Home > Countries > Sri Lanka > Western > Kadawata > sameera2011 Profile Details

We r genuine couple from kadawatha..

Swinger sameera2011 (Couple) from Sri Lanka, Kadawata

Update:-
Guys we are taking a brake for some months. Wife is pregnat at the moment. We will be back soon. So keep in touch with us and keep sending us masseges guys. Cheers!!!

We r 34m 28f from kadawatha. We r married for five years We r looking for married Trustworthy, decent, clean, very kind swinger cpls for having some fun.
(Preferred for sinhala speaking very simple cpls, since we r also same simple cpl here.)

We have met some cpls here, and we have few couple swap experience too.
We like to meet some well experienced cpls as well as new amateur cpl too. (Married couples only)
If any couple can host us with a place we defenitly contact you.

If you guys interest about our profile please drop us a msg. Our priority is couples not single guys. And we dont like any paid service, we just like have some fun of our sex life.

NOTE: At the moment We do not like threesome so single guys please stay away from us.

I am looking to hear from Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Verified By User

 1831 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


sameera2011 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 35 29
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity Asian Asian
Height 5ft 7in (170 cm) 5ft 3in (160 cm)
Build Average Average
Hair Black Black
Body Hair Trimmed Shaved
Body Decoration Tattoos Earrings
Drink I will tell you later I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later No
Location Sri Lanka, Western, Kadawata
Interest Soft swing / same room fun
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Medium Medium
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends pitnikson1, CeylonCpl, Randinchristi, cpllk81, dilshansanjeewa372, galleguy26, gallesex, youngcplSriLanka, roshan20, kanchan2012, shehansherin123, namal2015, lali2012, Coolvip, Nostringscolombo, thevinjacob999, priya123, nuwan2018, lochi1994, ishanmali, hotLKCoupleColombo 

Profile Reviews
3:12 pm Tuesday, 23rd October, 2018

Simple and well matching love birds. Met them with another lovely couple and had a unforgettable night until next day 4am. Handsome humble husband with beautiful attractive wife. Thank you very much for joining with us and hope to meet again soon.

 1 people like this

6:47 am Monday, 22nd October, 2018

We met this genuine cpl and had a good time.both are very friendly open minded and good players too.see you soon again guy's cheers!!!!

 2 people like this

1:52 pm Friday, 14th September, 2018

Wow! I was so lucky to meet this genuine couple. She is super hot lady with nice sexy figure. I really had a great time with her. He is very supportive gentleman. Thank you for trusting me & meet me. I enjoyed really well &. hoping to meet again soon.

 2 people like this

5:56 am Wednesday, 10th October, 2018

We meet this awsome couple. They are very decent and genuine couple. We had a great swaping sesson. We like to meet agin agin. Recommended for all genuine swaping lovers. ??


Media comments
3:10 pm Friday, 7th December, 2018

Lick It ๐Ÿ‘…

8:51 am Friday, 7th December, 2018

So Sexy ๐Ÿ‘ 

11:02 am Friday, 23rd November, 2018

hi guys would love to fuck you ย 

8:13 am Friday, 23rd November, 2018

WOW, sexy

10:03 am Tuesday, 20th November, 2018

You looks very hot

8:06 am Saturday, 17th November, 2018

wow

1:00 pm Thursday, 15th November, 2018

hello

6:41 pm Thursday, 1st November, 2018

Lovely pictures guys

2:32 pm Thursday, 18th October, 2018

wow suck baby

2:31 pm Thursday, 18th October, 2018

nice

2:31 pm Thursday, 18th October, 2018

wow nice we too from kadawathaย 

10:01 pm Monday, 15th October, 2018

wow can we meet

9:08 am Saturday, 13th October, 2018

nice

10:56 pm Thursday, 11th October, 2018

We like to meet you both send us your contact number.ย  Charuka

12:51 pm Thursday, 11th October, 2018

nice

7:21 pm Tuesday, 9th October, 2018

My big fat cock

6:59 am Saturday, 6th October, 2018

Lick your nipples and watch your wife suck your cock

6:55 am Saturday, 6th October, 2018

Can I suck your cock with your wife?

6:25 am Saturday, 6th October, 2018

Check the chat dr

7:53 pm Friday, 5th October, 2018

Wow nice dear yes

9:30 am Thursday, 4th October, 2018

WOW

8:21 pm Saturday, 29th September, 2018

WOOW you are amazing Dear๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š

7:57 pm Thursday, 27th September, 2018

woow!!!You are amazing dear.
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š

3:51 pm Saturday, 22nd September, 2018

Nice

3:12 am Saturday, 22nd September, 2018

Wat a sexy

6:30 pm Thursday, 20th September, 2018

Nice boob's

6:57 pm Wednesday, 12th September, 2018

We like to meet u

8:09 am Friday, 24th August, 2018

WOOw amazing figure my feelinngs go highly
๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š

1:58 pm Thursday, 23rd August, 2018

Hi dear! Have a look at my profile & get in touch. Thank you..ย 

12:47 pm Thursday, 23rd August, 2018

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ

10:16 am Tuesday, 14th August, 2018

wow

8:58 am Tuesday, 14th August, 2018

lets meet for some secret fun, we can host in colombo

6:25 pm Tuesday, 17th July, 2018

Hello guys...we are really like to know each others.... please check out our profile...if you are interested please let me know... I'm thilan... Thankx

2:10 pm Friday, 29th June, 2018

ย ย Hello sexy how you doing lets swap nude pics and videos or sex chatย 

10:02 am Saturday, 23rd June, 2018

Nice boobs

6:29 am Sunday, 17th June, 2018

UHey guys... Im young... And single... NSA ... And 26 years old.... Would love to hear from u... From respectble family background... Drinks, smoke if you do its fine qith me too... Owns a excecutive level job and studiying for my MBA more infor after you hit me .... Lets get to know... We qould be perfect match... How to know without knowing ... All pocs and images are true im from kiribathgoda

5:26 am Sunday, 17th June, 2018

Breathtakingly LOVELY!

5:26 am Sunday, 17th June, 2018

Wow! You are BEAUTIFUL!

2:39 pm Thursday, 14th June, 2018

big booooooobooooosย 

5:14 pm Sunday, 20th May, 2018

Lovely...

9:00 am Sunday, 20th May, 2018

Damon! I love it

8:07 pm Wednesday, 16th May, 2018

RICURA!

11:57 am Sunday, 6th May, 2018

SEXY BOOBS

4:56 am Tuesday, 1st May, 2018

Pl send us yours contactable mobile numbers to us pl

10:00 am Monday, 30th April, 2018

Maru

9:09 am Monday, 30th April, 2018

Nice dress

12:17 pm Sunday, 29th April, 2018

Wow. Nice big boobs. I like .

11:32 pm Monday, 23rd April, 2018

Super melons, but U won't give to single male ๐Ÿ˜ž

11:49 am Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

love to meet up

2:56 am Monday, 9th April, 2018

You both matched to us.Shall we meet in our free times?If possible send us yours contacts to usย 

2:55 am Monday, 9th April, 2018

We love to you both.

2:51 pm Tuesday, 3rd April, 2018

WOW UR SEXY..

3:41 pm Sunday, 1st April, 2018

lets meet..we are not far away

4:33 am Saturday, 31st March, 2018

Shoke patiya

10:49 pm Monday, 26th March, 2018

nice boobs

8:02 am Wednesday, 21st March, 2018

LOVE HER

4:29 pm Sunday, 11th March, 2018

matath chance ekaka labenawanm ...

9:50 am Sunday, 11th March, 2018

Shaaaaaaaaaaa superb

6:45 pm Thursday, 8th March, 2018

sexyyyyy

4:37 pm Thursday, 1st March, 2018

Lovely melons

1:31 am Saturday, 17th February, 2018

nice

6:32 am Friday, 16th February, 2018

Wow greatย 

9:19 am Wednesday, 7th February, 2018

Sexy dress....

9:17 am Wednesday, 7th February, 2018

Nice...

9:16 am Wednesday, 7th February, 2018

Nice figure....

6:13 am Tuesday, 6th February, 2018

Max boob

10:25 am Monday, 5th February, 2018

woow..........

9:25 am Monday, 5th February, 2018

WOwโค๏ธ

9:17 am Monday, 5th February, 2018

Damm those shaggy melo

5:49 pm Sunday, 4th February, 2018

sexy baby....

1:09 pm Sunday, 4th February, 2018

Its awesome me

1:05 pm Sunday, 4th February, 2018

pm me machan

6:39 am Saturday, 3rd February, 2018

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ค

7:53 pm Friday, 2nd February, 2018

hi

7:52 pm Friday, 2nd February, 2018

hi

8:53 am Thursday, 1st February, 2018

hi let be in touch

9:59 am Monday, 29th January, 2018

โ™ฅ๏ธ

9:34 am Monday, 22nd January, 2018

nice

6:00 pm Friday, 19th January, 2018

I like to suck your pussy

4:13 pm Friday, 12th January, 2018

๐Ÿ‘

4:13 pm Friday, 12th January, 2018

๐Ÿคฐ๐Ÿ‘

4:13 pm Friday, 12th January, 2018

๐Ÿ™€

4:12 pm Friday, 12th January, 2018

๐Ÿ‘„

4:12 pm Friday, 12th January, 2018

๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿฝ

4:11 pm Friday, 12th January, 2018

๐Ÿ™Œ

4:11 pm Friday, 12th January, 2018

๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘

4:11 pm Friday, 12th January, 2018

๐Ÿ˜ฑ

12:04 pm Saturday, 6th January, 2018

love this one

5:32 pm Wednesday, 3rd January, 2018

๐Ÿ‘„

6:42 pm Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

soo sexy

7:53 am Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

Fuck harder.... she may like it...

7:53 am Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018

Nice fun time...

5:11 pm Wednesday, 27th December, 2017

wow

8:08 am Saturday, 23rd December, 2017

Dagakaaari

11:22 am Thursday, 14th December, 2017

Aww

11:22 am Thursday, 14th December, 2017

โ™ฅ๏ธ

6:04 pm Wednesday, 13th December, 2017

Dan danawada

11:11 am Wednesday, 6th December, 2017

Lovely hairy pussy. No doubt hairy pussies will arouse men to have extreme sex.ย  Keep it up.

8:47 pm Saturday, 25th November, 2017

Hi dear, Please respond if you are interested in a very respectful, safe and confidential massage with full satisfaction. I
do home visits around Colombo. This is a free service and
confidentiality is the only thing i request from you...No. I'm not
looking for sex necessarily... just enjoy providing this service... Thanks

6:03 pm Saturday, 25th November, 2017

oh mama miaย  โค