Home > Forums > Forums and Adult Community (Assistance and Etiquette)

Whay poeple really really want?

Get full access to all site features Register Now!

I am fairly new to the scene and I am gradually settling in. However, there is one thing that still bothers me somewhat.
It is knowing what people really want. Firstly, the subject of sexual preference. You get some women and couples stating within the forum that they desire the attention of straight men, yet the add the stipulation that they don't want "singles". Why? Apart from the bleeding obvious, what difference is a single guy from a married guy? We still look the same. We still have the same equipment. Is it because single guys have a reputation for being on the make? Some of us are not timewasters and want to experience the same fun that the rest of the community. Isn't it rather ironic that a single girl is never "barred" from peoples profiles. Somewhat stinks of dual standards.
Then there is the thorny subject of location. I have often seen people advertise in the chatroom for people to have fun with. Yet, there is no mention of location. For Goodness Sake! If you are going to be location-specific then please say so, and not rubbish anyone who answers you! Oh... and another thing. Many of us state we can travel, so being location-specific is not a problem. I could be at most locations within 2 hours! Hardly the other side of the world, is it?

what do people want?

What do I want I have stated in my profile..and why someone spoken for.Because after the deed is done he can go home to his family with a smile on his face....and not bother me untill next time....Yes that dose sound bad.. but its the truth and its what it is just sex nothing more nothing less. I have also stated someone local and I mean it.. I have been a member before so know the ropes a lot of players and people not being who they are...
So I wont put up with games..As I have said my profile explains what I want and dont. simple as really.