Home > Countries > UK > Neath Port Talbot, West Glamorgan > Neath > Cara07francis Profile Details

Looking for NSA fun with all holes and positions

Swinger Cara07francis (Couple) from UK, Neath

Up to having some NSA dirty horny fun in doors and out three somes

I am looking to hear from Male, Female, Couple members

 Email Verified

 583 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Cara07francis Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 36 36
Sexuality Straight Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian Caucasian
Height 5ft 8in (173 cm) 5ft 6in (168 cm)
Build I will tell you later Average
Hair I will tell you later Light brown
Body Hair Smooth Shaved
Body Decoration Tattoos, Other Tattoos, Other
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke Yes Yes
Location UK, Wales: Neath Port Talbot, West Glamorgan, Neath
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Medium Medium
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends funpartylive, cristianandmory, mountainstar, bertybandy3, parttimeluvvrr, Newcouple8682 

Media comments
8:17 pm Friday, 22nd June, 2018

The sun is shining, the weather is sweet 🙂

1:14 pm Friday, 22nd June, 2018

Looking good...

12:19 am Wednesday, 6th June, 2018

Tasty 👅 xx

11:13 pm Thursday, 31st May, 2018

very eadable

3:49 am Wednesday, 30th May, 2018

Fantastic looking couple love to play with you

1:31 pm Sunday, 27th May, 2018

Play today? 

12:14 pm Sunday, 27th May, 2018

Wow

10:27 pm Saturday, 26th May, 2018

Stunning looking couple like to play sometime 

7:09 pm Friday, 4th May, 2018

Stunning 

5:44 pm Saturday, 31st March, 2018

Cool couple x x x x

12:11 am Friday, 30th March, 2018

HEY pm me 

2:07 pm Thursday, 29th March, 2018

Hi very nice would love to join you 😉X

2:08 am Friday, 8th December, 2017

Love to suck u hard x

10:05 am Monday, 6th November, 2017

Great looking couple

10:53 pm Thursday, 2nd November, 2017

hiya....we need to talk, cant read ya msg tho xx

12:13 am Thursday, 2nd November, 2017

beautiful....so delicious..

12:11 am Thursday, 2nd November, 2017

Fantastic pussy pic looks good enough to eat mmmm

3:04 pm Friday, 28th July, 2017

how fuckable are you me and my girl want to share you and fuck you hard then ill sit babck and watch while you and your partner use my girl be really kinky with her she loves being used x

12:03 am Friday, 28th July, 2017

Lovely pussy x

11:11 pm Wednesday, 12th July, 2017

We need to chat...i cant read ya msgs tho x

11:42 pm Monday, 10th July, 2017

mmmm

11:41 pm Monday, 10th July, 2017

scrummy!

4:58 am Sunday, 9th July, 2017

Hey how's it going

6:56 pm Thursday, 6th July, 2017

MMmmm, yep i would  xx

8:21 pm Wednesday, 28th June, 2017

Hey how's it going 😘

8:20 pm Wednesday, 28th June, 2017

I want it

6:04 pm Sunday, 25th June, 2017

yummy

9:27 pm Wednesday, 14th June, 2017

🙂👍❤️👌

9:19 am Monday, 12th June, 2017

How was the bus

8:02 am Monday, 12th June, 2017

Would love a threesome X

5:30 am Monday, 12th June, 2017

mmmm that looks a hand full 

11:54 pm Sunday, 11th June, 2017

Hot!

11:47 pm Sunday, 11th June, 2017

hello x 

11:04 pm Sunday, 11th June, 2017

i'l take that bet...and ta tenner x 

10:02 pm Sunday, 11th June, 2017

Hi