Home > Countries > USA > Texas > Corpus Christi > tooharshasamistress Profile Details

am a mistress here looking to dominate you

Swinger tooharshasamistress (Female) from USA, Corpus Christi

am single never married ..am new on this site looking for a sissy slut to train and have him serve me and treat me like a goddess..i want a serious sissy that really want to explore this kinky lifestyle with me and willing to please me and serve me...my love sadism and corporal punishment and mostly spanking..if you not ready to serve and submit please don't bother...all i want here is to be a sub or servant who truly knows what he crave in life

I am looking to hear from Male members

 Email Verified

 249 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


tooharshasamistress Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 32
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Body Hair I will tell you later
Body Decoration
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location USA, Texas, Corpus Christi
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends Rock59, fatcockforfemboy, kidsweets001, chpper69, bindiego, reservedmaster, lngtalltexan, jwhidden76 

Media comments
8:06 pm Tuesday, 27th June, 2017

you have very beautiful eyes

7:20 pm Sunday, 18th June, 2017

very pretty I'll beat that pussy if you best my meat. Hmu

6:21 am Wednesday, 14th June, 2017

You are very pretty 

8:50 pm Tuesday, 13th June, 2017

Do with me as you please. Just let me fuck that sweet face pussy n ass

4:14 am Saturday, 10th June, 2017

amazing. the beauty

11:29 pm Friday, 9th June, 2017

Absolutely gorgeous

7:51 pm Sunday, 4th June, 2017

Very beautiful, sexy and attractive MISTRESS - would love to serve your sexual needs

7:46 pm Sunday, 4th June, 2017

pretty foxx

10:57 am Sunday, 4th June, 2017

U can email me if u like

7:06 am Friday, 2nd June, 2017

write me

10:43 pm Tuesday, 30th May, 2017

Kiss,you are so much beautiful :)😍😍😍😍😍

7:54 pm Tuesday, 30th May, 2017

Your asking to much for me ..

5:30 pm Tuesday, 30th May, 2017

I'm willing to do whatever my Mistress wants and needs me to do to please her

12:10 pm Monday, 29th May, 2017

Hello beautiful 

6:21 am Sunday, 28th May, 2017

Damn your beautiful baby,

11:43 am Saturday, 27th May, 2017

Wish we could talk ?

2:43 am Monday, 22nd May, 2017

Breathtaking😍


9:17 am Saturday, 6th May, 2017

Hello my dear also from Corpus Christi Texas

3:44 am Thursday, 4th May, 2017

MARK can MASTER all possibilities !!

12:28 am Thursday, 4th May, 2017

U want a sissy...get a girl!!!

5:02 am Tuesday, 25th April, 2017

Gorgeous beautiful lady!!

11:04 pm Monday, 24th April, 2017

Lol ..I like a full partner only .  No one is that hot ..and I have been with some hot women

12:02 am Saturday, 22nd April, 2017

Hola muy sexsi 

5:50 pm Friday, 21st April, 2017

Sweet & Sexy!!!!

7:59 pm Thursday, 20th April, 2017

Such divine beauty.

3:13 pm Thursday, 20th April, 2017

I'll obey you!

8:45 am Thursday, 20th April, 2017

Wow 😍

11:50 pm Wednesday, 19th April, 2017

Damm mami you soo sexy!!!!