Home > Countries > Sri Lanka > Western > Kaduwela > surangiandnuwan Profile Details

HI COUPLES JION WITH US FOR LOT OF FUN.

Swinger surangiandnuwan (Couple) from Sri Lanka, Kaduwela

we are 30- 26 married couple in kadawatha. we like decent couple get lot of fun. full swap ok.

I am looking to hear from Female, Couple, CD/TV/TS members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (2 items)

 Email Verified

 326 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


surangiandnuwan Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 29 26
Sexuality Straight Bi
Ethnicity Asian Asian
Height 5ft 8in (173 cm) 5ft 2in (157 cm)
Build Average Average
Hair Black Black
Body Hair Natural Shaved
Body Decoration Earrings, Nose rings
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke I will tell you later I will tell you later
Location Sri Lanka, Western, Kaduwela
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Medium Medium
Travel Can accommodate
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends lankacpl, samchamcpl, Swing1430, ferdyfernando, damithukjqkyt, RoshNtani, DT2013, playback1, madushanka88, premanandprasad, dc1979cdwatala, Younghornycouplex, rusiruNchathu, browngirlshashi, lali2012, Cplck30, Poornika, colomboswingers, sima2013, sweetcouplecmb, goldenhoney3 

Media comments
5:21 am Tuesday, 20th February, 2018

Nice cute legs....

6:24 am Friday, 16th February, 2018

Im a matured gentleman from Maldives with partner, travel to Colombo from February twenty second to twenty seventh, and I wish to keep in touch with a genuine couple. We can host at a very secured apartment in Colombo.We enjoy couple + couple fun and few couples in group fun. Hope to hear from you guys, Regards

5:28 am Thursday, 15th February, 2018

Hii surangiandnuwan we are very decent well educated clean good looking open minded married cpl.We like to meet you both for very secret hot loving fun.If you both ok please kindly reply to us with yours mobile number .Thanks Have a good day 

10:32 am Monday, 12th February, 2018

hi

7:19 pm Sunday, 11th February, 2018

Wow look is so much sexy

5:31 am Saturday, 10th February, 2018

woooooooow  mamath kaduwela

9:29 am Saturday, 3rd February, 2018

hi

9:05 am Saturday, 3rd February, 2018

Wow sexy

8:15 am Saturday, 3rd February, 2018

What a sezy ass...

1:11 pm Wednesday, 10th January, 2018

Nice butte

2:36 am Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

very curvy sexy figure

2:34 am Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

wow  she deserve a good a and long lick

2:33 am Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

ane mage diva

6:04 pm Friday, 22nd December, 2017

Lovely pink panty

6:20 pm Thursday, 21st December, 2017

very nice booty

5:56 pm Wednesday, 20th December, 2017

nice ass babe

2:11 am Thursday, 14th December, 2017

wow so sexey

6:00 pm Wednesday, 13th December, 2017

Ohh lovely guy.

5:59 pm Wednesday, 13th December, 2017

Nice figure darling

5:58 pm Wednesday, 13th December, 2017

Wow soo sexy baby

5:49 pm Thursday, 30th November, 2017

aww look so nice haaa

5:52 pm Wednesday, 29th November, 2017

Wow sexy

1:27 pm Wednesday, 22nd November, 2017

Wooow nice

1:26 pm Wednesday, 22nd November, 2017

Hi we r cpl like to meet you

5:40 pm Tuesday, 21st November, 2017

grate figure

12:52 pm Saturday, 18th November, 2017

nice pantie

7:58 pm Friday, 17th November, 2017

Nice one

6:24 pm Monday, 6th November, 2017

whoa what a sexy sight

5:52 pm Sunday, 5th November, 2017

Can I lick you..

6:32 am Saturday, 4th November, 2017

Please walk naked out side

6:31 am Saturday, 4th November, 2017

baby back

2:48 am Saturday, 4th November, 2017

Favorite skin color!

5:29 pm Friday, 3rd November, 2017

can i meet you ??

5:10 pm Friday, 3rd November, 2017

wow xy baby

7:04 pm Thursday, 2nd November, 2017

love the structure..

3:53 pm Thursday, 2nd November, 2017

superb

3:52 pm Thursday, 2nd November, 2017

hot

7:56 am Friday, 27th October, 2017

😊

6:44 pm Thursday, 26th October, 2017

Wow,like to join..

7:00 pm Wednesday, 25th October, 2017

Love That Ass

6:59 pm Wednesday, 25th October, 2017

Wow Nice Ass Babe. Come To Chat I wanna Meet You Guys...

6:52 pm Wednesday, 25th October, 2017

Hey Come To chat Dear

9:49 pm Sunday, 22nd October, 2017

Wow on my knees, sexy ,,

9:48 pm Sunday, 22nd October, 2017

pretty ass, can I feel it..

3:21 am Saturday, 21st October, 2017

hottie

7:52 pm Friday, 20th October, 2017

Hi

12:27 pm Sunday, 15th October, 2017

nice

8:20 am Sunday, 15th October, 2017

wow,,,

2:27 am Sunday, 15th October, 2017

Excotic

8:52 pm Saturday, 14th October, 2017

Beautiful heair 

8:37 pm Saturday, 14th October, 2017

sexy ass, can I lick,,,

5:31 pm Saturday, 14th October, 2017

hi can we meet?