Home > Countries > UK > Cumbria > Carlisle > Allez1234 Profile Details

Looking for dirty sex and good fun with guys I am a bit of a slut btw

Swinger Allez1234 (CD/TV/TS) from UK, Carlisle

Hi I am broad minded looking for fun with sexy guys love to suck cock nd fuck to so if u want sucked off get in touch I am such a slut too

I am looking to hear from Male, Female, CD/TV/TS members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1814 items)

 Verified By User

 835 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


Allez1234 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 42
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 6ft 1in (185 cm)
Build Athletic
Hair Light brown
Body Hair Trimmed
Body Decoration
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location UK, England: Cumbria, Carlisle
Interest Meet ups
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Large
Travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends jamaicane, jonluton, Hotheels67, Clairebear31, gracelycraUK, PaulySteph, amos26, ImogenM, CatherinecdPortsmouth, rachcd, Happylove2017, ChelseaSnow, Kerrieanne, memberqgdnl, SometimesRachel, sexcock7, jackiemills555, jjjjfing, chadryder69, sheridan100, Catherine1566 

Profile Reviews
11:35 am Thursday, 6th October, 2016

I must thank Allez for meeting me, he was on time and nice and clean, and made his first meet up a great success and we did have some nice sexy fun, I would recommend anyone that wants to meet him, read his profile and what help us was the chat on one of the chat rooms. A Great Time was had by all.

11:35 am Thursday, 6th October, 2016

Met this guy he is every thing a man or women dream of handsome sexy and very very naughty what a delight to find some one as genuine as him.

11:35 am Thursday, 6th October, 2016

The sweetest nicest guy ever a true gentleman could write so much more he knows what i think of him

 1 people like this


Recent status updates
Allez1234
  9:18 am Saturday, 22nd October, 2016

I love my cock

 1 people like this


Allez1234
  3:07 pm Thursday, 15th September, 2016

do i wear sexy knickers to the sauna tommorrow

Yes

by ChimeraGirl


Allez1234
  3:06 pm Thursday, 15th September, 2016

hi all


Allez1234
  3:04 pm Thursday, 15th September, 2016

shuto go to he sauna tommorrow


Allez1234
  10:40 pm Saturday, 21st May, 2016

I want to fuck sexi2016


Allez1234
  7:36 pm Saturday, 21st May, 2016

Who wantsexy to get fucked



Media comments
11:59 am Sunday, 15th October, 2017

FANCY HAVING THAT IN YOUR PANTIES?WOW

11:48 am Saturday, 14th October, 2017

Beautiful xx

10:57 pm Friday, 13th October, 2017

Perfection yes please

10:56 pm Friday, 13th October, 2017

Wow luv it

9:51 pm Thursday, 12th October, 2017

I LOVE THAT I WANT IT ?

9:51 pm Thursday, 12th October, 2017

I LOVE THAT

12:19 am Sunday, 8th October, 2017

Hi sexy

8:26 pm Monday, 2nd October, 2017

That need to be in myΒ πŸ‘Œ

8:24 pm Monday, 2nd October, 2017

Very nice😈

8:24 pm Monday, 2nd October, 2017

You look nice😘

1:52 am Monday, 2nd October, 2017

would love to brush your hair, and kiss your neck xx.

1:48 am Monday, 2nd October, 2017

mmm, you making me feel all warm inside.xx.

1:33 am Monday, 2nd October, 2017

get me on niiczk11@gmail.com

1:33 am Monday, 2nd October, 2017

you so yummy x.

8:56 pm Wednesday, 27th September, 2017

Let's enjoy each other.

8:21 pm Sunday, 24th September, 2017

I need to suck that NOW xxRxx

12:40 am Saturday, 23rd September, 2017

hi

2:09 am Thursday, 21st September, 2017

going to put my photo onΒ 

2:08 am Thursday, 21st September, 2017

hi

6:29 pm Monday, 18th September, 2017

Hi you look good 😝😝😝😝

8:43 pm Saturday, 16th September, 2017

😍Joanne

8:40 pm Saturday, 16th September, 2017

😘Joanne

5:54 am Thursday, 14th September, 2017

Could have helped you with that.

10:48 am Tuesday, 12th September, 2017

Oh.... fuck me

8:13 pm Friday, 8th September, 2017

suck on that lovely

8:07 pm Friday, 8th September, 2017

very sexy

9:57 pm Tuesday, 5th September, 2017

Looking stunning girl

1:39 pm Sunday, 3rd September, 2017

Love to get hold of your cock hun

10:31 pm Thursday, 31st August, 2017

hi sexy

10:31 pm Thursday, 31st August, 2017

hi sexy

9:35 pm Saturday, 26th August, 2017

Hi, beautiful, thank you very much for your friendship, you are very beautiful, I like your style, kisses!πŸ˜ŠπŸ’

11:51 pm Friday, 25th August, 2017

Love the look babe πŸ˜‰ x

9:44 pm Friday, 25th August, 2017

🐱

7:04 pm Friday, 25th August, 2017

So suckable XXXX

7:04 pm Friday, 25th August, 2017

Just love it XXXX

1:53 pm Thursday, 24th August, 2017

hi

1:23 am Thursday, 24th August, 2017

hey love to suck your cock

2:28 pm Wednesday, 23rd August, 2017

very nice

9:41 pm Tuesday, 22nd August, 2017

yes i do

9:38 pm Tuesday, 22nd August, 2017

nice cum yummy

9:37 pm Tuesday, 22nd August, 2017

how lovely it stands

9:36 pm Tuesday, 22nd August, 2017

nice panties

9:30 pm Tuesday, 22nd August, 2017

nice and ready to slide in

9:06 pm Tuesday, 22nd August, 2017

like to lick that off your face yum

9:00 pm Tuesday, 22nd August, 2017

very sexy how do you except a friend

8:58 pm Tuesday, 22nd August, 2017

god you are turning me on

8:41 pm Tuesday, 22nd August, 2017

Gorgeous xx

8:41 pm Tuesday, 22nd August, 2017

So sexy darling xx

7:44 pm Tuesday, 22nd August, 2017

very nice cock

6:12 pm Tuesday, 22nd August, 2017

very hard

4:32 pm Monday, 21st August, 2017

sexy

4:11 pm Monday, 21st August, 2017

lovely cock want to suck

3:59 pm Monday, 21st August, 2017

lovely paties

9:28 pm Sunday, 20th August, 2017

nice cock

1:24 am Saturday, 19th August, 2017

Yeah ok

9:35 pm Friday, 18th August, 2017

very nice

8:54 pm Friday, 18th August, 2017

very sexy

8:15 pm Friday, 18th August, 2017

Nice bet it tastes as good as it looks

1:44 pm Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

oh god sweet stick me with it xx

11:49 am Tuesday, 15th August, 2017

meet Want to

1:25 am Tuesday, 15th August, 2017

Outstanding

11:28 pm Monday, 14th August, 2017

love it in my mouth

11:26 pm Monday, 14th August, 2017

nice and sexy

11:15 pm Monday, 14th August, 2017

love to suck that cock like to see more

12:08 am Monday, 14th August, 2017

hola

8:57 am Sunday, 13th August, 2017

if my open mouth was in front of that, you would see the cream flow

9:31 pm Friday, 11th August, 2017

love you to fuck me with that cock and let me suck it

4:58 pm Friday, 11th August, 2017

Looks a bit of a chokerπŸ˜‰

5:55 pm Thursday, 10th August, 2017

Mmmmmmm

5:35 pm Thursday, 10th August, 2017

Can I get your cock in my ass cuming

4:25 pm Thursday, 10th August, 2017

πŸ˜πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ‘„πŸ•ΆοΈπŸ‘…πŸ‘ŒπŸ’•

3:49 pm Thursday, 10th August, 2017

Very nice cock

2:52 pm Wednesday, 9th August, 2017

Stunning honey wanna taste xxx

2:49 pm Wednesday, 9th August, 2017

Hi sweetheart OK sexy yeah fancy you to bits xxx

2:45 pm Wednesday, 9th August, 2017

Gorgeous and sexy penis xxx

2:43 pm Wednesday, 9th August, 2017

Hi sweetheart I'm Kev you've been hassling now you don't reply. Fancy meeting up for 69 together as we're same height 6 foot xxx

2:40 pm Wednesday, 9th August, 2017

Hi Allez fabulous phallus xxx

8:44 pm Sunday, 6th August, 2017

What a beautiful cockΒ πŸ˜€

8:27 pm Sunday, 6th August, 2017

I'd love some of that yum

6:26 pm Sunday, 6th August, 2017

I've got some kit that looks better, Β and don't really do justice when I wearing you can have if you allow me to suck you're cock please

9:54 pm Friday, 4th August, 2017

Very nice cock to suck on

9:40 pm Friday, 4th August, 2017

Can I have you sexy in bed

8:29 pm Friday, 4th August, 2017

Mmm very nice x

5:15 pm Thursday, 3rd August, 2017

Can I suck your nice juice cock

4:24 pm Thursday, 3rd August, 2017

yummyxxxxx

8:04 pm Sunday, 30th July, 2017

I would love to pull your panties to one side and put your hard cock in to my warm mouth xxx

7:37 pm Sunday, 30th July, 2017

Contact me, I'll suck you to completion

8:53 pm Saturday, 29th July, 2017

That needs my mouth sliding down it x

4:27 pm Saturday, 29th July, 2017

yummy love somexxxxxxxx

3:48 pm Saturday, 29th July, 2017

Very suckable xxx

3:45 pm Saturday, 29th July, 2017

Very nice cock

3:39 pm Saturday, 29th July, 2017

Hi sexy

2:56 pm Saturday, 29th July, 2017

mmmm lovely Joanne xxxπŸ‘…πŸ‘…πŸ˜±πŸ‘„πŸ‘™

2:55 pm Saturday, 29th July, 2017

πŸ˜±πŸ‘…πŸ˜±πŸ‘…πŸ€—

2:55 pm Saturday, 29th July, 2017

just my dress styleΒ  joanne xxx

12:27 pm Saturday, 29th July, 2017

Love this pic so hot and sexy xx

8:46 pm Friday, 28th July, 2017

Lovely looking cock ❀️

5:31 pm Thursday, 27th July, 2017

Hi sexy

4:55 am Wednesday, 26th July, 2017

Where ru

2:12 am Wednesday, 26th July, 2017

Fancy sexy char