Home > Blogs > kinkylovers2018 > Looking for some kinky roleplay meets > Blog Post

Organising a party in Central London

8:36 am Sunday, 11th March, 2018

Hi

We are looking for couples and single females who would be interested in attending a  party in central london. If we want single males, we will invite them. If you are interested, then please mail us and include a ;picture of yourselves. 
It will be  a themed party and  classy affair..
Looking forward to hearing from you all...
xx

 22 people like this




Comments
12:06 am Tuesday, 13th March, 2018

Hey guys how are two doing , it’s been ages x
Saw your post , we're definitely attending , which day are we looking at..? 

12:05 am Thursday, 15th March, 2018

Hi there were a 30 year old couple interested in attending our first party here's our picture many thanks 

4:27 am Wednesday, 21st March, 2018

Hello

4:28 am Wednesday, 21st March, 2018

When will be ? I love to come !

6:40 am Wednesday, 21st March, 2018

April 2nd

10:21 am Wednesday, 21st March, 2018

I love to come 

6:40 am Monday, 26th March, 2018

I'm interested...

 1 people like this

12:29 am Thursday, 29th March, 2018

Hi I’m single man can I come there 

3:34 am Sunday, 1st April, 2018

Hi when s this 

2:16 pm Sunday, 1st April, 2018

Interested

 1 people like this

2:42 pm Monday, 2nd April, 2018

I'm interested 

9:29 am Tuesday, 3rd April, 2018

Hi guys spoke the other day and loved the thought of. The more the merrier😍.  Please pass on date and time of party. As we would love to attend.x Wendy and lee.x

 1 people like this

11:55 pm Tuesday, 3rd April, 2018

Hi we would be interested in this 

9:15 pm Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

Can you include us in the info xx

8:38 am Sunday, 22nd April, 2018

We would like to come please would love to meet u today x

Blog Introduction

Looking for some kinky roleplay meets


Get full access to all site features
Register Now