Home > Countries > UK > Lincolnshire > Boston > nyandrea55 Profile Details

Hi , looking for ladies or very fem gurls with nice breasts , if that's you then i'm your gurl/guy Andrea xxxx

Swinger nyandrea55 (CD / Trans) from UK, Boston

Hi all. I'm johnny ,hetro str8 male. finaly embracing my inner female called.Andrea. love dressing up for the thrill. Lace satin faux leather. Into most things, very open minded . Highly sexed well endowed lots of stamina. Love all things soft and fem. Not into hairy guys in frocks!!! I'm smooth all over. Like to smell nice and very clean! For me it's about attraction no matter what your gender if I'm not attracted to you then its no from me. have shown mine so please show your face ! Love lingerie and am very much a boob admirer .so if you have a great pair I'm your gurl . Love to have more fun with open minded ladies, shemales couples or very feminine CDs. dressing makes me really appreciate all the effort and time you ladies go through to look so lovely and sexy . ladies please get in touch. I'm a very appreciative admirer .So as long as we all have lots of delicious fun mm play nice folks . Andrea. X

Seeking Female, Couple, CD / Trans

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (27 items)

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


nyandrea55 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 55
Sexuality Bi-curious
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height I will tell you later
Build Average
Hair What hair!
Body hair Smooth
Body decoration Earrings
Drink Socially
Smoke Yes
Location UK, England: Lincolnshire, Boston
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Large
Travel Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends tango7311, stevevar744, Eve_TV, Kimkanets69, tillyjo403, bilicker2, jaimefall87, kiki51, geenast753, Karakane, FionaRingCD, tarryrue69Spalding, mandydd50, DevonDuchess843, rebelz64, Samantha6484, bigchick, Grantdun602, mo50shelen, Hotheels67, chrisle054 

Media comments
9:47 am Tuesday, 29th June, 2021

you are perfect 

9:46 am Tuesday, 29th June, 2021

Oh let me help you wit my 👄

9:45 am Tuesday, 29th June, 2021

wow OMg can I seat 

9:34 am Tuesday, 29th June, 2021

Im really want to taste this ball 

9:31 am Tuesday, 29th June, 2021

Wow that's so so hot 😍

6:14 pm Friday, 25th June, 2021

Thankyou Paula xx

4:43 pm Monday, 21st June, 2021

Wow, so sexy💋💋

3:03 pm Monday, 21st June, 2021

Pretty smile.xx

10:03 pm Tuesday, 8th June, 2021

Love the white heels yummy xx

8:15 am Thursday, 3rd June, 2021

So stunning baby😍😘

3:01 pm Thursday, 27th May, 2021

That's the right way to dress baby. Really sexy

10:31 am Thursday, 27th May, 2021

Absolutely love this

3:14 am Saturday, 22nd May, 2021

Wow, Amazing xxx

6:13 pm Thursday, 13th May, 2021

where did you get that bra bb?

7:05 am Friday, 7th May, 2021

Im  almost  exploding  with  spunk  thinking  about  you  

7:04 am Friday, 7th May, 2021

Id  love  to  suck  your  cock  until  you  explode  with  spunk  in  my  mouth  

1:07 pm Wednesday, 5th May, 2021

Ooo yes on my knees ready xx

4:31 pm Tuesday, 4th May, 2021

Love the heels honey

11:28 am Friday, 30th April, 2021

Sooo beautiful sexy gorgeous bby love to love you a

9:15 am Friday, 16th April, 2021

Yummy such a sexy girl xxx

7:33 am Friday, 16th April, 2021

Hard on xx

10:14 am Wednesday, 14th April, 2021

Looking gorgeous xx 

6:02 pm Tuesday, 13th April, 2021

Just what I've always wanted and dreamt about.sexy stunningly gorgeous.yes please.x😘

5:47 pm Thursday, 8th April, 2021

Sexy pose, looking gorgeous xxx

8:17 am Tuesday, 6th April, 2021

Yes madame  discipline me xx

11:58 pm Friday, 26th March, 2021

A perfect cock and lovely boobs xx

6:47 pm Thursday, 25th March, 2021

Wow I love the dress babe xx

6:35 pm Thursday, 25th March, 2021

Nice smile like the accessories

5:00 pm Thursday, 25th March, 2021

Nice outfit 

3:28 pm Wednesday, 24th March, 2021

Hot Hot Hot 😍

3:10 pm Wednesday, 24th March, 2021

Thankyou for all the compliments such a turn on girls xx

2:55 pm Monday, 22nd March, 2021

Ooooooo you sexy minx xxx

5:24 am Monday, 22nd March, 2021

So sexy babe xx

6:04 pm Sunday, 21st March, 2021

Wow you look proper sexy and a turn on

7:26 pm Friday, 19th March, 2021

Lay back im on my way xx

1:20 am Saturday, 13th March, 2021

But I do 🤷‍♀️

8:15 pm Friday, 12th March, 2021

lovely show of legs xx

1:40 pm Thursday, 11th March, 2021

Thankyou xx

6:46 pm Friday, 5th March, 2021

Wow so sexy ,i want you xxxxx

6:37 pm Wednesday, 3rd March, 2021

Thankyou xxx

12:57 pm Sunday, 28th February, 2021

Beautiful sexy, and stunning , gorgeous legs, I want you.

8:49 am Wednesday, 24th February, 2021

Looking so sexy in red, and love to wear my red one too xx

10:41 pm Thursday, 18th February, 2021

Mmmm please 💦💦

3:47 pm Thursday, 18th February, 2021

I want it x

9:07 pm Wednesday, 17th February, 2021

Looks like we're  staying  in again  whoooo xx

9:03 pm Wednesday, 17th February, 2021

Soooo sexy xxxx

8:01 pm Wednesday, 17th February, 2021

Lay back im on my way sweetheart  xxxx

2:31 pm Wednesday, 17th February, 2021

Delicious. Yes please x

10:08 pm Tuesday, 16th February, 2021

Amazing girl xx

10:05 pm Sunday, 14th February, 2021

Mmm, like to drain that 💄💄💄xxx