Home > Countries > UK > Hereford and Worcester > Redditch > Claireamy Profile Details

Looking for crossdressing friends in my area.

Swinger Claireamy (Male) from UK, Redditch

I am a male but my crossdressing name is Claire. I enjoy crossdressing but due to living with other family members, I am unable to partake in it.
I'm finding it really hard to come to terms with my crossdressing habit and while I wish I could ignore it, I simply can't!
Crossdressing is my secret hobby, I would love to explore it more with a likeminded person in confidence, and while it is somewhat sexual for me it is more about the feeling of being able to show my feminine side for just a few hours.
I love wearing all types of women’s clothing but my biggest desire is to someday wear a full bridal gown.
I sometimes buy my own clothing but tend to throw it away soon after for fear of being caught with it! My family hates anything to do with 'that' kind of thing which is part of the reason I am struggling with it.

I'm looking for people I can talk to in person about crossdressing and also for someone who has their own place where we could both crossdress together.

I am looking to hear from CD/TV/TS members

 Email Verified

 113 people like this

The member has own site blog: Looking for crossdressing friends in my area..


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Claireamy Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 31
Sexuality Bi-curious
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 5in (165 cm)
Build Average
Hair Red
Body Hair Trimmed
Body Decoration
Drink Teetotal
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Hereford and Worcester, Redditch
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends Zoe121, GemmaCD21