Home > Countries > Ireland > Dublin > Dublin > Couple4fun190 Profile Details

Looking for experienced bull for regular meetings

Swinger Couple4fun190 (Couple) from Ireland, Dublin

Hi we are a fit couple and we are looking to add some adventure and excitement in our bed. We are looking for experienced bull... please not we are not looking for no one with more than 40 years old. and we are looking for big cocks only

I am looking to hear from Male members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Email Verified

 204 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Couple4fun190 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 32 27
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian Caucasian
Height 5ft 7in (170 cm) 5ft 7in (170 cm)
Build Athletic Athletic
Hair Dark brown Blonde
Body Hair Natural Natural
Body Decoration Tattoos
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke No No
Location Ireland, Dublin, Dublin
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Medium Large
Travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends PedroRubiks, allen43 

Media comments
2:55 pm Tuesday, 3rd October, 2017

Hi sweet sweet baby you lov

8:14 pm Sunday, 24th September, 2017

Love to be beside you massage you God knows what next 

3:42 pm Wednesday, 13th September, 2017

amazing

3:42 pm Wednesday, 13th September, 2017

niceeee

5:04 pm Tuesday, 12th September, 2017

💕

10:13 pm Monday, 11th September, 2017

you sexy

7:35 pm Sunday, 27th August, 2017

?mmmmmmmm

7:13 pm Sunday, 27th August, 2017

Hey guys

11:08 am Monday, 21st August, 2017

Smokin

12:48 am Monday, 21st August, 2017

Oh I'd bang u so hard

4:27 pm Sunday, 6th August, 2017

Just beautiful

7:47 am Friday, 30th June, 2017

Wow stunning 

9:02 pm Saturday, 24th June, 2017

hi

9:07 pm Monday, 13th March, 2017

amazing body

1:16 am Sunday, 12th March, 2017

😍

7:29 pm Friday, 10th March, 2017

I would like to see that ?

7:29 pm Friday, 10th March, 2017

Are you available to nite

2:53 pm Monday, 6th March, 2017

Damn, i wish i could find you washed up on the beach xx

12:05 pm Monday, 6th March, 2017

Sexy body xx

12:04 pm Monday, 6th March, 2017

Very fit xx

1:56 am Monday, 6th March, 2017

Horny sexy

6:56 pm Sunday, 5th March, 2017

Cooooool   Xxxxx

8:43 am Sunday, 5th March, 2017

Mmmmmmm 

3:05 pm Saturday, 4th March, 2017

Hi. Nice mmmmmmmm 😙😙😙😚