Home > Forums > Soft Swap (Fetishes and Other)

Looking to expose my wife, need help!

Get full access to all site features Register Now!

I know this is softer than the softest definition of soft swing, but hear me out!

I am a 26-year old married professional living and working in the Orlando area. My wife and I have been married for several years now and she is a beautful girl: My age, redhead (long hair), freckles, blue eyes, 36B, sexy figure. Call me strange, but I have always been turned on by the thought of watching some guy fuck her brains out. Unfortunately, she is too conservative and would never go for this- never. She gets upset if I even bring it up. The best I can get out of her is getting her to talk like she's a total slut in bed, in our homemade videos, etc... Couldn't be any further from the truth though. Sexy girl, but she likes to keep sex traditional- me and her only- not even exhibitionism. (Sigh.) So I was maybe looking for a husband in the same boat as myself (I'm not gay, promise) to share the pain, discuss our wives, exchange pictures and film, that kind of stuff (you'd have to make the dirtiest comments possible about her ;). And of course, that's probably as far as it'd go, seeing that my wife would go nuts if she knew. Any poor souls out there who share my interests and are in the same or a substantially similar position?

Re: Looking to expose my wife, need help!

Well, I have to admire your honesty! I think the vast majority of married guys would like to fuck another person and the vast majority of married women would not. That is why professionals can charge - there are more horny guys than women

As to solving your problem, I would have thought there were any number of people who just want to talk rather than do something! By the way, be duly thankful that she is devoted to you - a good wife is worth her weight in rubies (to quote the Bible - bet this is the only Biblical quote on this forum)