Home > Countries > India > West Bengal > Kolkata > Alokk15 Profile Details

Straight guy looking for single females and couples

Swinger Alokk15 (Male) from India, Kolkata

I am a businessman from kolkata 52 years old tall very fair good looks highly educated and very well travelled all over the globe loves partying traveling and live king size life
I am very hygienic clean :dd free and would like to meet single girls or couples age looks no bar
Pl get in touch with me if it sounds ok so that I can share my private media to take it further
I am open to travel and i can sponser full trip including air fare
looking for 3 some fun with nice couples
also looking for single lady for holidaying together in Asia europe
I can assure that you will not regrett knowing me

I am looking to hear from Female, Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (9 items)

 Email Verified

 618 people like this

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.

Alokk15 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 54
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Indian
Height 5ft 11in (180 cm)
Build I will tell you later
Hair Black
Body Hair Natural
Body Decoration Prefer not to say
Drink Socially
Smoke I will tell you later
Location India, West Bengal, Kolkata
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Large
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends simmiDelhi, priya123, shaanmona62, Rahesh87aa, pankajchauhan3, rialikeu, Newcplekol, hottieandsweetcouple, thecouplex, mahesh3040, rhlaarti, dps88, Lalitahotice, ChetanVxChennai, souravriyahyderabad, sunnydream5553, kameswari143, haridevicuckswap, Longlife2018, kushsweety, anupriya4u