Home > Countries > UK > Staffordshire > Stafford > DaveStaffs2017 Profile Details

Looking for sparkle in my life

Swinger DaveStaffs2017 (Male) from UK, Stafford

bored and horny husband who just wants some fun with likewise.
Being honest I'm after a good old fashioned marital affair. A "fuck buddy" and friend with benefits..The sort where we get on, mutually respect each other. Either person Can message and say "I'm horny can we meet" and we both try to make that happen.
Like to chat and i don't just mean dirty meaningless chat although i like that. Proper chat. Get to know chat.
available some weekdays and evenings, overnight can be problem. .
. . . . . just being honest.
I'm caring, discrete and respectful and i expect the same from you. .
What am i looking for in a woman??
Sexy and horny, wants a bit of adventure, is open minded, will try new things within reason.
A lady with class but not a snob.
Manners and feminine.
She takes pride in herself and her appearance.
Maybe a bored housewife who doesn't feel fully appreciated at home. Wants some excitement and attention away from the family home.
Maybe just a girl who lives local and wants to meet quickly, urgently for fun.
Maybe a professional who visits visits Staffordshire on a regular basis and wants to mix a liitle pleasure into the business.
Either way i want you have a smile on your face and a glint in your eye as you drive home to normality.
I like a lady to dress like a lady, classy clothes, heels, maybe a business suit and white blouse. Nice underwear, bra and panty set, teddy or basque, stockings (i love the feel of skin meeting stocking top, maybe even a body stocking.
I'm not a whips and chains man, more a silk scarf and blindfold where applicable.
I promise i will treat you with respect, be courteous, very discrete , relexed fun is essential.
Any takers from you beautiful women out there ?
.....go on..... It might great...

Ps i am a sucker for sexy , flirty red lipstick..

I am looking to hear from Female members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (2 items)

 Email Verified

 167 people like this

The member has own site blog: Looking for sparkle in my life.


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


DaveStaffs2017 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 49
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 6ft 3in (190 cm)
Build Slim
Hair Other
Body Hair Natural
Body Decoration
Drink Teetotal
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Staffordshire, Stafford
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Large
Travel Will travel
Safe Sex Sometimes
Paid Services No
Friends EiraJenkins