Home > Forums > Chill-Out Zone (General Chat)

Men and Shaving Down Below

Get full access to all site features Register Now!

I notice many men have shaved down below and that many ladiescouples now request this on their profiles. I have never done this before but am giving serious consideration to trying it out at least once, therefore can those that have give me a few pointers on the best way to go about this? The thought of putting a razor blade around that area tends to make one a tad nervous :D

Cheers

RE:Men and Shaving Down Below

Get waxed! Safer!
Just be careful and use a mirror for the hard to see parts lol.

To be honest, for me, its not an issue if there's pubic hair or not. Its up to each individual, and it doesnt bother me either way.
:)

trim

nothing wrong with shaving down their mate, shave your cock and your balls with a razor and then use clippers to trim pubes or else it itches like fuck when it grows back

RE:RE:Men and Shaving Down Below

Thanks Amy..much appreciated and was certainly considering the waxing approach x

RE:trim

Nice one folcc3....now to find a set of clippers, got em around here somewhere :D

Re men shaving down below

Best time to shave down below is straight after a bath when they're still nice and soft - try placing a mirror (approx 24" square) behind the taps on your hand basin. You have then got a good view of what you are doing. DO NOT use after shave unless you're into pain !
Alternatively, use a feminine haair removing product like 'immac' (not sure if brand names are exceptable in these posts) which does away with the use of a razor, but read the instructions.

DONT use va cutthroat razor!!

Use plenty of soap and wash for a long time afterwards to prevent any tiny but annoying razor rash!!

Enjoy!!

Richardimg src="imagesadultemoticons008.gif"

RE:RE:trim

Veet it makes it look bigger :-)

RE:RE:RE:trim