like u

10:12 am Sunday, 27th November, 2016

u re prety girl, honestly i would love to make love to u and not just to sex u

2:15 pm Tuesday, 22nd November, 2016

Want those lips on dick deep throat.