Home > Countries > Sri Lanka > Western > Kadawata > sameera2011 Profile Details

We r genuine couple from kadawatha..

Swinger sameera2011 (Couple) from Sri Lanka, Kadawata

We r 34m 28f from kadawatha. We r married for five years We r looking for married Trustworthy, decent, clean, very kind swinger cpls for having some fun.
(Preferred for sinhala speaking very simple cpls, since we r also same simply cpl here.)
We had meet and talked over the phone with some cpls here, but we r still amateur and no experience about any sex activities. So we hope that we will meet some well experienced cpls as well as new amateur cpl too.

If you guys interest about our profile please drop us a msg. Our priority is couples not single guys. And we dont like any paid service, we just like have some fun of our sex life.

NOTE: Single guys, don't fill our inbox please. We r not in to any type of 3somes at this stage.

I am looking to hear from Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Email Verified

 1451 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


sameera2011 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 34 28
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity Asian Asian
Height 5ft 7in (170 cm) 5ft 3in (160 cm)
Build Average Average
Hair Black Black
Body Hair Trimmed Shaved
Body Decoration Tattoos Earrings
Drink I will tell you later I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later No
Location Sri Lanka, Western, Kadawata
Interest Soft swing / same room fun
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Medium Medium
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends Cplck30, sahanfernando, Nandana83, kmax1990, cpl200, welankacpl, realcplsouth, nooxxes, samchamcpl, sus69xx, piumisuba90, colomboswingers, DilShenya, dilshansanjeewa372, thevinjacob999, slcplnew2, sachitha87, hardybull, YoungcoupleSLCMB, HotBoyColombo, Cplyyz 

Media comments
10:02 am Saturday, 23rd June, 2018

Nice boobs

6:29 am Sunday, 17th June, 2018

UHey guys... Im young... And single... NSA ... And 26 years old.... Would love to hear from u... From respectble family background... Drinks, smoke if you do its fine qith me too... Owns a excecutive level job and studiying for my MBA more infor after you hit me .... Lets get to know... We qould be perfect match... How to know without knowing ... All pocs and images are true im from kiribathgoda

5:26 am Sunday, 17th June, 2018

Breathtakingly LOVELY!

5:26 am Sunday, 17th June, 2018

Wow! You are BEAUTIFUL!

2:39 pm Thursday, 14th June, 2018

big booooooobooooos 

2:49 am Wednesday, 30th May, 2018

Lovely tits and lovely big nipples

5:14 pm Sunday, 20th May, 2018

Lovely...

9:00 am Sunday, 20th May, 2018

Damon! I love it

8:07 pm Wednesday, 16th May, 2018

RICURA!

11:57 am Sunday, 6th May, 2018

SEXY BOOBS

4:56 am Tuesday, 1st May, 2018

Pl send us yours contactable mobile numbers to us pl

10:00 am Monday, 30th April, 2018

Maru

9:09 am Monday, 30th April, 2018

Nice dress

12:17 pm Sunday, 29th April, 2018

Wow. Nice big boobs. I like .

11:32 pm Monday, 23rd April, 2018

Super melons, but U won't give to single male 😞

11:49 am Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

love to meet up

2:56 am Monday, 9th April, 2018

You both matched to us.Shall we meet in our free times?If possible send us yours contacts to us 

2:55 am Monday, 9th April, 2018

We love to you both.

2:51 pm Tuesday, 3rd April, 2018

WOW UR SEXY..

3:41 pm Sunday, 1st April, 2018

lets meet..we are not far away

4:33 am Saturday, 31st March, 2018

Shoke patiya

8:02 am Wednesday, 21st March, 2018

LOVE HER

4:29 pm Sunday, 11th March, 2018

matath chance ekaka labenawanm ...

9:50 am Sunday, 11th March, 2018

Shaaaaaaaaaaa superb

6:45 pm Thursday, 8th March, 2018

sexyyyyy

1:38 am Saturday, 17th February, 2018

superb

1:31 am Saturday, 17th February, 2018

nice

6:32 am Friday, 16th February, 2018

Wow great 

6:29 am Friday, 16th February, 2018

Wow great hot picture.We respect to you both because most are love to hot wild sex experience but very fear to talk or try it.But you both are brave honest and great,If you both like we also love to meet Pl sens us yours mobile to our inbox.Thanks

9:19 am Wednesday, 7th February, 2018

Sexy dress....

9:17 am Wednesday, 7th February, 2018

Nice...

9:16 am Wednesday, 7th February, 2018

Nice figure....

6:13 am Tuesday, 6th February, 2018

Max boob

10:25 am Monday, 5th February, 2018

woow..........

9:26 am Monday, 5th February, 2018

♥️

9:25 am Monday, 5th February, 2018

WOw❤️

9:17 am Monday, 5th February, 2018

Damm those shaggy melo

5:49 pm Sunday, 4th February, 2018

sexy baby....

1:09 pm Sunday, 4th February, 2018

Its awesome me

1:05 pm Sunday, 4th February, 2018

pm me machan

6:39 am Saturday, 3rd February, 2018

👍💤

7:53 pm Friday, 2nd February, 2018

hi

7:52 pm Friday, 2nd February, 2018

hi

8:53 am Thursday, 1st February, 2018

hi let be in touch

9:59 am Monday, 29th January, 2018

♥️

9:34 am Monday, 22nd January, 2018

nice

6:00 pm Friday, 19th January, 2018

I like to suck your pussy

4:13 pm Friday, 12th January, 2018

👍

4:13 pm Friday, 12th January, 2018

🤰👍

4:13 pm Friday, 12th January, 2018

🙀

4:12 pm Friday, 12th January, 2018

👄

4:12 pm Friday, 12th January, 2018

👌🕺🏽

4:11 pm Friday, 12th January, 2018

🙌

4:11 pm Friday, 12th January, 2018

🕺🏽👍

4:11 pm Friday, 12th January, 2018

😱

12:04 pm Saturday, 6th January, 2018

love this one

5:32 pm Wednesday, 3rd January, 2018

👄

6:42 pm Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

soo sexy

7:53 am Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

Fuck harder.... she may like it...

7:53 am Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

Nice fun time...

5:11 pm Wednesday, 27th December, 2017

wow

8:08 am Saturday, 23rd December, 2017

Dagakaaari

11:22 am Thursday, 14th December, 2017

Aww

11:22 am Thursday, 14th December, 2017

♥️

6:04 pm Wednesday, 13th December, 2017

Dan danawada

3:35 pm Friday, 8th December, 2017

I sent you a chat message please check. Thanks

11:11 am Wednesday, 6th December, 2017

Lovely hairy pussy. No doubt hairy pussies will arouse men to have extreme sex.  Keep it up.

7:12 pm Monday, 27th November, 2017

nice

8:47 pm Saturday, 25th November, 2017

Hi dear, Please respond if you are interested in a very respectful, safe and confidential massage with full satisfaction. I
do home visits around Colombo. This is a free service and
confidentiality is the only thing i request from you...No. I'm not
looking for sex necessarily... just enjoy providing this service... Thanks

6:03 pm Saturday, 25th November, 2017

oh mama mia  ❤

6:02 pm Saturday, 25th November, 2017

wow

4:56 pm Friday, 24th November, 2017

awesome knockers
😘😀

6:27 pm Friday, 17th November, 2017

lassana kukku deka petiyo

3:45 am Thursday, 16th November, 2017

nice apith ennada

5:16 am Monday, 13th November, 2017

wow u have nice bbooss

5:48 pm Friday, 20th October, 2017

Wooww, Love it

6:50 pm Wednesday, 11th October, 2017

♥️

1:17 pm Tuesday, 10th October, 2017

would you love to lick another dick....................

1:17 pm Tuesday, 10th October, 2017

wow sexy cpl................

9:36 am Sunday, 8th October, 2017

♥️

3:02 pm Saturday, 7th October, 2017

mmmmm

12:09 pm Saturday, 7th October, 2017

Wow you have lovely sexy figure baby...... your hubby is very lucky........

12:08 pm Saturday, 7th October, 2017

What a lovely boobs...........

9:27 am Friday, 29th September, 2017

mmmmm sweeet

6:10 am Friday, 29th September, 2017

Super boobs...

6:09 am Friday, 29th September, 2017

wow she is hot...

6:09 am Friday, 29th September, 2017

Nice...

5:14 pm Wednesday, 27th September, 2017

yummy😍

2:16 pm Sunday, 24th September, 2017

beautifl

7:30 pm Wednesday, 13th September, 2017

Supiri katata genma

7:36 pm Tuesday, 12th September, 2017

nice and hungry boobs

7:36 pm Tuesday, 12th September, 2017

looks so prety and sexy

5:11 am Thursday, 24th August, 2017

♥️

7:33 am Wednesday, 9th August, 2017

cute

7:32 am Wednesday, 9th August, 2017

wow...

7:32 am Wednesday, 9th August, 2017

Sexy....

8:39 am Tuesday, 8th August, 2017

Shall I hit your wife in front of you?? She is very sexy..

8:39 am Tuesday, 8th August, 2017

Ohh...is that very tasty??? 

8:36 am Tuesday, 8th August, 2017

Very very sexy baby...

9:29 pm Monday, 7th August, 2017

nice