Home > Countries > USA > New York > New York > Aventura53 Profile Details

Fun loving couple waiting to explore new adventure

Swinger Aventura53 (Couple) from USA, New York

Like having fun. Like to meet new people and experience new world of fun.

Seeking Couple

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Aventura53 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 42 42
Sexuality Straight Bi-curious
Ethnicity I will tell you later I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later 5ft 3in (160 cm)
Build Average Average
Hair I will tell you later Black
Body hair Smooth Smooth
Body decoration Tattoos, Other
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke No No
Location USA, New York, New York
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Large Medium
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends bsoxxfann, bertopapi, luiseluisa, casalcontinente, Edwinmelissa2019, EDWINMELISSA, felixfelixfelix2011, hitmanmillz856 

Media comments
1:12 pm Monday, 3rd May, 2021

Yes please πŸ‘

6:14 pm Friday, 30th April, 2021

PM Me 😘

6:14 pm Friday, 30th April, 2021

PM Me 😘

9:31 pm Tuesday, 27th April, 2021

Bling! πŸ€‘

9:30 pm Tuesday, 27th April, 2021

Bling! πŸ€‘

2:03 pm Thursday, 15th April, 2021

Hi πŸ˜€

2:03 pm Thursday, 15th April, 2021

Very sexy woman

3:53 pm Saturday, 27th March, 2021

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

3:53 pm Saturday, 27th March, 2021

Nice Boobs! πŸ•΅

3:52 pm Saturday, 27th March, 2021

Hot πŸ’•

10:58 am Saturday, 27th March, 2021

very nice and beautiful.

5:43 pm Wednesday, 24th March, 2021

Hi πŸ˜€

12:34 pm Sunday, 21st March, 2021

Hermosa y sexy

6:48 am Friday, 18th December, 2020

Yes please πŸ‘

6:48 am Friday, 18th December, 2020

Lick It πŸ‘…

6:48 am Friday, 18th December, 2020

Very sexy woman

5:58 pm Monday, 14th December, 2020

wish it was summer still

5:21 am Sunday, 13th December, 2020

Very sexyπŸ‘™πŸ‘ πŸ’‹

5:21 am Sunday, 13th December, 2020

Very sexy πŸ‘™πŸ‘ πŸ’‹πŸ‘™πŸ‘ πŸ’‹πŸ‘™πŸ‘ πŸ’‹πŸ‘™πŸ‘ πŸ’‹

9:53 pm Sunday, 6th December, 2020

Hi πŸ˜€

11:35 pm Tuesday, 24th November, 2020

Ella esta muy hermosa

6:08 pm Friday, 20th November, 2020

Lick It πŸ‘…

6:08 pm Friday, 20th November, 2020

Classy 🍸

6:08 pm Friday, 20th November, 2020

Lick It πŸ‘…

2:53 pm Tuesday, 18th August, 2020

Amazing bod

1:24 pm Wednesday, 10th June, 2020

si palabras

1:24 pm Wednesday, 10th June, 2020

Perfect πŸ‘Œ

3:38 pm Monday, 8th June, 2020

Delicious πŸ‘„

12:41 pm Sunday, 7th June, 2020

Love it πŸ’•

12:41 pm Sunday, 7th June, 2020

Love it πŸ’•

12:41 pm Sunday, 7th June, 2020

Love it πŸ’•

6:48 pm Tuesday, 19th May, 2020

I would love to help you have fun

7:03 pm Sunday, 26th April, 2020

Hot πŸ’•

12:20 pm Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

PM Me 😘

12:57 pm Monday, 23rd September, 2019

Yes please πŸ‘

12:57 pm Monday, 23rd September, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

12:57 pm Monday, 23rd September, 2019

Bling! πŸ€‘

1:59 pm Saturday, 7th September, 2019

Cute πŸ€—

11:44 am Tuesday, 3rd September, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

11:43 am Tuesday, 3rd September, 2019

Wow 😍

11:43 am Tuesday, 3rd September, 2019

Cute πŸ€—

5:51 pm Monday, 2nd September, 2019

Delicious πŸ‘„

5:50 pm Monday, 2nd September, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

2:52 pm Friday, 30th August, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

2:52 pm Friday, 30th August, 2019

Wow 😍

2:52 pm Friday, 30th August, 2019

Hot πŸ’•

6:56 pm Tuesday, 2nd July, 2019

mmuy hermosa

6:55 pm Tuesday, 2nd July, 2019

eres fenomenalΒ 

1:05 pm Tuesday, 11th June, 2019

Amazing bod

1:04 pm Tuesday, 11th June, 2019

Wow 😍

1:03 pm Tuesday, 11th June, 2019

So Sexy πŸ‘ 

9:03 pm Saturday, 18th May, 2019

Classy 🍸

1:04 pm Monday, 6th May, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

1:03 pm Monday, 6th May, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

1:03 pm Monday, 6th May, 2019

Very Sexy πŸ‘™

4:35 am Friday, 3rd May, 2019

Yummy πŸ‘…

6:06 pm Friday, 26th April, 2019

Classy 🍸

6:15 am Friday, 19th April, 2019

Perfect πŸ‘Œ