Home > Forums > Quick Swing (The Social Scene)

bjbarbie's Quick Meet

Get full access to all site features Register Now!

Event dates: Thursday, 14 September 2017; Friday, 15 September 2017; Saturday, 16 September 2017; Sunday, 17 September 2017; Monday, 18 September 2017; Tuesday, 19 September 2017; Wednesday, 20 September 2017; Thursday, 21 September 2017; Friday, 22 September 2017; Saturday, 23 September 2017; Sunday, 24 September 2017; Monday, 25 September 2017; Tuesday, 26 September 2017; Wednesday, 27 September 2017 I am REALLY HORNY and need a good spanking and fucking ... I need to feel like a SLUT ... SOOOOOOOOOOON ... and will travel for it!!!

 31 people like this

I'd love to oblige! Let me know the details!

I'm staying overnight in a hotel in South London this Monday  (18th)..Inbox me x

I am in Swaffham Saturday 16 in fire route 105 on A1122 if you can make it I will fill your pussy with my cum if you like xxxx

 1 people like this

Perhaps me and another

 1 people like this

Perhaps me and another

 1 people like this

Travel to Nottingham babe I'll fuck you with big black Thug dick XD 

 1 people like this

where,what time?

Oh my I'd love to accommodate you when ever your free to travel xx

Today's good for me. I'm in North London xxxx

 1 people like this

can we have cam fun..im from india

What part of London you from? Can u accommodate? 

Would love to meet you, you fancy making an arrangements?

I would love to meet you babe. If you're free? X