Home > Forums > Gangbang, Orgy, & Groups (Fetishes and Other)

wife

Get full access to all site features Register Now!

4 guys wanted for slut wife . oxford area .

Re: wife

I would like to be considered. I have lots of dogging experience, and I'm not shy in front of others guy...though most so far was mmmf!

I'm non-pushy, slightly assertive, imaginative with a sense of humour and of wickedness.

Can travel - when and where?

I am very interested. Mail me for contact details if interested..Chris

hi guys

would be up for a little party with ur wife and some other guys travelling no prom for me as long as i get a couple of days notice

mark

Hi. Would love to hook up to gang bang your wife, what's the plan?

hi there,

up 4 it no prob, just let me know when and where

would love to fuck your wife. live in didcot near oxford. let me know where and when. ray

Are you still looking for guys for a gangbang, if so i would love to get an invite, i am very experienced and have been attending a regular gangbang session every month for the last year, very long standing, medium build, a good laugh and easy to get on with is how i come.
If you are interested then please reply
Many Thanks
K

Hi,
I would love to take party in the gangbang. I tried it once before and I LOVED it.
Hope to get an invite.
Oliver

great profile
would love to be involved with youre little get together to fuck your wife. just let me know the details.
thanx macca

hey....

dont live too far from oxford so if your still looking for a guy to use and fuck your wife then drop me an email and we can talk further.

M.

I would love to take part. Let me know when and where.

Nice excuse to ride up from Hampton on my bike?

Just say where when and such like by PM.

Happy to exchange more details of experience, size shape et al.

M

Nice picture, can we do a few more when we meet up? Your camera not mine.

Hi clean guy in MK area - can bring we mates along if required
let me know