Home > Forums > Scotland (Instant Action)

glasgow female

Get full access to all site features Register Now!

glasgow female looking for some fun so guy get in touch must have pics

Re: glasgow female

Hey there, care to chat soon?

Hey there, care to chat soon?

Hi Vicky

Would love to 1-2-1 you, email me or msg me for a meet (meat!) Will mail you some pics too

Sandy

img src="imagesadultemoticons028.gif" hi vicky r u looking for daytime or evening fun img src="imagesadultemoticons028.gif"

hiya, you free Wednesday night img src="imagesadultemoticons006.gif"

Irish, 26, can accom or travel, let me know what u need

Hi Vicky newbie here looking for my first meet on this site. got pics. would love to hear from you x.

hi ive got plenty of pics saw your add in forums im in falkirk

hi saw your add love to chat with u im in falkirk male 48

Hey vicky,
would love to meet anytime soon. Check my profile for photos x

quote]glasgow female looking for some fun so guy get in touch must have pics

hi vicky am new to this but u sound of ur ad and pic of u ur one sexy lady. please tell me if u would be intrested in a meet.

Hi there vicky were a young sexy couple new to the scene f22 m24 & were looking for some kinky fun too so let us know if were of any use to you haha speak soon j&s

hi vicki, i am george m41 glasgow lets chat soon img src="imagesadultemoticons016.gif"

Glasgow male 29, west end....very attractive, intelligent, descreet and down to earth.

5"8, dark hair, deep green eyes, slimathletic....cheeky smile

get in touch and i'll gladly send you a picture.

N xx

Hi, its Jay, u seem really nice, would luv to meet. Jay.

hi babe u look well hot. so fucking horny!!!

Hi its Jay from Glasgow, would be very interested in meeting you. I am very fit, genuine and outgoing. Also, i can send you fotos, no problem. Hope to hear from you. Take care, Jay.

hi vicky im in glasgow overnight tommorow in a hotel in greenock. if you fancy some fun please get back in touch.