Home > Countries > Spain > Aragon > Huesca > Alvaana Profile Details

Amantes disfrutando la vida...

Swinger Alvaana (Couple) from Spain, Huesca

Buscamos parejas o chicas, el hetero, a ella le gusta jugar con otra chica!!Nos gusta el morbo, seducción, feeling, y siempre vamos juntos.
Si os gusta nuestro perfil esperamos recibir noticias.

Besos

Seeking Female, Couple, CD / Trans

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (22 items)

 Verified By User

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Alvaana Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 54 48
Sexuality Straight Bicurious
Ethnicity I will tell you later I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later I will tell you later
Build Average Average
Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body decoration I will tell you later I will tell you later
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke No No
Location Spain, Aragon, Huesca
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size I will tell you later I will tell you later
Travel Will travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends Barthan, Sextourists, parellagirona40, sissysara2021, alovera794, oasischaser21, Chochohumedo, nonomalaga, emiri8456Calpe, nikkytaaner, edmundo2707, Troti, Sedaycuero, Arturo8228, nadaseriosolosexo, arcangelnoa, MPPAR68, martedite, MarandPi68, Parmo69, indarko64 

Profile Reviews
9:06 pm Monday, 12th February, 2018

Pareja encantadora, los conoci y son una pasada, buena gente y muy morbosos... un beso para los dos, os deseo lo mejor, ya lo sabeis

4:50 pm Sunday, 12th November, 2017

una pareja super agradable, y con ganas de pasarlo bien hemos quedado una vez y pensamos repetir si ellos quieren,,,claro esta


Media comments
10:59 am Tuesday, 21st June, 2022

Tremenda buena 

1:53 pm Thursday, 16th June, 2022

So sexy. Bonita

1:53 pm Thursday, 16th June, 2022

So sexy. Bonita

1:52 pm Thursday, 16th June, 2022

😍

1:51 pm Thursday, 16th June, 2022

Lovely Nails😘

2:36 pm Sunday, 12th June, 2022

Gracias fervela🥰🥰

10:30 pm Wednesday, 8th June, 2022

marofuenla nos encanta 

10:54 am Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

😍😳😳😘😘😘😘

12:40 am Wednesday, 1st June, 2022

Ummm así acariciandolo todo

12:36 pm Saturday, 14th May, 2022

Pues tu lenceria no es para menos estas super sexi

1:26 pm Tuesday, 10th May, 2022

Caliente Saludos de Mallorca 🙂

2:48 pm Thursday, 28th April, 2022

Un cuerpo muy bonito

2:41 pm Thursday, 28th April, 2022

Espectacular que ricoooo

2:40 pm Thursday, 28th April, 2022

Unas piernas muy apetecibles

9:10 pm Wednesday, 27th April, 2022

Que sexis y apetecibles

2:39 pm Saturday, 9th April, 2022

Me encanta esa posicion

2:34 pm Saturday, 9th April, 2022

Que cañonazo

6:23 pm Friday, 8th April, 2022

Welcome home honey 😘

4:42 pm Thursday, 7th April, 2022

Hola guapos. Como podemos comunicar

4:40 pm Thursday, 7th April, 2022

Hola guapos. Como podemos comunicar