Home > Countries > Sri Lanka > Western > Maharagama > lankanfun Profile Details

testing the limits and want to get fun

Swinger lankanfun (Couple) from Sri Lanka, Maharagama

we r genuine couple and new to swing life.want to initiate this step by step.

I am looking to hear from Female, Couple members

 Email Verified

 488 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


lankanfun Personal Details
Gender Male Female
Age 30 30
Sexuality Straight Bi-curious
Ethnicity I will tell you later I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Hair I will tell you later I will tell you later
Body Decoration Earrings
Drink I will tell you later I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later I will tell you later
Location Sri Lanka, Western, Maharagama
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe Sex Always
Paid Services No
Friends rhlaarti, monali0, Swans20, anushiyakumara, Candl2636, DilShenya, sexysspunecpl, ShehanNnethu, robian07arora, sexisnice, cooldue005, SlBlackOrWhite, Loveit007, niceCoupleCyprus, yellowcrocodile, Younghornycouplex, Crazyfunmate, carudel0, shaun n jaya , saupree86, kaund83 

Media comments
7:51 am Saturday, 19th May, 2018

hi

12:49 pm Saturday, 12th May, 2018

Lassanai

10:13 am Sunday, 6th May, 2018

can i get fun with u?

6:01 am Friday, 27th April, 2018

hi

5:32 pm Wednesday, 25th April, 2018

Go

5:31 pm Wednesday, 25th April, 2018

Se

5:31 pm Wednesday, 25th April, 2018

Ni

5:31 pm Wednesday, 25th April, 2018

Aw

5:31 pm Wednesday, 25th April, 2018

So cu

5:16 pm Wednesday, 25th April, 2018

lovely 

9:40 am Wednesday, 25th April, 2018

hi

4:36 pm Tuesday, 24th April, 2018

awww such a cutie she is 

5:53 pm Monday, 23rd April, 2018

sexy

5:53 pm Monday, 23rd April, 2018

😍😍

4:46 pm Sunday, 4th March, 2018

lovely pair

7:25 pm Monday, 22nd January, 2018

♥️

7:02 pm Monday, 22nd January, 2018

Hi dear.I near too you

7:14 pm Wednesday, 17th January, 2018

👏

3:37 am Tuesday, 9th January, 2018

nice cpl.

8:58 am Tuesday, 19th December, 2017

we also like that