Home > Countries > India > Madhya Pradesh > Bhopal > lovecpl18 Profile Details

we are couple and enjoy this life

Swinger lovecpl18 (Couple) from India, Bhopal

We are new couple age m29 f27 we r happy in our life but extra fun enjoy in life. Dear all nothing is free in this world so pls only serious and well settled single only contact. nd time pass don't msg.

I am looking to hear from Male members

 Email Verified

 610 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


lovecpl18 Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 29 26
Sexuality Straight Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later I will tell you later
Height 5ft 11in (180 cm) 5ft 6in (168 cm)
Build I will tell you later I will tell you later
Hair Black Black
Body Hair Natural Shaved
Body Decoration Prefer not to say Tattoos
Drink I will tell you later I will tell you later
Smoke No No
Location India, Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None None
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say Small
Travel
Safe Sex I will tell you later
Paid Services Yes
Friends jaiswal224, biggyrajtough2, Honeysingh94, ajaykhanejaGhaziabad, Jeet3600, Dhirajwadhewad, jackpowerDelhi, Bitterhoney, rajtibbu8084, Komalraj76, hotguy02, ritasingh1505Palam, onlyme4udear, romanticanuraag, Shakti88, Kumar604, allnightfun2017, vaibhav111dwivedi, Sharmap1978, drkinky5106, vikramsunitajaipur 

Recent status updates
lovecpl18
  8:48 pm Wednesday, 28th February, 2018

We r holi holiday enjoy in jabalpur bedhaghat 1 to 5 march any interested single or cpl  ping in chat room only paid fun

 11 people like this

Texted you in private. Reply asap

by 9inchesbull

yes , can i come 

by lovesex2018



Media comments
7:24 am Thursday, 30th August, 2018

Hi how much do you want tell me about your condition

2:23 am Friday, 29th June, 2018

lovely like to meet u

8:42 am Sunday, 10th June, 2018

paid fun reply.pls

8:50 am Saturday, 9th June, 2018

nice

2:01 pm Tuesday, 5th June, 2018

Hey m ready to pay msg me 

8:36 am Sunday, 27th May, 2018

am ready to pay paid fun

11:08 am Sunday, 25th February, 2018

You guys compliment each other very well !

8:38 am Sunday, 25th February, 2018

beautiful couple

12:35 pm Saturday, 24th February, 2018

likeot meet

5:16 pm Friday, 16th February, 2018

Fun sexy looking couple 

8:25 pm Tuesday, 13th February, 2018

Love to connect u

7:28 pm Saturday, 10th February, 2018

Lovely

3:24 am Tuesday, 6th February, 2018

Ur looking so beautiful 😘