Home > Forums > Chill-Out Zone (General Chat)

The how to identify time-wasters guide!

Get full access to all site features Register Now!

Using your experience as your knowledge base, detail how you identify time-wasters.

There is the friends network, which is useless for new people to the site, because they dont have any friends yet!

So lets construct a newbie super-guide for all the newbies out there!

Since im not skilled in identification (yet) this might be wrong, but i think irregular hours online & a general lack of good communication (ok they really COULD be dumb & horny) highlights unreliability.

Ill lets someone with more experience add to this.

Re: The how to identify time-wasters guide!

i am quite new to this.i have send out quite a few e-mails and only had 3 auto reply saying not looking at this time so i am getting peved off ,so if you can tell a time-waster it would be good but some people like me donot know quite what to put in there profile or what to put in a e-mail to someone i have kept some short and sent some longer ones and still no joy or no one likes me
so any tips would be a great help

I'm the same. I've been a member of the site for a while now and sent out loads of mails, always attaching a picture and a hotmail address to reply too if their not premium members. So far, I have only had one reply! And that was a turn down, but at least they had the decency to say no thanks.

Am I a time waster? NO. How do you identify them? I'm not sure, but I'm getting the impression that what ever I write must come over as one.

Any top tips anyone???

Just wanted to say that irregular hours online are not always a sign of timewasters.

Many people may, like me, work a 24 hour shift pattern which includes nights so therefore cant get online at the same time every day.