Home > Forums > Soft Swap (Fetishes and Other)

Erotic massage for couples (something easy to start with)

Get full access to all site features Register Now!

Hi there!

I'm a male, 36yo, from Bristol, UK. If you are looking for something soft and with no compromise to start playing different kind of games, a massage could be the perfect thing. I'm not a professional, but love giving massages, and everybody who enjoyed them says I'm very good at them.

The good things about massages is that you set the pace. It can be just a good and relaxing massage, and from there, the limit is up to you: erotic massage, naked or not, playing games, fantasies... I give massages to couples or women.

I do this just for fun, and because it's sexy, so no money involved. I'm looking for open minded and healthy (physically and mentally) couples who just want to play, have fun, and explore new things. No strings, no problems, we'd do whatever we want to do and nothing else.

Cheers!

RE:Erotic massage for couples (something easy to start with)

Hey,

We would be interested in this ....Do you have any photos of you that we could see? I would love a strong, physically attractive male to massage me right with baby oils, massage oils and even a cheeky vibrator (If you are as good as you say you are). Only interested if you can provide head and body shots.

Then if we get past that stage, as we live in Cardiff, we could arrange to meet up for a drink so we could chat about the massage. I don't want to disappoint you but this does not mean that we are consenting to sex and my husband would be present throughout.

If this sounds promising to you then mail me back xx

RE:RE:Erotic massage for couples (something easy to start with)

Hello Hotpink2.

I'm attaching two pictures from my profile, you can ask for more if you like what you see.