Home > Forums > (UK) South East (Instant Action)

single male req for a one off

Get full access to all site features Register Now!

hi looking for a single male looking to do our 1st 3some you must be aged from 30-45 nice looking live local good stamina and a nice cock lol please help me give my sexy wife a good seeing to hope to hear from you d+m xx

Re: single male req for a one off

Hi Mark and Debbie...

Saw your forum posting and LOVED it...we sound ideally matched and MUST meet up for some fun!

I'm James and I'm an experienced and horny swinger. 41...live not too far away in Derbyshire and can travel to yours....weekends are a problem, as I'm normally on the road with a local football team, but weeknights (mon to thurs)...are fine...

I'm professional, discrete and love to have fun with females and couples...

I've been having fun for over a decade, meeting friends and singles all over the country. I work as a senior manager in a professional firm so have lots of flexibility over my diary and whereabouts...love fun during the day as well as evenings..

Been up to plenty of escapades....including fucking a senior manager over her desk at work while the other staff thought she was having a meeting with a supplier...fucking one girl in a sex cinema in front of the audience....going down on one girl in the changing rooms in Harrods while other customers queued outside....sex in cars, in fields, in living rooms during the day....you name it, I enjoy it!

One of my most enjoyable times was when I was staying in a suite at a hotel in Northampton...I'd been chatting for a while to a woman who was actually in Halifax, and she'd been getting increasingly horny at the thought of doing something outrageous, so I of course I kept flirting and teasing her....until she was so turned on, she HAD to be fucked...so I gave her an outrageous challenge... which she accepted....