Home > Forums > (UK) Midlands (Instant Action)

Girl looking for daytimeevening fun with malecouple Bham area

Get full access to all site features Register Now!

Hi, I'm a singl grl from wolverhampton. I'm a student and don't have much to fill my days so looking for some fun!! If you'd be interested in meeting daytime or evening then get in touch!

Re: Girl looking for daytimeevening fun with malecouple Bham area

Hi, i would love to meet up with . let me know if you interested xx

Hi, i would love to meet up with you ? . let me know if your interested xx

hi me to in wolves round the corner .
could make it a 3 some mmf .
speak soon daz

hi hun we in sutton coldfield i am girl carrie n have a guy but wot best for u ???? how old r u btw?? x x

Hi i'd love to meet up for some daytime fun.

Visiting UK 30th October - 6th November

Hi Cherie, I am in and around Northampton on the above dates. So if you are a nice person (like me) get in touch and check out my profile. xx

Hey there would love to have alot of fun with you message me back if you would like itimg src="imagesadultemoticons030.gif"

Hi, I'm from Walsall and am a student too. I'd love to have fun times with you. email me for number swap

id be interested if u are. im not too far from Birmingham.

photo will follow if u interested.

mike.

I can meet you in the day , drop me a line xxJ

HI love to meet up with you for fun . drop me a line if you are intersted.

enjoy

HI love to meet up with you for fun . drop me a line if you are intersted.

enjoy

i would love to meet up with you ya horny student.

Hiya im interested email for further reply

hi i'm just newly single looking for some hot fun with YOU, im a 22 year old uni student from birmingham, would love to please you baby xxx

hi! hows it going. sorry for late reply but havent been online for a while. just seen ure reply to my post. i'd be VERY interested in meeting up especially for some mmf fun! x

lets play then .

hi bb,