Home > Countries > Lebanon > Beyrouth > Beirut > maryancple Profile Details

like to have some fun with right respectable people,,,

Swinger maryancple (Couple) from Lebanon, Beirut

WE R A MARRIED EDUCATED COUPLE....looking for just some lovely clear fun without headache...with a real lovely people only.

don t ask for pic we r not here for that ...
if u don t have sky.....pe don t call plz
.not interested in physical appearance, is not so important but mentality what we care almost
to join us for an ultimate experience engaged with respect, discreet, and understanding. We were and are in love, so we expect to respect this and not crossing this red line,you will be totally ignored.
We are not interested in love stories with others but to have good fun only.
You must be natural, down to earth, respectful, discreet. If you do not match these criteria please don't waste your and our time.

I am looking to hear from Male, Female, Couple members

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (1 items)

 Email Verified

 264 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


maryancple Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 50 43
Sexuality Straight Bi-curious
Ethnicity Oriental Oriental
Height 5ft 10in (178 cm) 5ft 6in (168 cm)
Build A few extra pounds Average
Hair Light brown Light brown
Body Hair Shaved Smooth
Body Decoration Earrings
Drink Socially Socially
Smoke Yes No
Location Lebanon, Beyrouth, Beirut
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends bobrach 

Recent status updates
maryancple
  11:31 pm Thursday, 27th October, 2016

a real for real only guys plzzzz

 2 people like this

what do u mean !!!!!

by lifestyleLebanon



Media comments
4:43 pm Monday, 25th September, 2017

will be in Beirut next week...if you r interested to have some fun let me know

3:33 pm Sunday, 24th September, 2017

Delicious

11:03 pm Saturday, 23rd September, 2017

betmautii

2:10 pm Sunday, 17th September, 2017

so hot

2:09 pm Sunday, 17th September, 2017

hot and classy

2:09 pm Sunday, 17th September, 2017

lady

2:08 pm Sunday, 17th September, 2017

so sexy

11:26 pm Saturday, 19th August, 2017

DELICIOSA

7:17 pm Friday, 11th August, 2017

wowwwwwwww

11:28 pm Tuesday, 8th August, 2017

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

7:55 pm Monday, 7th August, 2017

Now thats a view you can not beat , awesome girl 👅😈😍

4:52 pm Monday, 7th August, 2017

Best and hottest picture ever seen

12:28 pm Monday, 7th August, 2017

Wow

10:38 pm Sunday, 6th August, 2017

mmm ...

10:38 pm Sunday, 6th August, 2017

nice women

7:35 pm Sunday, 6th August, 2017

Sexy

10:06 am Sunday, 6th August, 2017

👅

6:32 pm Saturday, 5th August, 2017

like it

6:32 pm Saturday, 5th August, 2017

like it

9:56 pm Friday, 4th August, 2017

beauty with class 

8:32 pm Friday, 4th August, 2017

U never know until you try

9:59 am Friday, 4th August, 2017

serious educated people only

2:18 pm Tuesday, 18th July, 2017

Mmmmm

2:18 pm Tuesday, 18th July, 2017

Wow

7:01 pm Monday, 17th July, 2017

Just taupe

12:02 pm Saturday, 3rd June, 2017

are you girls kissing, love to see that

12:12 am Monday, 24th April, 2017

Wanna fuck you now

7:02 pm Sunday, 23rd April, 2017

just amazing..

9:57 pm Sunday, 2nd April, 2017

what a lucky guy

2:19 pm Saturday, 1st April, 2017

Use my tongue 👅

7:23 am Friday, 10th March, 2017

Hot boobs

10:21 pm Saturday, 28th January, 2017

ufff jamila

8:53 am Monday, 16th January, 2017

hi

4:08 pm Sunday, 20th November, 2016

Awesome

9:32 am Friday, 18th November, 2016

i like very much your boobs

7:13 pm Friday, 28th October, 2016

حلو كتير

7:13 pm Friday, 28th October, 2016

حلو كتير

5:31 am Friday, 28th October, 2016

حلوه