Home > Forums > Fetish (Fetishes and Other)

sleazy cd -slut wants gang fucked x

Get full access to all site features Register Now!

hi
am a sleazy slut who adores assertive horny young men using me - cum and piss fucking me - getting me high - abusing and humiliating me for your amusment and total pleasure
will submit at my place or meet where you want in or outdoors
cum on in guys - you know a good thing when you have it xx
slut cd stephanie
xx

Re: sleazy bitch slut wants gang fucked x

toy boy4u croydon

I'd love to use u, im meeting with someone tonight msg me and join in!

Hi there I am an editor of a new amateur adult web site and would love you to send me some pics of yourself to add to our new site. You can send them to me at

cheers
John

would love to fuck your brains out and i'll piss all over your cunt after you swallow my warm cum. only 23 but who cares. if you want to get in touch email me at to arrange a meetin. could meet half way and you couldwe get hotelimg src="imagesadultemoticons008.gif"

hi sleazy just let me know where in croydon and i1ll be ther efor some daytime fun xxx

just ask, and i will be with you,fuck and eating you`re pussy..steveimg src="imagesadultemoticons030.gif"

hey, i wanna treat you like the naughty little slut that you are, if you want to get spanked, fucked, then treated to a golden shower then get in touch ASAP.

all the replies so far hav been lame, if u want a young, horny as f*ck bi male to fuck and abuse you im your guy. i got hrad readin ur profile! although quite far away, i will be willing to travel if u want to meet, maybe we cud meet on a train and fu*k in a public place ; ) img src="imagesadultemoticons014.gif"

hiya sleazy, im up 4 seeing and abusing your sexy body. im not hugely far away from ya so me thinxs we could meet somewhere. (hopefully). If you read this check me out and get back to me xx solteezer x

hi sol