Home > Countries > Trinidad and Tobago > Caroni > Chaguanas > rainbowcharmz88 Profile Details

Im just here for business. If you wanna fuck, we can lots of fun, but remember i am all about business

Swinger rainbowcharmz88 (Female) from Trinidad and Tobago, Chaguanas

I am 29 of age, not slim nor thick, tall African darkie with long sexy ras. I love having sex but always with condoms. I love to suck pussy. prefer to fuck with couples bcuz its more exciting, Love to suck a nice clean shaven dick. My pussy is very tight. I don't like to chat much. If you wanna meet up and fuck just say and lets do it. Plz don't waste my time. I like Indian guys bcuz they are easy to fuck with and obey the rules. So hit me up if you dare to fuck :) Remember paid services only

I am looking to hear from Male, Female members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Verified By User

 552 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


rainbowcharmz88 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 30
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity African
Height 5ft 10in (178 cm)
Build A few extra pounds
Hair Other
Body Hair Shaved
Body Decoration Earrings
Drink Socially
Smoke Yes
Location Trinidad and Tobago, Caroni, Chaguanas
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Small
Travel Can accommodate
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services Yes
Friends Ryan1978a, shemhypojpmzp, juanmc3010, Champion28, theredmann, suemien, sugaz2017, nicholasstrose9, dariensawyer, Kinggk, Smooth1299, wildness1992, Fatcock2016, anthonywet, secretcoco, dangles2016, slimshad0, seducer21, marlon21, andrewdaniel1985, ADiscreetguy2016 

Profile Reviews
2:41 pm Saturday, 29th April, 2017

Very professional, best bj.. cant wait to meet u again..

 1 people like this

7:04 pm Wednesday, 19th April, 2017

She has lovely oral skills lovely personality....had my cock sucked about an hour....OMG...lovely professional BJ.....looking forward for another encounter soon....

 1 people like this

5:42 am Saturday, 15th April, 2017

Was wonderful meeting this lady she is cool and nice i had a real nice time

 1 people like this

12:10 am Saturday, 8th April, 2017

Very professional and friendly. Tall, Dark and pear-shaped. Best blowjob ever and great sex, nice location, worth the time.

 1 people like this

1:39 pm Monday, 3rd April, 2017

met her and i never regret it she is very loving trust me

 1 people like this

8:57 pm Saturday, 1st April, 2017

Intense freaky worth the time and experience

 1 people like this

11:37 am Friday, 3rd March, 2017

Had an incredable time with this tall slender sexy laday. She treated my body right. Looking forward to meeting again.

 1 people like this

5:18 pm Saturday, 25th February, 2017

It was extremely fun,she is very down to earth an humble ,she keep it very professional ,this one is very real she can fuck suck a dick my god,I'm coming back very soon ????????????

 1 people like this

4:43 pm Saturday, 25th February, 2017

Met this lovely lady today, She is very down to earth, keeps it professional and goes all out for her clients. She can suck a dick boi wayyyz and pussy tight and super wet. Definitely coming back for round 2

 1 people like this

5:58 pm Friday, 17th February, 2017

Had an amazing time with this beauty today. Guys if you looking for a real deal combo she gives the most mind blowing BJ's and also very tight pussy. Very cool and comfortable person and I look forward to another amazing session soon.

 2 people like this

4:49 pm Tuesday, 31st January, 2017

Met up with this member, the vibes was good the sex was great and the location was safe, fellas if you can't keep it together when she sucks you, then you would surely cum. looking forward to another meet.

 1 people like this

4:20 pm Tuesday, 31st January, 2017

I met this member recently. I must say that she is very friendly and professional. She knows what she is about. I look forward to having some more fun with her in the future.

 1 people like this

5:28 pm Sunday, 22nd January, 2017

Met sexy lady had a great time tight and awesome fuck

 1 people like this

8:37 pm Saturday, 21st January, 2017

Cool vibes, great sex, and WOW how she could suck a dick! I jus barely kept it together. Awesome woman, looking fwd to having more fun

 1 people like this

9:03 pm Wednesday, 28th December, 2016

She is amazing

 1 people like this

8:31 pm Tuesday, 27th December, 2016

Met this lovely lady today her body is off the chainnnn she real cool and can handle a guy, she will see many more of me in the d future

 1 people like this

3:24 pm Sunday, 18th December, 2016

I had an wonderful time with this lady knows how to handle a cock very well

 1 people like this

10:43 pm Tuesday, 13th December, 2016

Had a great time...this girl gave me an incredible bj and got some wicked skills. She was tight but can take a big cock and work it. Very nice and friendly as well

 1 people like this

7:59 pm Monday, 28th November, 2016

Met this amzing woman today the sex was best she is an amzing woman will recommened anyone to her 100%v

 1 people like this

11:12 pm Saturday, 19th November, 2016

Last night I had the time of my life with tall sexy dark chocolate. Pussy 100+%.its the greatest pussy ive ever tasted and fucked in a long time and trust me I've had some best pussy before . Place is safe and welcoming and private for these kindda of freaky session. Overall she going to see me regular and guys if u r looking for great pussy for your money then rainbowcharmz is the girl for u no were else . Be safe sweety and look out am back soon again

 1 people like this


Recent status updates
rainbowcharmz88
  10:11 am Saturday, 29th April, 2017

Morning guys. Am available today till 6pm. Msg me lets have some fun


rainbowcharmz88
  1:45 am Saturday, 29th April, 2017

Well be available tomorrow guys. Msg me to make a early appointment

How do we link up.....to hav fun

by rickyrudy

How do we link up.....to hav fun

by rickyrudy


rainbowcharmz88
  6:41 pm Friday, 28th April, 2017

Available till 8pm tonight

good day

by cooldudes950


rainbowcharmz88
  11:27 am Thursday, 27th April, 2017

Morning guys. Am available hole day today. Chaguanas area. Come lets have some fun. Am super horny

RAINBOW U AVAILABEL TONITE

by sherkhan5367

So horny rn

by superindian6


rainbowcharmz88
  4:58 pm Tuesday, 25th April, 2017

Blowjob discount coming soon


rainbowcharmz88
  10:43 am Tuesday, 25th April, 2017

Morning guys, who's horny and need a good bj and tight pussy๐Ÿ˜ˆ. Msg me don't be shy. Am available for you today.

Hey private message me please

by chelseanoel017

Am horney

by tobagosex


rainbowcharmz88
  1:06 pm Saturday, 22nd April, 2017

Morning am available this morning. Msg me in the chat box if interested


rainbowcharmz88
  12:22 pm Friday, 21st April, 2017

Morning peeps am available today so hit me up if you need me


rainbowcharmz88
  12:36 pm Thursday, 20th April, 2017

Morning guys. Today is a fuckable and suckable day. All freakiness' come my way ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜‹. Hit me up chat box

 7 people like this


rainbowcharmz88
  1:54 am Thursday, 20th April, 2017

Will be available tomorrow peeps. Msg me to make appointments

 2 people like this


rainbowcharmz88
  8:14 pm Wednesday, 19th April, 2017

Available till tonight peeps. Msg me for information. Lets have some fun


rainbowcharmz88
  5:44 pm Wednesday, 19th April, 2017

Yes guys am available. Who's next๐Ÿ˜ˆ

 1 people like this


rainbowcharmz88
  2:02 pm Wednesday, 19th April, 2017

Want to suck some dick today. Hit me up guys

 4 people like this

Wat u for

by Largecocky


rainbowcharmz88
  12:44 pm Wednesday, 19th April, 2017

Am available today guys. Who wanna have some fun

 2 people like this

What you up to am on my bedย 

by Dcock69


rainbowcharmz88
  12:31 pm Wednesday, 19th April, 2017

Morning

 1 people like this


rainbowcharmz88
  2:56 pm Monday, 17th April, 2017

Want to cum on that cock

 8 people like this

You do babyย 

by phantomcefiro


rainbowcharmz88
  12:22 pm Monday, 17th April, 2017

Morning guys. Am available today

 1 people like this


rainbowcharmz88
  2:05 pm Sunday, 16th April, 2017

Available today guys. Msg me in chat


rainbowcharmz88
  12:06 pm Saturday, 15th April, 2017

Morning who's horny

 4 people like this


rainbowcharmz88
  5:42 am Saturday, 15th April, 2017

Hey guys I will be available tomorrow so msg me and make an appointment. Long weekend jamming

 3 people like this


rainbowcharmz88
  5:15 pm Friday, 14th April, 2017

Yes guys am available today hit me up in the chat box


rainbowcharmz88
  5:58 pm Wednesday, 12th April, 2017

Now am horny

 4 people like this

How much for u to suck my wife inbox me

by Angelogopaul


rainbowcharmz88
  4:30 pm Tuesday, 11th April, 2017

Available for some good sex guys. Could suck some hard cocks today. Hit me up chat

 2 people like this

O yes my dick is so hard now

by King27coco


rainbowcharmz88
  11:35 pm Monday, 10th April, 2017

Will be available from tomorrow guys. Msg me on chat to make an appointment

 1 people like this


rainbowcharmz88
  1:08 pm Monday, 10th April, 2017

Morning guys

 2 people like this

GM gorgeousย 

by derickalij


rainbowcharmz88
  12:52 pm Sunday, 9th April, 2017

Am so horny this morning. Who's ready to fuck. Wanna suck a hard cock

 10 people like this

Link me I got it for uย 

by curlyluxx89


rainbowcharmz88
  11:56 pm Saturday, 8th April, 2017

Available tomorrow guys. Hit me up if you need some tasty Sunday lunch๐Ÿ˜ˆ

 3 people like this


rainbowcharmz88
  7:39 pm Saturday, 8th April, 2017

In here quiet today boy. Where's everyone

 3 people like this


rainbowcharmz88
  1:07 pm Saturday, 8th April, 2017

Good morning guys. Who's hard and horny this morning?. Hit me up chat am ready and available

When you ready hun lol

by rainbowcharmz88

๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆhard as always

by phantomcefiro

I am woke up with it up

by phantomcefiro


rainbowcharmz88
  12:34 am Saturday, 8th April, 2017

Available tomorrow. Hit me up guys

 1 people like this



Media comments
9:59 am Sunday, 23rd April, 2017

Nice clean pussy msg me

9:55 am Sunday, 23rd April, 2017

I want to eat that pussy

6:16 am Saturday, 15th April, 2017

want to lick your pussy then stick it

2:29 pm Saturday, 8th April, 2017

OMG the sound she's making have me horny

6:23 am Friday, 7th April, 2017

cute๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…

1:31 pm Thursday, 6th April, 2017

Me me

8:57 pm Thursday, 23rd March, 2017

Baby I'm heading to chaguanas now can I eat ur pussy an have u cum in my face

4:30 pm Sunday, 19th March, 2017

Come wine on my dick ok

3:00 pm Wednesday, 15th March, 2017

U got a nice clean body babyย 

12:10 pm Saturday, 4th March, 2017

Woooooooooow

10:14 am Saturday, 4th March, 2017

can i?

7:55 am Thursday, 2nd March, 2017

wow๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2:03 am Saturday, 25th February, 2017

Food ready ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

5:18 pm Thursday, 23rd February, 2017

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…mmmmm

5:17 pm Thursday, 23rd February, 2017

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ‘…

5:17 pm Thursday, 23rd February, 2017

๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘…

10:40 am Friday, 17th February, 2017

Plz hit me up chat box for information

1:56 am Friday, 17th February, 2017

How much do you charge

1:46 pm Thursday, 16th February, 2017

Wow i could real wrk on a dick.come wrk on mine like that sexy.nice ass tho

10:34 am Friday, 10th February, 2017

Can I have a go, Ron xx

4:05 pm Tuesday, 7th February, 2017

Very very nice boobs

4:04 pm Tuesday, 7th February, 2017

Nice pic

3:11 am Thursday, 2nd February, 2017

mmmmm

1:52 am Tuesday, 31st January, 2017

call me

1:51 am Tuesday, 31st January, 2017

sure you can

3:45 pm Monday, 30th January, 2017

Lovely spread

3:19 pm Tuesday, 24th January, 2017

Such a lucky guy

5:30 am Monday, 23rd January, 2017

Want to play with your pussy

5:29 am Monday, 23rd January, 2017

Love your nipples

8:26 pm Saturday, 21st January, 2017

Hey

4:18 pm Saturday, 21st January, 2017

Will love to send my dick deep inside

4:16 pm Saturday, 21st January, 2017

Hey prince323, I can message thru inbox, so you can hit me up on the chat box ok

3:53 pm Saturday, 21st January, 2017

Hey message me thanks

1:12 pm Saturday, 21st January, 2017

Hey hun, inbox if interested plz

5:31 am Saturday, 21st January, 2017

What's his name and where is he fromย 

3:20 pm Friday, 20th January, 2017

I know right, he's so sexy when he begs.

2:02 pm Friday, 20th January, 2017

?

12:58 am Tuesday, 10th January, 2017

yes baby

12:58 am Tuesday, 10th January, 2017

yes please

9:10 pm Thursday, 5th January, 2017

Would like to get to know you. How lovely what i'm seeing

6:27 pm Thursday, 5th January, 2017

hiii i m an indian

6:43 am Thursday, 5th January, 2017

THATS AN AMAZING FUCK!!!!!!

6:42 am Thursday, 5th January, 2017

FUCKEN HOT!!!!!!!

12:44 pm Friday, 30th December, 2016

Wow

12:44 pm Friday, 30th December, 2016

Yummy

4:24 pm Thursday, 29th December, 2016

lovely pussy bby

5:04 am Thursday, 29th December, 2016

oh fuck that pussy looks juicyย 

2:19 am Friday, 23rd December, 2016

Love how u ride it

2:18 am Friday, 23rd December, 2016

Love that pose

2:17 am Friday, 23rd December, 2016

That man well petting that pussy

3:28 pm Wednesday, 21st December, 2016

wow... wonderful and grateful... super and fantastic photos and videos.... keep it up ....ย 

2:39 am Friday, 16th December, 2016

hum sexy pussy

6:19 pm Sunday, 11th December, 2016

hay

3:45 pm Friday, 2nd December, 2016

You can ride a dick princess!

12:01 am Wednesday, 23rd November, 2016

๐Ÿ’•

7:32 am Monday, 21st November, 2016

feel like cumin' deep inside that dark meat๐Ÿ’•

7:30 am Monday, 21st November, 2016

inbox me

7:30 am Monday, 21st November, 2016

Tasty

7:29 am Monday, 21st November, 2016

๐Ÿ˜˜

4:16 pm Saturday, 19th November, 2016

No for males also๐Ÿ˜ˆ

9:20 pm Friday, 18th November, 2016

that strap is for ladies only?

3:46 am Friday, 18th November, 2016

aw๐Ÿ˜‚

1:14 pm Thursday, 17th November, 2016

Inbox if interested plz

12:45 pm Thursday, 17th November, 2016

Try me out

4:59 pm Wednesday, 16th November, 2016

๐Ÿ’ž

4:59 pm Wednesday, 16th November, 2016

Love it OK

4:43 pm Wednesday, 16th November, 2016

Nice pic ..could suck on that nipple

4:37 pm Wednesday, 16th November, 2016

Loving the view!


10:00 pm Tuesday, 15th November, 2016

she a ,boy can she ride...

11:53 am Monday, 14th November, 2016

nice work baby

5:40 am Monday, 14th November, 2016

Unblock mi na plzย 

12:21 am Thursday, 10th November, 2016

sweet

1:32 pm Monday, 7th November, 2016

yes

10:36 am Friday, 4th November, 2016

cud do wit dat pussy all now

12:07 am Friday, 4th November, 2016

Love it

9:23 am Monday, 31st October, 2016

Like u get a good spanking girl wow

1:56 pm Sunday, 30th October, 2016

you know how to wine on that cock....hmmm

2:56 pm Monday, 24th October, 2016

Hmm

2:50 am Thursday, 20th October, 2016

sexy ass

12:26 am Saturday, 8th October, 2016

sweet ass

12:26 am Saturday, 8th October, 2016

sweet ass

6:04 pm Wednesday, 5th October, 2016

Just beautiful

4:28 pm Monday, 26th September, 2016

yummy

4:28 pm Monday, 26th September, 2016

yummy

7:12 am Sunday, 25th September, 2016

Mmmmmmm

4:09 pm Saturday, 24th September, 2016

Would love to hook up babes

8:04 pm Tuesday, 20th September, 2016

need to suck u

8:02 pm Tuesday, 20th September, 2016

need the price to fuck u

10:09 am Tuesday, 20th September, 2016

nice

12:41 am Thursday, 15th September, 2016

that's how i like my pussy wettttt

10:19 pm Wednesday, 14th September, 2016

This is how I like a pussy very wet. .great pic

5:28 pm Wednesday, 14th September, 2016

Ah little more action next time

7:08 am Sunday, 11th September, 2016

me too

11:57 pm Saturday, 10th September, 2016

oh gosh i cant wait dat ass is so hot

11:57 pm Saturday, 10th September, 2016

oh gosh i cant wait dat ass is so hot

11:50 pm Saturday, 10th September, 2016

oh yes baby

11:50 pm Saturday, 10th September, 2016

oh yes baby

12:15 pm Thursday, 8th September, 2016

Inbox me let's hook up

12:03 pm Thursday, 8th September, 2016

Good riding

12:00 pm Thursday, 8th September, 2016

Nice fucking

More profile media (18)

  • my sexy slave
  • Bored
  • Which guy wants it??
Detailed images for site members only  Register Now