Home > Countries > UK > West Midlands > Birmingham > Bomber1967 Profile Details

Newbie seeking help to explore fancy helping?

Swinger Bomber1967 (Male) from UK, Birmingham

Newbie wanting to explore, anyone interested in helping?

Seeking Female, CD / Trans

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (3 items)

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Bomber1967 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 53
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 10in (178 cm)
Build Big and beautiful
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair Natural
Body decoration
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, England: West Midlands, Birmingham
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Small
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends ashlee577, julietravElmersEnd, SENSUALITY123, Hellopeoplee, Andrea156, nightking120, OzLucyC, shayleen, sw0015, Sami224, briee2020, Willamina, boundup156, karenpeach, douglasrossiter86, pmcgoo825, roxybay2020, evelynwh117, kimadams2004, samspade17, Nikilovesnylons 

Media comments
12:40 pm Saturday, 28th August, 2021

The sweetest guy i ever did know....handsome too lovely. xxx 💞👄👠😘

8:19 am Saturday, 28th August, 2021

A week to build up a massive load

5:37 pm Friday, 27th August, 2021

Still want it sucked 

1:39 am Thursday, 26th August, 2021

Hope your keeping well babes xx

11:36 pm Sunday, 22nd August, 2021

Go to the chat page

11:35 pm Sunday, 22nd August, 2021

Next week 

11:34 pm Sunday, 22nd August, 2021

Deep throat 

6:05 pm Wednesday, 21st April, 2021

Hiya babes hope your keeping well, lets re connect soon xx

12:22 pm Monday, 12th April, 2021

I feel thee amazing need to face sit sir...mmm. xx 

2:46 pm Saturday, 3rd April, 2021

sir. May i very gently tug you to drive you wild. im feeling naughty today..wink. xx 👄🤗😘

2:47 pm Friday, 26th March, 2021

Im open to being explored and adored in a calm and slow sensual way sir....so yes you can. x 

5:49 pm Wednesday, 24th March, 2021

May i rest my legs inside of your lap my lovely. xx 👠👄💕

1:27 pm Monday, 22nd March, 2021

Thankyou for being sweet im very flattered and thrilled....kiss. xx 

8:35 pm Saturday, 9th May, 2020

pm me very nice shot

5:56 pm Wednesday, 29th April, 2020

Sweet looking gentle man. x 🙂 

8:39 pm Sunday, 13th October, 2019

Cant read messages  hon x

3:27 pm Tuesday, 10th September, 2019

Hiya babes trying to find a way to contact you xx

11:02 pm Friday, 2nd August, 2019

Ok pm me.. 

12:37 am Wednesday, 17th July, 2019

Inbox me now 

2:02 am Wednesday, 17th April, 2019

Hiya sweetheart xx

7:28 am Tuesday, 16th April, 2019

hi bomber .. can't read your message but thought i would say hello