Home > Forums > Advice (CD / Trans)

Dildo, ya or na?

Get full access to all site features Register Now!

I’m just thinking of buying one, but I’m new to this, advice?

its a big fat yes from me 

its a big fat yes from me 

unless you plan on getting deflowered on your first 'date', I suggest getting one. It is always better to practice with one, so you are at least prepared for the eventuality of getting fucked.

RE:Dildo, ya or na?

Starter 3 size pack advised. Build yourself up. Then enjoy

Get a water based anal lube and enjoy.

I would have never imagined it would feel good or he’ll id even try one. I would not start too small or you’ll soon be disappointed. Make sure you use lots of anal lube. Yes they make anal lube and buy one with a suction cup. Have fun! 

Ohh yes definitely, as they are always ready when you are, and they go on till you're ready xxx