Home > Countries > UK > Lincolnshire > Grimsby > marks126 Profile Details

fit for fun looking for couPles or single under 60 years old

Swinger marks126 (Male) from UK, Grimsby

A total exbitibitionist looking for couPles or guys to explore new avenues keep in shape completely smooth body shaved or waxed gf likes to watch or join in when she likes

Seeking Male, Female, Couple

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (3 items)

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


marks126 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 47
Sexuality Bi
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height 5ft 9in (175 cm)
Build Athletic
Hair Light brown
Body hair Smooth
Body decoration
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location UK, England: Lincolnshire, Grimsby
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends Idaviesi432, Silverbull690, Sami224, LBoyJ, Sally179, joeg85, lee117, david9833, TBM09, apreece73, emma73Liverpool, Paola4910, xendor, Misty120, Cachorro30, NanditoMadrid, davey950Basingstoke, andyba21, Geminis69, nelsonme55, JJpm1374 

Media comments
6:03 am Monday, 11th October, 2021

PM me 😬

6:01 am Monday, 11th October, 2021

I can't get past that Gorgeous Hard Cock pushing it's way up

6:54 am Monday, 27th September, 2021

You are hot dude!!!

4:17 pm Sunday, 19th September, 2021

would love to suck that hun👄😍

9:23 am Saturday, 18th September, 2021

Mmmmm i so wanna ....

9:12 am Saturday, 18th September, 2021

invite me round to suck that plse😍

11:03 am Friday, 17th September, 2021

Love to suck til completion

8:10 pm Sunday, 12th September, 2021

You'll never get a lift waving that in the air!!

8:08 pm Sunday, 12th September, 2021

You Pervert

8:01 pm Sunday, 12th September, 2021

Yummy yum!

3:43 am Wednesday, 8th September, 2021

I would love to taste you

3:42 am Wednesday, 8th September, 2021

Looks like it tastes so so good

4:28 pm Tuesday, 7th September, 2021

Wonderful xx

4:24 pm Tuesday, 7th September, 2021

Love those boobs xx

4:23 pm Tuesday, 7th September, 2021

Wow so so good xx

4:22 pm Tuesday, 7th September, 2021

Perfect mmm xx

4:22 pm Tuesday, 7th September, 2021

Wow amazing xx

4:21 pm Tuesday, 7th September, 2021

Wow that is fantastic xx

4:12 pm Tuesday, 7th September, 2021

Mmm very nice xx

4:12 pm Tuesday, 7th September, 2021

Gorgeous ass xx

2:16 pm Thursday, 19th August, 2021

Wow that is so good xx

2:01 pm Thursday, 19th August, 2021

Mmmmmm so hot n sexy

1:56 pm Thursday, 19th August, 2021

Loving that sexy ass action

1:46 pm Thursday, 19th August, 2021

I would like that done to me

10:53 am Thursday, 19th August, 2021

Wow gorgeous xx

7:53 pm Saturday, 14th August, 2021

I wish it was my arse

10:13 am Friday, 13th August, 2021

I could have alot of fun with that

11:39 pm Thursday, 12th August, 2021

I wanna ride it

11:19 pm Thursday, 29th July, 2021

Love to try it

11:32 am Tuesday, 27th July, 2021

ooooh , wouldn't mind some of dat !

9:25 pm Sunday, 25th July, 2021

Very sexy pic😘😍

9:25 pm Sunday, 25th July, 2021

Very sexy pic😘😍

4:29 pm Sunday, 25th July, 2021

You are fucking delicious looking😜

6:52 pm Sunday, 18th July, 2021

Very sexy ass😘😍

8:24 pm Friday, 16th July, 2021

Very sexy pic😘😍

6:35 pm Saturday, 3rd July, 2021

What an experience depicted in that video! I want a chance to participate! Post me!

6:56 am Sunday, 13th June, 2021

Dam nice huge cock!!! I want it now😜

6:45 am Thursday, 10th June, 2021

Beautiful, looks so tasty.

6:45 am Thursday, 10th June, 2021

Wonderful cock

6:44 am Thursday, 10th June, 2021

I would love it in my mouth.

8:11 am Monday, 7th June, 2021

Love it very inviting

8:08 am Monday, 7th June, 2021

Love to give you the real thing !!

8:06 am Monday, 7th June, 2021

I'll do a clean up Love it

8:05 am Monday, 7th June, 2021

Love to be there with you both😘

8:03 am Monday, 7th June, 2021

Very Inviting

11:12 pm Tuesday, 1st June, 2021

Wow can I suck your dick ? I want to swallow your dick all the way up to your balls deep

1:53 pm Tuesday, 18th May, 2021

Very very nicei

12:22 am Monday, 3rd May, 2021

Very nice.xx

10:59 am Monday, 8th March, 2021

Cute look. Xxxx

4:20 am Saturday, 13th February, 2021

Let me do that x