Home > Countries > UK > Dorset > Broadstone > BexnPaul99 Profile Details

Bi Couple looking to meet like minded people for filthy fun

Swinger BexnPaul99 (Couple) from UK, Broadstone

We are a happily married couple who have been swingers for 12 years. We have had many experiences and there is still so much we want to try. We are laid back, friendly and fun. Come and try us.

Seeking Male, Female, Couple

 Email verified

 225 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


BexnPaul99 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 39 37
Sexuality Bi Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian Caucasian
Height 5ft 10in (178 cm) 5ft 7in (170 cm)
Build A few extra pounds Big and beautiful
Hair Dark brown Red
Body hair Natural Trimmed
Body decoration Body piercing, Tattoos Earrings, Body piercing
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke No Yes
Location UK, England: Dorset, Broadstone
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Medium Large
Travel Will travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No

Media comments
6:45 am Sunday, 21st April, 2019

Nice Boobs! 🕵

9:19 pm Sunday, 27th January, 2019

Wow 😍

9:19 pm Sunday, 27th January, 2019

Yes please 👍

5:41 pm Tuesday, 22nd January, 2019

Hot 💕

5:41 pm Tuesday, 22nd January, 2019

Classy 🍸

12:45 am Saturday, 13th October, 2018

Hi you look like a lovely couple. We are new to this 

12:56 am Tuesday, 28th August, 2018

😍

9:56 am Monday, 28th May, 2018

I would like to meet you.

6:25 am Tuesday, 22nd May, 2018

Stunning couple love to meet sometime 

2:36 pm Saturday, 19th May, 2018

Would love to join you guys for some dirty fun. 

10:44 pm Wednesday, 16th May, 2018

Very attractive couple!

10:12 am Thursday, 3rd May, 2018

Lovely couple, could have fun with them!

10:13 pm Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

I will fuck you more than the one wit you I have thick muscle rock cock no matter how you big I fuck you like he’ll 

9:15 pm Wednesday, 14th March, 2018

lest talk😱

9:04 pm Wednesday, 14th March, 2018

hi😰

8:27 am Sunday, 4th March, 2018

Mmmm love to cum try you X

11:52 am Friday, 2nd March, 2018

love Bex to be looking up at me like that

11:51 am Friday, 2nd March, 2018

Bex does have sexy eyes, naughty smile does Paul have his fingers somewhere?

11:50 am Friday, 2nd March, 2018

what a very attractive cple and love that cleavage and naughty smile. Bex and Paul look a lot of fun

8:54 pm Thursday, 1st March, 2018

Sexy hot curvy and sexy gorgeous couple I will love to bang your lady anal I have sharp hard rock thick muscle cock I will love to eat here pussy and you will watch me 

6:43 pm Tuesday, 27th February, 2018

Added you as friends i am not to far away 

11:01 pm Monday, 26th February, 2018

Love to chat and meet